解决方案

大数据分析

探索和分析大数据,可将信息转化为见解。但是,数据规模巨大、增长迅猛、极为多样,这一切远远超出了传统数据库的处理能力。因此,为实现大数据分析,企业纷纷转向 Hadoop、Spark 和 NoSQL 数据库之类的技术,以满足其快速发展的数据需求。大数据分析工具 Tableau 与该领域的领先者紧密合作,为客户选择的任何平台提供支持。通过 Tableau,您可以发掘公司数据和对这些技术的现有投资的价值,让您的公司充分利用已有数据。从制造、营销金融航空领域,Tableau 都能帮助企业查看和了解大数据。

利用大数据分析工具,在组织中促进大数据的使用

Icon data-blending

分析您的所有数据

利用 Tableau,组织中的所有人都能够实时解答其规模各异的数据问题。提出的问题越多,从数据提取的价值就越大,就能越明智地作出日常业务决策。Tableau 让您可以在单个界面中显示所有数据,无论您的数据存储在何处。
Icon access-big-data

点亮大数据

无论您使用哪种数据消耗或存储软件(从各种 Hadoop 分布、NoSQL 数据库到 Spark),Tableau 均可与您的基础结构无缝集成。虽然大数据本质上可能是混乱和复杂的,但它周围的生态系统正在快速发展,让您可以建立数据结构,轻松探索或加速 NoSQL 和 Hadoop 数据库的性能,使其更像您习以为常的传统数据库。
Icon results-up

最大化的业务效果

通过大数据平台,可以收集、存储和管理比以往更多的数据。对超大数据集进行合并和交叉检查,能够发现前所未见的模式。这些模式包含至关重要的业务见解,可以优化跨部门界线的业务流程。
Icon collaborate

整合和普及数据

Tableau 减少了从多个软件或多个数据库拉取单个报告的需求。在同一位置查看全部内容,可发现使用相互独立的单个报告时可能从未发现的新模式。此外,让整个组织内的所有人探索此数据,就可以提出更多问题、发现更多有用信息。

Tableau 和大数据:概览

请阅读本文,详细了解我们在大数据领域前沿的丰富投资历史,包括建立从 Hadoop 和 NoSQL 平台到云数据仓库的数据连接。了解我们的一些客户如何通过大数据生态系统中的技术构建成功的大数据分析解决方案,其中包括常见模式的细分。

阅读更多内容
适用于企业的 Tableau

世界正按照这种大数据模式缓慢发展,我们正在意识到自己能够从数据库中获得的力量。以前,我们没有能力妥善发掘那些力量。现在有了 Tableau,我们可以将注意力更多放在数据上。

Solutions

Big Data

Exploring and analyzing big data translates information into insight. However, the massive scale, growth and variety of data are simply too much for traditional databases to handle. For this reason, businesses are turning towards technologies such as Hadoop, Spark and NoSQL databases to meet their rapidly evolving data needs. Tableau works closely with the leaders in this space to support any platform that our customers choose. Tableau lets you find that value in your company’s data and existing investments in those technologies, so that your company gets the most out of its data. From manufacturing to marketing, finance to aviation- Tableau helps businesses see and understand Big Data.

Enhancing the use of Big Data in your organization

Analytics for all of your data

Tableau empowers people throughout the organization to answer questions of their data, large or small, in real-time. The more questions they ask, the more value they extract from the data, leading to smarter business decision every day. Tableau allows you to have one interface for all of your data, regardless of where that data is stored.

Light up your Big Data

No matter what kind of data consumption or storage software you’re using, from various Hadoop distributions to NoSQL databases to Spark, Tableau integrates seamlessly with your infrastructure. And while Big Data can be inherently messy and complex, the ecosystem around it is quickly evolving to enable you to structure that data for easy exploration or accelerate the performance of the NoSQL and Hadoop databases so they feel much more like the traditional databases that you’re used to.

Maximum business impact

Big Data platforms enable you to collect, store and manage more data than ever before. Previously unseen patterns emerge when we combine and cross-examine very large data sets. These patterns contain critical business insights that allow for the optimization of business processes that cross department lines.

Consolidate and democratize data

Tableau reduces the need to pull individual reports from multiple software or databases. See it all in one place and discover new patterns you might never have seen using separate individual reports. Furthermore, explore this data through the eyes of your entire organization, allowing for more questions to be asked and more discoveries to be made.

Tableau and Big Data: An Overview

Read this paper to learn more about our rich history of investments ahead of the curve in big data—including data connectivity from Hadoop and NoSQL platforms to cloud data warehouses. See how some of our customers have architected successful big data analytics solutions with technologies across the big data ecosystem, including a breakdown of common patterns.

Read more
Tableau for the Enterprise

The world is moving slowly along this big data paradigm and we're waking up to the power of what we've got in our databases. Up to now, we didn't have the ability to mine that properly. Now with Tableau, we’re much more focused on the data.