幾分鐘內就能開始探索

運用 Tableau 的直觀拖放式介面連線至您最在乎的資料,只要幾分鐘就能輕鬆建立互動式圖表、精彩地圖與即時儀表板。將工作成果儲存在本機桌面,或將視覺效果發佈到您的 Tableau Public 個人檔案。任何人都可以做到,就是這麼簡單,而且免費

下載 Tableau Public

2024.2 適用於 Windows 和d Mac | 系統需求

Tableau 實際運作的動畫

新功能亮點

本機檔案儲存

Tableau Desktop Public Edition 現在提供全新的安全本機檔案儲存功能,歡迎透過最新版本讓您最重視的資料發揮強大力量。將使用公開或私人資料的工作簿儲存到本機桌面。現已推出。

社群資源

與 Tableau 社群交流,探索學習資源,展開您的資料技能學習旅程。您可觀看教學影片、訂閱本日視覺效果、閱讀最新的部落格貼文,並參加社群專案。現已推出。

進一步瞭解 Tableau 2024.2 中的最新功能

體驗 Tableau 平台的全部功能

從連接到協作,Tableau 是適用於您資料的最強大、最安全且最具彈性的端對端分析平台。與任何資料工作者的技能與所需的功能相輔相成。訂閱 Tableau 受管理的自助分析平台,即可準備、建立、探索或查看受信任的資料。升級到 Tableau Creator(訂閱產品),即可使用 Tableau Desktop、Tableau Prep Builder,並選擇要使用 Tableau Server 或 Tableau Cloud。

深入瞭解

即將大功告成!

只要 15 秒即可填寫完畢。若已註冊,請登入
地址

You’ll be exploring in minutes

Connect to the data that matters most to you with Tableau's intuitive drag-and-drop interface to effortlessly create interactive graphs, stunning maps, and live dashboards in minutes. Save your work to your local desktop or publish your viz to your Tableau Public profile. Anyone can do it, it’s that easy—and it’s free.

Download Tableau Public

2024.1.3 Available for Windows and Mac | System Requirements

Animation of Tableau in action

New Feature Highlights

Local File Saving

Harness the power of the data that matters most with the latest version of Tableau Desktop Public Edition – now with new, secure local file saving capabilities. Save workbooks using public or private data to your local desktop. Available now.

Community Resources

Kick off your data skills journey by connecting with the Tableau Community and exploring learning resources. Access how-to videos, subscribe to Viz of the Day, read the latest blog posts, and participate in Community projects. Available now.

Learn more about the latest features in Tableau 2024.1.3

Experience the full power of the Tableau platform

From connection through collaboration, Tableau is the most powerful, secure, and flexible end-to-end analytics platform for your data. Match the skills of any data worker with the capabilities they need. Prepare, create, explore, or view trusted data with subscriptions to Tableau's governed self-service analytics platform. Upgrade to Tableau Creator, a subscription offering that gives you Tableau Desktop, Tableau Prep Builder, and a choice of Tableau Server or Tableau Cloud.

Learn More

Almost there!

It only takes 15 seconds to fill out. If you're already registered, sign in.
Address