所有版本

详细了解以前的 Tableau 版本中有哪些功能。下面许多功能的灵感来源于我们自己的 Tableau 社区。如果您想增加某项新功能,我们非常乐意倾听!请将您的想法发布到 Tableau 创意论坛

Tableau 2019.4

2019 年 10 月发布 | Tableau 2019.4 版本说明

2019.4 的新功能让客户能够更轻松地找到、连接和分析自己的数据。此版本的功能亮点包括与表相关的重大改进、Tableau Server 和 Online 的视图建议以及 Webhook 支持,这些功能有助于进一步集成和扩展 Tableau 平台。

查看 Tableau 2019.4 的全部功能

Tableau 2019.3

2019 年 9 月发布 | Tableau 2019.3 版本说明

2019.3 版本推出了一系列新功能,可帮助您和您的组织更充分地利用数据。借助“数据解释”了解导致异常值的原因,通过 Tableau Catalog 建立对数据的信心,并使用全新的 Tableau Server Management Add-on 以更大的规模进行操作。您还可以获得一些增强功能,例如静态加密、嵌入“数据问答”,以及在 Prep Builder 中连接已发布数据源。

查看 Tableau 2019.3 的全部功能

Tableau 2019.2

2019 年 5 月发布 | Tableau 2019.2 版本说明

2019.2 版本包括令人激动的新数据交互方式以及新的仪表板制作功能,这些功能汇集在一起可以发挥巨大功效,为您带来获得更精确、更顺畅的制作体验。在 Tableau Server 和 Online 上尽享参数操作、矢量地图以及全新的内容浏览方式。

查看 Tableau 2019.2 的全部功能

Tableau 2019.1

2019 年 2 月发布 | Tableau 2019.1 版本说明

2019.1 版本推出了“数据问答”,这是在 Tableau 中与数据进行交互的全新方式。该版本还包括 Tableau Prep Conductor,这是一款适用于 Tableau Online 和 Server 的新插件,能够通过自动化流程实现大规模的数据准备。您还可以享受数据驱动型通知视图、仪表板区域名称和 URL 动作改进带来的好处。

查看 Tableau 2019.1 的全部功能

Tableau 2018.3

2018 年 10 月发布 | Tableau 2018.3 版本说明

2018.3 版本包括热图、集操作、新的仪表板制作功能(例如仪表板按钮和透明背景),以及用于数据提取的多个表存储。

查看 Tableau 2018.3 的全部功能

Tableau 2018.2

2018 年 7 月发布 | Tableau 2018.2 版本说明

2018.2 版本包括令人激动的仪表板格式改进,例如仪表板网格和自动手机布局,并推出了 Tableau 服务管理器 (TSM)。

查看 Tableau 2018.2 的全部功能

Tableau 2018.1

2018 年 4 月发布 | Tableau 2018.1 版本说明

2018.1 版本推出了功能强大的全新数据准备产品 Tableau Prep,以及其他令人兴奋的功能,包括阶梯线和跳转线、Tableau Online 仪表板起始模板,以及从浏览器直接连接到数据的功能,有助于获得更好的 Web 制作体验。

查看 Tableau 2018.1 的全部功能

Tableau 10.5

2018 年 1 月发布 | Tableau 10.5 版本说明

10.5 版本推出了 Tableau 的内存中数据引擎技术 Hyper,还包括 Linux 版 Tableau Server、工具提示可视化,以及适用于 Tableau Server 和 Online 的嵌套项目。

查看 10.5 的全部功能

Tableau 10.4

2017 年 9 月发布 | Tableau 10.4 版本说明

10.4 版本侧重于通过数据源认证和建议进行数据发现,以及通过引入讨论和可视化快照来进行协作式分析。在 10.4 版本中,已经升级的 Tableau Desktop 用户可以将工作簿发布到较早版本的 Tableau Server 实例(10.2 或更高版本),从而能够更轻松地大规模部署 Tableau。

