解决方案

Salesforce

Salesforce 巧借云计算的强大力量,让客户关系管理 (CRM) 领域为之一新。Tableau 则提供了组织内人人皆宜的分析技术,让这些丰富的客户数据能够发挥作用。若将 Salesforce 数据与其他类型的数据有机结合起来,就可以更深入地了解数据内涵和洞察业务机会。借助于 Tableau,可以让您的整个销售队伍、渠道团队和高管们通过量身定制的视图,安全可靠地查看最新数据,甚至通过浏览器和移动设备就能查看。

根据 Salesforce 数据快速分析出真知灼见

原生连接器,可轻松建立连接

Tableau 原本就可以直接连到 Salesforce、force.com 和 database.com,让您可以轻松以可视化方式呈现对业务最为重要的指标。能轻松进行可视化分析意味着,在管道的每一个阶段,例如潜在客户发掘、销售线索管理、管道覆盖和客户管理等阶段,都可以依据数据来做出决策。

Dashboard starters 让您几分钟就能完成分析

Tableau 中适用于 Salesforce 的 Dashboard Starters 让您几分钟就可以完成具有行动指导价值的数据分析,帮助您顺利上手。只需点击几下,就可以建立连接并制作出美观大方、富含丰富数据的仪表板,仪表板所涵盖的主题可以包括客户跟踪、季度业绩、优质客户排行榜等。

借助 Tableau,我可以将自己的移动数据、Google Analytics 数据、社交数据、以及 Salesforce 和 CRM 数据全都纳入分析范围,因而能以 360 度视角全方位洞悉潜在客户和客户的情况。

将 Tableau 的分析技术嵌入 Salesforce

要想确保用户获得所需的数据来做出最佳决策,其中一种最为有效的方式就是将分析技术直接嵌入到他们日常使用的系统中。对于销售人员来说,毫无疑问的是:大多数销售人员无时无刻都在使用 Salesforce,用它来决定何时应向哪些客户致电以及规划客户策略。Tableau 的 Salesforce Canvas 适配器就可以帮助您将分析技术嵌入到团队需要的位置,适时满足他们的分析需求。

了解更多信息

Solutions

Salesforce

Salesforce revolutionized Customer Relationship Management (CRM) by leveraging the power of the cloud. Tableau puts that rich customer data to work by providing analytics for everyone in your organization. Blend Salesforce data with other types of data for a deeper understanding and increased visibility into opportunities. With Tableau, you can provide your entire sales force, channel team, and executives with secure, up-to-date, customized views of data—even through browsers and mobile devices.

Turn Salesforce Data Into Insight, Quickly

Native connector for easy connectivity

Native connectivity to Salesforce, force.com, and database.com means easily visualizing the metrics that matter most to your business. Easy visual analysis means data can drive decisions at every phase of the pipeline: prospecting, lead management, pipeline coverage, account management, and more.

Dashboard starters get you to analysis, in minutes

Tableau's Dashboard Starters for Salesforce are designed to help you hit the ground running with actionable data analysis in minutes. In just a few clicks, you'll be able to connect and create beautiful, data-rich dashboards on account tracking, quarterly results, top accounts, and more.

With Tableau, I can pull in my mobile data; I can pull in my Google Analytics data. I can pull in my social data. I can pull in my Salesforce and CRM data and see that 360° view of the prospect and the customer.

Put Tableau's Analytics Inside Salesforce

One of the best ways to ensure your people have the data to make the best decisions is to put analytics right into the systems they use every day. This is definitely true for sales: Most salespeople live inside Salesforce, deciding who to call and when, and planning account strategy. Tableau's Salesforce Canvas Adapter is designed to help you put analytics where your team needs them, when they need them.

Learn more