学习

免费培训视频

Creator

您是否要进行深层次数据准备和分析?您是否在负责为其他人创建内容?如果您使用 Tableau Prep 和 Tableau Desktop,那么这些视频正适合您观看。了解如何准备、分析和共享数据。

16视频-65分钟
计算
65分钟

Explorer

您是否可以访问 Tableau Server 或 Tableau Online 来处理数据?如果您可以访问已发布的数据源,并且可以创建或修改内容,那么这些视频正适合您观看。了解如何处理 Web 上的数据。

Viewer

您是否通过 Tableau Server 或 Tableau Online 进行分析?如果您希望根据贵组织的分析结果作出数据驱动型决策,那么这些视频正适合您观看。了解如何直接从浏览器中与内容交互。

管理员

您是否负责管理部署在本地或云端的 Tableau?如果您负责贵组织部署的 Tableau 的安全、管控或管理事宜,那么这些视频正适合您观看。


查找 Tableau 历史版本的相关培训。

Learning

Free Training Videos

Creator

Are you doing deep data prep and analysis? Responsible for creating content for others? If you have Tableau Prep and Tableau Desktop, these videos are for you. Learn how to prepare, analyze, and share your data.

12 Videos -83 min
Connecting to Data
83 min

22 Videos -122 min
Visual Analytics
122 min

16 Videos -65 min
Calculations
65 min

Explorer

Do you have access to Tableau Server or Tableau Online to work with data? If you can access published data sources and create or modify content, these videos are for you. Learn how to work with your data on the web.

Viewer

Are you consuming analytics on Tableau Server or Tableau Online? If you're looking to make data-driven decisions based on your organization's analytics, these videos are for you. Learn how to interact with content right from your browser.

Admin

Do you manage a Tableau deployment, either on-premises or in the cloud? If you're responsible for security, governance, or administration of your organization's deployment of Tableau, these are the videos for you.


Find Training for past versions of Tableau.