解决方案

销售分析

Tableau 配合销售分析,能让拥有销售数据的任何人快速查看、理解并分享有价值的见解。就是这样,利用销售大数据分析软件,销售管理人员可以通过清晰的仪表板,快速分析其 CRM 和其他数据集、发现商机和客户,并跟踪其团队绩效。

分析 CRM 数据、细分销售线索并实时跟踪销售渠道。销售团队使用 Tableau 战略性地分配时间、精准预测销售结果,让绩效超越分配的任务量。

阅读 Tableau 优化销售业绩仪表板的 6 项技巧

成功的销售管理人员会不断学习新方法,来改进销售业绩仪表板。了解如何:

  • 通过优化可视化实现单一事实来源
  • 快速准确地测量渠道业绩
  • 选择最佳指标来测量关键绩效指标
  • 使 KPI 可付诸行动,而不只是参考
  • 使您自己和销售团队能够提出和解答自己的问题
阅读白皮书

在几分钟内就能够以全新的方式查看销售数据

Tableau 的 Salesforce 版仪表板起始模板让您能够运用可操作数据分析,在几分钟内全速启动。只需点击几下,您就可以完成连接并创建美观、数据丰富的仪表板。

发现更多

不同的销售团队可根据自身所处层级,以不同的方式来理解绩效,从而在工作进展不顺时能产生紧迫感,或在得知自己工作绩效良好时能够继续保持。

在短短 90 天内完成企业级销售部署

在短短 90 天内,MillerCoors 完成了从 Tableau 试点阶段到面向整个企业中的 300 名销售人员进行部署的过程。借助 Tableau Online,销售人员可以通过手机或平板电脑调出销售仪表板,与零售商共享信息、巩固关系,与竞争对手拉开差距。了解 MillerCoors 如何:

  • 在短短 90 天内完成企业级解决方案部署
  • 做到在 15 分钟内为零售商提供量身定制的营销见解
  • 巩固客户关系并销售更多产品
观看视频

Solutions

Sales analytics

Pairing Tableau with sales analytics empowers anyone with sales data to quickly see, understand, and share valuable insights. It's how sales leaders quickly analyze their CRM and other data sets, identify opportunities and customers, and track how their team is performing with clear dashboards.

Analyze your CRM data, segment your leads, and track your pipeline in real time. Sales teams using Tableau spend their time strategically, forecast their results accurately, and exceed their quotas.

Read Tableau's 6 tips for better sales performance dashboards

The most successful sales leaders are always learning new ways to enhance your sales performance dashboards. Explore ways to:

  • Optimize visualizations for a single source of truth
  • Quickly and accurately measure pipeline performance
  • Choose the best metrics to measure your key performance indicators
  • Make KPIs actionable, not just informative
  • Empower yourself and your sales teams to ask and answer their own questions
Read the whitepaper

See your sales data in a new way, in minutes

Tableau's Dashboard Starters for Salesforce are designed to help you hit the ground running with actionable data analysis in minutes. In just a few clicks, you'll be able to connect and create beautiful, data-rich dashboards.

Find out more

Sales teams may look at different ways to understand performance at their level so that they have a sense of urgency when things aren't going well, or when they know that they have been doing a good job and that they need to keep it up.

Enterprise sales deployment in only 90 days

In just 90 days, MillerCoors went from pilot phase to enterprise deployment of Tableau across 300 salespeople. With Tableau Online, a salesperson can pull up a sales dashboard to share with retailers over a mobile phone or tablet, strengthening relationships and differentiating them from competitors. Learn how MillerCoors:

  • Deployed an enterprise-scale solution in just 90 days
  • Can now pull custom market insights for retailers within 15 minutes
  • Are strengthening relationships and selling more product
Watch the video