解决方案

人力资源分析

顶尖人才在市场中总是供不应求,而人才是您最宝贵的资产。Tableau 可让您了解到如何吸引顶尖人才,以便您雇用、挽留和投资最适合的人才。可视化生产力、时间和任务之间的关系,精确优化安排和资源。识别并减少多元化的挑战,确保您已准备好进行审核,并理解和管理福利利用以及员工健康计划。Tableau 将所有类型的人力资源数据汇总到简洁的可视化界面中,并促进发现洞察见解。

沃尔玛:使用人力资源分析更快地做出决策

沃尔玛人力资源 (HR) 部门的全球人员分析团队运用 Tableau,为全球的领导和项目所有者提供人员分析服务。沃尔玛分享了他们如何使用 Tableau,实现从简单的 Excel 电子表格转为可以实时调整并轻松共享的丰富可视化,从而讲述人力资源数据中的故事。

立即观看

演示:FEMSA 的人力资源人才仪表板:通过 Tableau Online 实现整体分析

在一个拥有超过 250,000 名员工的组织中,管理人才是一项巨大的挑战。在不断壮大的组织中,确保留住合适的人才并执行可靠的继任计划是取得长期成功的关键所在。对于 FEMSA 而言更是如此。FEMSA 在 12 个国家/地区开展业务,活跃于消费品、零售和物流等综合性行业。

立即观看

我们在戴尔的人力资源、财务、运营等所有职能部门都看到了一个非常多元化的团队。整个团队跨越了从分析师到行政领导团队的各个层级。

将可视化分析与薪资福利数据相结合

戴尔人力资源团队如何利用 Tableau 和 Tableau Server 来进行建模和预测

戴尔人力资源部门利用 Tableau 和 Tableau Server,对超过 150,000 名富有活力的团队劳动力成员进行例行报告、高级报告、高级分析和预测性建模。了解用于展示对账表、组织卫生、人员流动、支持和成本的技术,以及如何在您的企业中快速轻松地采用这些技术。

立即观看

BAE 系统公司的人力资源部门使用 Alteryx 和 Tableau 引领分析革命

BAE 系统公司人力资源部门内的劳动力情报团队的任务是创建仪表板,以告知员工整体状况,进行飞行险分析,创建工作流以实现合规性等等。了解人力资源团队如何处理数据准备难题和启用高级分析,以及在 BAE 系统公司内彻底改进分析。

立即观看

埃克森美孚:使用 Tableau 建立安全文化

为了实现“无人受伤”的工作愿景并为持续改进以实现安全目标的努力提供支持,埃克森美孚集团 SSHE 与 IT 部门合作开发了一个数据仓库,以实现 SSHE(安全、安全性、健康和环境)数据和趋势的深刻分析和自助式发现。

立即观看

Tableau 让我们的人员职能部门能够提供更好、更具相关性的数据,为围绕我们的人力资本做出决策提供支持。我们的职能部门提供一致且相关的数据,从而助力于推动业务发展。

Solutions

Human resources analytics

The market for top talent is always tight and people are your most valuable asset. Know what makes them tick with Tableau so you can hire, retain, and invest in the best. Visualize the relationship between productivity, hours, and tasks to optimize schedules and resource with precision. Identify and mitigate diversity challenges to ensure you’re audit-ready and understand and manage benefit utilization and employee wellness programs. Tableau brings together all types of data in a sleek visual interface that drives insights to the surface.

Walmart: faster decisions with HR analytics

Walmart’s global people analytics team, a division of human resources (HR), provides people analytics to leaders and project owners across the globe. Walmart shares how they have moved to storytelling with HR data by using Tableau in moving from simple Excel spreadsheets to rich visualizations that can be tweaked in real time, and shared easily.

Watch Now

Workforce Planning with Tableau

Presentation: How VMware Stopped Worrying, and Learned to Love HR Big Data

Do you want to enable your business leaders to make data-driven workforce decisions quickly and effectively, without having to combine multiple sources in Excel? VMware shares how they have enriched their workforce data by combining external recruiting, equity, and financial planning data by leveraging Workday Big Data Analytics to create a consolidated, robust, and high-quality data source for Tableau visualizations. Enabling business leaders and HR business partners to make data-driven people decisions.

Watch Now

Presentation: HR Talent Dashboards at FEMSA: Enabling a Holistic Approach With Tableau Online

Managing talent in an organization of 250,000+ employees is a big challenge. Ensuring the right talent and solid succession plans are key for long-term success at a growing organization, particularly at FEMSA, which has a presence in 12 countries and is active in industries as complex as consumer products, retail, and logistics.

Watch Now

We've seen a very diverse group across the entire functional area of Dell—HR, finance, operations, all of the functional areas. It has spanned the grade levels as well— from the analysts all the way up to the executive leadership.

Combining visual analysis with Compensation & Benefits data

How Dell HR leverages Tableau and Tableau Server for modeling and forecasting

Dell HR leverages Tableau and Tableau Server to perform routine reporting, advanced reporting, advanced analytics, and predictive modeling on a dynamic 150,000+ team member workforce. Learn how the techniques used to show reconciliation reporting, org hygiene, turnover, shoring, and costs, can be replicated quickly and easily at your enterprise.

Watch Now

How HR is leading an analytic revolution at BAE Systems using Alteryx and Tableau

The BAE Systems Workforce Intelligence team within HR was tasked with creating dashboards to inform on the health of their workforce, conduct a flight risk analysis, create workflows for compliance, and much more. Learn how an HR team tackled their data preparation and enabled advanced analytics and is now revolutionizing analytics throughout BAE Systems.

Watch Now

ExxonMobil: Building a culture of safety using Tableau

In order to achieve its workplace vision where 'nobody gets hurt' and support its efforts for continuous improvement to achieve its safety goals, ExxonMobil Corporate SSHE partnered with IT to develop a data warehouse to enable insightful analysis and self-discovery of SSHE (Safety, Security, Health, and Environment) data and trends.

Watch Now

Tableau has allowed our People function to provide better and more relevant data, supporting decisions around our human capital. Our function provides consistent and relevant data, helping to drive our business forward.