熟練度

教育使用者、評估影響並建立最佳實務

發揮分析投資的最大效益並運用資料的變革潛力之後,無論技能程度和資料流暢度如何,遇到這種情況的每個人皆必須能夠確實將資料轉化為見解。除了資料功能之外,這也表示員工會根據本能或感覺而在決策過程中主動使用資料。「熟練度」重點在於使用者訓練、衡量採用和參與情況,並透過最佳實務提升組織內部的資料熟練度。

教育

您將評估使用者與資料的關係,並根據使用者的需求和學習方式對使用者進行訓練,以便為使用者建立可擴展的持續學習計劃。除了 Tableau 技能之外,使用者仍需要瞭解公司有關處理資料的程序。您也應該訂定責任劃分制度,以便驗證和表彰使用者的知識,例如認證。

本主題涵蓋:


  • Tableau 教育角色的技能
  • Tableau 授權類型的技能
  • 制定 Tableau 教育計劃
  • 責任劃分和獎勵制度

繼續



測量

您將衡量使用者的參與度和採用率,以確保創造和使用的內容可供探索、新穎且相關。瞭解資料來源與活頁簿內容、使用者以及伺服器效能、可擴展性和大小之間的關係是瞭解目前使用情況並規劃未來成長的可靠方法。

本主題涵蓋:


  • Tableau 管理角色和責任
  • Tableau 管理檢視
  • Tableau Server 內容使用
  • Tableau 使用者參與
  • 內容大小和成效
  • 法律遵循

繼續



分析最佳實務

實務能夠為使用者提供有關資料探索、解釋和表示的文件式引導、標準和程序。在開發和提供這些支援資源時,您將引入、加強和制度化促使行為改變和明智決策的最佳實務。

本主題涵蓋:


  • 為何選擇視覺化分析?
  • 視覺分析循環
  • 視覺最佳實務
  • 組織資產

繼續


Allstate 標誌


「Tableau 協助讓 Allstate 特別調查組站穩業界領導者的地位。以前資料始終是列和欄中的數字。現在更容易確實看見趨勢、案例和資料帶來的力量。Tableau 釋放了我個人的創造力,並且透過解決問題的功能大大發揮了資料的力量。」



Elsevier 標誌


「Tableau 被視為業務變更方案,能夠改變有關資料和決策的文化和思維方式。在我們的歷程中,向眾人展示獲得見解相當容易,真正值得慶賀的時刻就此到來。現在,我們可以退後一步,在自己的歷程中為使用者提供支援,完全不需要集中精力進行所有工作。」

持續探索 Tableau Blueprint

認識 Tableau Blueprint
更多
策略與團隊
更多
控管
更多
敏捷性
更多
熟練度
您在這裡
社群
更多

其他資源

數位學習

以自己的步調和便利性使用網頁型訓練。

課堂訓練

透過有吸引力、有趣、而且有講師指導的訓練快速進行。

訓練課程直播

從免費的 1 小時課程中學習從簡單到進階的內容。

認證

藉由技能脫穎而出並獲得認可。

準備使用 Tableau Blueprint 促進改變?

快速入門

Proficiency

Educate users, measure impact, and establish best practices

Maximizing analytics investments and capitalizing on the transformative potential of data means that everyone encountering it—regardless of skill levels and data fluency—must be able to turn data into insights effectively. Beyond data capabilities, this also means employees actively seek using data over decision-making by instincts or feelings. The Proficiency workstream is focused on user education, measuring adoption and engagement, and increasing data fluency within your organization through best practices.

Education

You’ll build scalable and ongoing learning plans for your users by evaluating their relationship to data and fitting training to their needs and learning styles. In addition to Tableau-specific skills, users will need to understand your company-specific processes for working with data. You should also develop accountability systems to validate and celebrate their knowledge—like certifications.

This topic covers:


  • Skills by Tableau education role
  • Skills by Tableau license type
  • Developing a Tableau education plan
  • Accountability and reward systems

Continue


Measurement

You’ll measure user engagement and adoption to help ensure the content being created and consumed is discoverable, fresh, and relevant. Understanding the relationship between data sources and workbook content, users, and server performance, scalability, and sizing is a reliable way to look into current usage and plan for future growth.

This topic covers:


  • Tableau administrative roles and responsibilities
  • Tableau administrative views
  • Tableau Server content utilization
  • Tableau user engagement
  • Content size and performance
  • Compliance

Continue


Analytics Best Practices

You’ll enable your users with documented guidelines, standards, and processes for the discovery, interpretation, and presentation of data. In developing and making these enablement resources available, you’ll introduce, reinforce, and institutionalize best practices that drive behavioral change and informed decision-making.

This topic covers:


  • Why visual analytics?
  • The cycle of visual analysis
  • Visual best practices
  • Organizational assets

Continue



Allstate logo

"Tableau helped position Allstate Special Investigation Unit as an industry leader. Before it was always numbers in rows and columns. Now it's so much easier to actually see the trends, the story, and the power the data brings. Tableau has unleashed a creativity in me as an individual, and with that problem solving, it has unleashed the power of data."


Elsevier logo

"Tableau is seen as a business change program, to change the culture and way of thinking about data and decision-making. As we worked through our journey and showed people how easy it was to get insights themselves, the real eureka moments came out. Now we can take a step back and support them in their own journeys rather than having to do everything centrally."

Continue exploring Tableau Blueprint

Meet Tableau Blueprint
More
Strategy & Teams
More
Governance
More
Agility
More
Proficiency
You are here
Community
More

Additional resources

eLearning

Consume web-based training at your own pace and convenience.

Classroom training

Get up to speed fast with engaging, fun, instructor-led training.

Live training

Learn from free, 1-hour sessions ranging from easy to advanced.

Certification

Differentiate yourself and get recognized for your skills.

Ready to drive change with Tableau Blueprint?

Get started