解决方案

教育分析

学校和教育机构需要通过数据来实现自我提升。从早期教育、招生到奖学金,各个领域都会产生大量的教育数据。管理不同院系或校区的分析和报告需求似乎是一个艰巨的任务。Tableau 的教育分析可以解决这些问题。

Tableau 让每个人都能进行复杂的教育分析并分享发现,因而简化了上述任务。了解课程计划与学生成绩有何关系,如何让成绩处于边缘的学生专心学习,如何提高招生工作的效率。Tableau 还是一款可在课堂使用的强大工具,让学生和教师都可以查看并理解其数据。

如今,数据分析正在变得越来越重要,教育系统各层面的人员都必须能够顺畅地使用数据。因此,Tableau 致力于为教育系统提供易于使用、经济实惠的世界级分析工具。学生可以免费使用 Tableau教师可以访问大量资源管理人员甚至有可能获得特殊优惠。

面向 K-12 的 Tableau 解决方案
面向高等教育的 Tableau 解决方案

了解校园中每个空间的使用情况。

为了有效进行预算规划,将资源分配到最需要它们的地方,您必须了解校园空间的使用情况。校区中的每个人都可以按院系和使用类型进行互动,深入研究空间的使用情况,并查看它们在校园中的分布位置。

查看可视化

Tableau 为我们的学校、我们的校区、我们的职员以及我们的学生带来了机会,让我们能够脱离笔记本中的静态数字,真正依靠实际数据及时有效地进行决策,这让我非常兴奋。

Solutions

Education analytics

Schools and institutions need data to improve. From early education to institutional enrollment and scholarships, the sources of education data are vast. Managing analysis and reporting requirements across departments or campuses can seem challenging. Education analytics with Tableau can solve these problems.

Tableau eases this burden by allowing anyone to perform sophisticated education analytics and share their findings. See how lesson plans correlate to student performance, find ways to keep at-risk kids engaged, discover ways to make enrollment more efficient. Tableau can also be a powerful tool within the classroom, empowering students and educators alike to see and understand their data.

In a world where data analytics are becoming more and more valuable, it is vital for all facets of the education system to become comfortable with data. This is why Tableau is committed to making world-class analytics tools accessible and affordable within Education. Students can enjoy free access to Tableau, educators get access to a wealth of resources, and administrators may qualify for special discounts.

Tableau for K-12
Tableau for Higher Ed

Understand how each space is used on your campus

Understanding the makeup of space use on your campus is essential in effectively planning budgets and allocating resources to the places that need it most. Anyone in the district can interact and dive into space use by department and by use type, and view where they are located on campus.

View the viz

I'm very excited about the opportunities Tableau brings not only our school and our school district, but our staff and our students that enables us to make timely, effective decisions to truly move from notebooks and numbers to actual data and decisions.