Solutions

Marketing analytique

Tableau aide les marketeurs à voir et comprendre les données. Connectez-vous à vos plates-formes technologiques, combinez vos données, favorisez le marketing analytique intuitif et communiquez en temps réel les informations utiles. Qu'il s'agisse d'analytique sociale, de Web Analytics, de données client ou de tout cela à la fois, Tableau offre la flexibilité et la puissance nécessaires pour relever tous les défis et répondre à toutes les questions d'un marketeur pointilleux. Tableau permet de prendre de meilleures décisions, d'agir en toute confiance et de faire la preuve de l'utilité d'un travail.

À vos tableaux de bord marketing !

À faire et ne pas faire dans vos tableaux de bord marketing

Découvrez les 4 meilleures pratiques à suivre pour des tableaux de bord marketing réellement instructifs et utiles.

Le meilleur des tableaux de bord marketing

Inspirez-vous de ces exemples de tableaux de bord pour maximiser vos données marketing, faciliter la planification et établir des liens avec les ambassadeurs de la marque.

Dashboard Starters pour le marketing

Les Dashboard Starters accélèrent l'accès à l'information et la prise de décision. Connectez-vous à Salesforce, Marketo, Eloqua ou autre pour créer des tableaux de bord attrayants et complets.

Des informations inédites avec Tableau et Google BigQuery

Pourquoi zulily a créé une plate-forme de marketing analytique en libre-service avec Tableau et Google BigQuery

Découvrez comment zulily a pu réduire les délais afin de fournir plus vite le bon message, au bon moment, sur le bon canal et à chacun de ses clients.

TeamSnap maximise son ROI publicitaire

Découvrez comment Tableau et Google Cloud ont permis à TeamSnap de mieux exploiter son budget média.

Unifiez vos données marketing pour optimiser les résultats

Google Cloud Platform (GCP) et Tableau procurent une solution unifiée pour vos données marketing. Vous avez alors une source unique d'informations fiables, et vos équipes peuvent analyser leurs données et prendre des décisions en temps réel, sans avoir besoin de workflows complexes ni d'analystes experts.

En tant que marketeur, c'est tout simplement fantastique de voir immédiatement les actions ou réactions des clients en fonction des modifications ou des améliorations apportées au site. Nous pouvons ainsi savoir quand nos efforts portent leurs fruits et déterminer sereinement les prochaines étapes de notre stratégie.

Découvrez des innovations marketing qui s'appuient sur les données

Sony optimise ses performances marketing en exploitant les données du streaming musical avec Tableau

Découvrez comment Tableau a simplifié la création de rapports malgré l'augmentation des volumes de données, et comment les tableaux de bord visuels ont permis à l'entreprise d'identifier des opportunités de revenus et d'optimiser ses efforts marketing.

En savoir plus

Grâce à Tableau, Wells Fargo peut exploiter toutes ses données client

Découvrez comment Wells Fargo a réussi à exploiter les données de plus de 70 millions de clients pour repenser son portail de services bancaires.

En savoir plus

Comment l'équipe marketing de Tableau utilise-t-elle Tableau ?

Découvrez des cas d'utilisation spécifiques de l'équipe marketing de Tableau, et comment les tableaux de bord et les sources de données intégrées permettent de prendre de meilleures décisions. Du sommet au bas de l'entonnoir, cette équipe s'appuie sur les données pour orienter sa stratégie, gérer ses ressources et identifier de nouvelles opportunités.

Regarder le webinaire

Solutions

Marketing Analytics

Tableau helps marketers see and understand data. Connect to your technology platforms, combine your data, enable intuitive marketing analytics, and report on and share what matters most, in real time. Whether it's social analytics, web analytics, customer data, or a mix of them all, Tableau is flexible enough to meet your department's unique challenges and powerful enough to answer the most curious marketer's questions. Marketers with Tableau can make better decisions, act with confidence, and demonstrate their impact.

How data-driven is your marketing strategy?

Resources
Marketing Accountability Report Executive Summary

Research from the Forbes CMO practice found that marketing is more important than ever to the growth and value of the enterprise, despite increased pressures to demonstrate the financial impact of marketing investment.

Webinars
Learn 6 Ways CMOs Are Driving Shareholder Value

Tableau CMO Elissa Fink hosts the research team from the Forbes CMO Practice to discuss the specific ways progressive CMOs are generating more growth, profits, and enterprise value from their marketing strategies and investments.

Whitepapers
The Marketing Analytics Evolution

It's important to know how your analytics are preparing you for success today in order to progress tomorrow. In this whitepaper, you'll find a framework to help you assess your department's level of analytical maturity, so you know what steps to take next.

Get down with marketing dashboards!

Marketing Dashboards: Do's and Don'ts

Learn the four best practices to follow to ensure your marketing dashboards provide the greatest insights and value possible.

Best of Marketing Dashboards

Check out sample dashboards for ideas and inspiration for maximizing your marketing data, supporting planning, and connecting with brand advocates.

Marketing Dashboard Starters

Dashboard Starters are designed to help you hit the ground running with actionable data in minutes. Connect to Salesforce, Marketo, Eloqua and others to create beautiful, data-rich dashboards.

Get more insights with Tableau and Google Big Query

Why zulily created a self-service marketing analytics platform with Tableau and Google Big Query

See how zulily reduced the time it took to deliver the right message, at the right time, in the right channel, and to every customer.

Driving ad ROI: TeamSnap's story

Learn how TeamSnap used Tableau and Google Cloud to make their media budget go further.

As a marketer, it's fantastic to be able to immediately see the responses and actions that consumers are taking based on changes or enhancements to the site. It helps us know when our actions are making a difference and gives us the confidence to determine next steps in our strategy.

Discover data-driven marketing innovations

Sony harnesses music streaming data to optimize marketing efficiency with Tableau

See how how Tableau significantly reduced the effort of creating reports despite growing data volumes, and how visual dashboards enable insights for revenue growth and more efficient marketing measures.

Learn more

Wells Fargo leverages Tableau to tell the collective story of the customer

See how Wells Fargo wrangled data from over 70 million customers to redesign its customer banking portal.

See the customer story

REI stays competitive with clear customer insights for a personalized retail experience

Learn how REI leverages analytics as a competitive advantage to discover insights that help provide a better customer experience and elevate their impact in the marketplace.

Watch now

How Tableau marketing uses Tableau: Webinar

See specific use cases from across Tableau's marketing department and learn how dashboards and integrated data sources empower better decisions. From the top of the funnel to the bottom, see how Tableau marketing relies on data to drive strategy, manage resources, and uncover new opportunities.

Watch the webinar