查看 10.4 的全部功能

Tableau 10.3

2017 年 5 月发布 | Tableau 10.3 版本说明

10.3 版本可帮助您更好地扩展和管理企业内的分析,其中包括数据驱动型通知、智能表和联接建议,还推出了 Tableau Bridge。

查看 10.3 的全部功能

Tableau 10.2

2017 年 2 月发布 | Tableau 10.2 版本说明

10.2 版本通过形状文件支持和 Python 集成帮助您处理复杂的地理空间分析,并包含多项改进来帮助您准备数据用于分析。

查看 10.2 的全部功能

Tableau 10.1

2016 年 11 月发布 | Tableau 10.1 版本说明

10.1 版本包括对 JSON 的支持和直接连接 Marketo 数据的功能,还包含多项 API 改进,有助于进一步扩展 Tableau 的强大功能。

查看 10.1 的全部功能

Tableau 10.0

2016 年 8 月发布 | Tableau 10.0 版本说明

10.0 版本为 Tableau 带来了全新的外观,精美的字体和颜色让您的仪表板大放异彩。您还可以尽情使用强大的分析功能,包括跨数据库联接、拖放聚类分析、自定义区域和新的突出显示工具功能。

查看 10.0 的全部功能

Tableau 9.3

2016 年 3 月发布 | Tableau 9.3 版本说明

9.3 版本提供全新而巧妙的数据源发布流程、工作簿修订历史记录、并集和 Snowflake 数据连接器,可帮助您更快地分析数据并共享发现。

查看 9.3 的全部功能

Tableau 9.2

2015 年 12 月发布 | Tableau 9.2 版本说明

9.2 版本提供原生 iPhone 支持,令 Tableau 触手可及。利用新的映射数据和格式选项更深入地开展地理分析,并尽情使用子表检测和数据网格编辑等数据准备增强功能。

查看 9.2 的全部功能

Tableau 9.1

2015 年 9 月发布 | Tableau 9.1 版本说明

9.1 版本包括许多全新的企业功能,例如相互 SSL、Active Directory Sync 和扩展的 SAP 支持。它还推出了新版 Tableau Mobile 应用软件:改善了体验,提高了响应速度,并提供脱机快照功能。

查看 9.1 的全部功能

Tableau 9.0

2015 年 4 月发布 | Tableau 9.0 版本说明

9.0 版本在 Tableau Desktop 中引入了全新的开始体验,还推出了一系列强大的功能,例如详细级别表达式和新的计算编辑器,使您可以保持分析流程的连贯性。 您还可以通过显著提高的工作簿响应速度来充分体验性能改进。

查看 9.0 的全部功能

All Releases

Learn more about the features in past Tableau releases. Many of the features below were inspired by our very own Tableau Community. If you have an idea for a new feature, we'd love to hear it! Please post your thoughts to the Tableau Ideas Forum.

Tableau 2019.4

Released 10/2019 | Tableau 2019.4 release notes

2019.4 brings functionality to make it easier for customers to find, connect to, and analyze their data. Highlight features this release include significant table improvements, view recommendations for Tableau Server and Online, and Webhooks support to help further integrate and extend the Tableau platform.

View all Tableau 2019.4 features

Tableau 2019.3

Released 9/2019 | Tableau 2019.3 release notes

2019.3 brings new capabilities to help you and your organization do more with your data. Understand the “why” behind outliers with Explain Data, build trust in your data with Tableau Catalog, and operate at even greater scale with our new Tableau Server Management Add-on offering. Also enjoy enhancements such as encryption at rest, the ability to embed Ask Data, and the ability to connect to published data sources in Prep Builder.

View all Tableau 2019.3 features

Tableau 2019.2

Released 5/2019 | Tableau 2019.2 release notes

2019.2 includes exciting new ways to interact with your data and new dashboarding capabilities that come together to make a big difference for a more precise, streamlined authoring experience. Enjoy parameter actions, vector maps, and a new way to browse your content on Tableau Server and Online.

View all Tableau 2019.2 features

Tableau 2019.1

Released 2/2019 | Tableau 2019.1 release notes

2019.1 includes the launch of Ask Data, an entirely new way to interact with your data in Tableau, as well as Tableau Prep Conductor, a new add-on to Tableau Online and Server that enables data preparation at scale by automating processes and flows. Also enjoy data-driven alert views, dashboard zone names, and URL action improvements.

View all Tableau 2019.1 features

Tableau 2018.3

Released 10/2018 | Tableau 2018.3 release notes

2018.3 includes heatmaps, set actions, new dashboarding capabilities such as dashboard buttons and transparent backgrounds, and multiple table storage for extracts.

View all Tableau 2018.3 features

Tableau 2018.2

Released 7/2018 | Tableau 2018.2 release notes

2018.2 includes exciting dashboard formatting improvements, such as dashboard grids and automatic mobile layouts, as well as the launch of Tableau Services Manager (TSM).

View all Tableau 2018.2 features

Tableau 2018.1

Released 4/2018 | Tableau 2018.1 release notes

2018.1 includes the launch of our powerful new data preparation product, Tableau Prep, as well as other exciting features including step and jump lines, Dashboard Starters for Tableau Online, and the ability to connect to data directly from the browser for a better web authoring experience.

View all Tableau 2018.1 features

Tableau 10.5

Released 1/2018 | Tableau 10.5 release notes

10.5 includes the launch of Hyper, Tableau's in-memory data engine technology, as well as Tableau Server on Linux, viz in tooltip, and nested projects for Tableau Server and Online.

View all 10.5 features

Tableau 10.4

Released 9/2017 | Tableau 10.4 release notes

10.4 focuses on data discovery with data source certifications and recommendations, as well as collaborative analytics with the introduction of discussions and viz snapshots. In 10.4, Tableau Desktop users who have upgraded can publish workbooks to older instances of Tableau Server (10.2 or higher), making it easier to deploy Tableau at scale.

View all 10.4 features

Tableau 10.3

Released 5/2017 | Tableau 10.3 release notes

10.3 helps you better scale and manage analytics across the business, including data-driven alerts, smart table and join recommendations, and the introduction of Tableau Bridge.

View all 10.3 features

Tableau 10.2

Released 2/2017 | Tableau 10.2 release notes

10.2 helps you tackle complex geospatial analysis with Shapefile support and Python integration, as well as improvements to help prepare your data for analysis.

View all 10.2 features

Tableau 10.1

Released 11/2016 | Tableau 10.1 release notes

10.1 includes support for JSON and the ability to connect directly to Marketo data, as well as API improvements to help further extend the power of Tableau.

View all 10.1 features

Tableau 10.0

Released 8/2016 | Tableau 10.0 release notes

10.0 brings an entirely new look and feel to Tableau, with beautiful fonts and colors to make your dashboards shine. Also enjoy powerful analytics features including cross-database joins, drag-and-drop clustering, custom territories, and the new highlighter functionality.

View all 10.0 features

Tableau 9.3

Released 3/2016 | Tableau 9.3 release notes

9.3 helps you analyze data and share findings faster with a new, delightful flow for publishing your data sources, workbook revision history, Union, and our Snowflake Data Connector.

View all 9.3 features

Tableau 9.2

Released 12/2015 | Tableau 9.2 release notes

9.2 brings Tableau to your fingertips with native iPhone support. Dive deeper into your geographical analysis with new mapping data and formatting options, and enjoy data preparation enhancements such as sub-table detection and data grid editing.

View all 9.2 features

Tableau 9.1

Released 9/2015 | Tableau 9.1 release notes

9.1 includes new enterprise capabilities like Mutual SSL, Active Directory Sync, and expanded SAP support. It also brings a new version of our Tableau Mobile App, with experience enhancements, increased responsiveness, and offline snapshots.

View all 9.1 features

Tableau 9.0

Released 4/2015 | Tableau 9.0 release notes

9.0 brings a new start experience in Tableau Desktop, as well as powerful features to keep your analysis in the flow, such as LOD expressions and a new calculation editor. Also enjoy performance improvements for significant increases in speed across your workbooks.

View all 9.0 features