Tableau 的分析

我们的唯一使命是帮助人们查看并理解数据。这意味着通过提供一个分析平台,让每个人都能够揭示可付诸实践的见解 — 从渐进式到变革式。

分析应该具有可视性

Tableau 坚信,我们应该使用可视化来推动您的分析。只要能在分析过程中获得可观察的反馈,您就掌握了探索的力量。只要您能够一边构建分析,一边从分析中提取见解,各种机遇便会自然显现。借助 Tableau 的可视化分析,您可以直观地提出和回答数据问题,即便这些问题会在您不断问“为什么”的过程中,自然而然地变得更加复杂。

保持流程连续性

瞬时理解

您天生能够快速发现视觉模式,Tableau 利用您的这种能力,推动不受限制的数据探索。这一切都有赖于我们的专利技术 VizQL,这种技术能将拖放操作转化为数据查询。也就是说,我们构建按照您的思维方式运行的分析。

定义分析白皮书

如果您曾经因无法从简单的电子表格中绘制有用的图表而感到沮丧,那您则会对该系统的价值大加赞赏,它允许用户轻松地以交互形式从大型多维数据集中绘制令人惊叹的图表。

分析应该具有强大功能

我们相信,要帮助每个人查看和理解数据,我们需要为技术能力参差不齐的用户提供丰富的功能。从简单方便的指标到高级分析技术,Tableau 提供了既灵活,又能满足数据科学家分析深度要求的数据探索前端。借助复杂计算、R 和 Python 集成、快速同期群分析以及预测功能,数据科学家可以在 Tableau 中进行复杂的定性分析并共享可视化结果,提高数据理解水平,促进数据协作。

Tableau R 集成

无障碍分析

在 Tableau 中直接与 R 和 Python 集成,充分利用现有模型和应用内脚本。此处,我们通过执行多个线性回归来确定达到特定收入目标所需的游客数量。

高级分析核对清单

Tableau 提高了整个组织的能力。它让不具有分析师或程序员技能组合的人也可以使用高级分析。

分析应该具有智能特征

一些技术可以让分析变得直观易懂、让人欲罢不能,我们在这方面进行了投资。即时地理编码意味着您可以通过单键操作,自动创建地图;表联接建议让数据准备易如反掌;智能显示为您的数据推荐最佳可视化;自动数据角色分配让您更快开始可视化探索。我们的开发团队总是在努力进行创新。从相关内容建议到拖放统计分析支持,Tableau 充分利用机器学习和高级分析,让每个人都可以获得数据发现的力量。

智能表和联接

触手可及的专业知识

Tableau 利用集体见解,让整个组织中各领域专家的智慧都能为您所用。如何做到?通过提供智能表和联接建议等功能,它们可以根据其他 Tableau 用户的操作,为您推荐数据准备功能。

定义分析白皮书

我认为最大的变化是人们真正去思考,“我如何改变在公司的工作方式?”他们将 Tableau 视为改变其工作方式的工具。

分析应该易于访问

借助 Tableau,您可以按照自己认为最合理的方式,向组织提供可视化分析。使用 Tableau Mobile,您可以在外出期间,从任何设备访问数据并进行分析,还可以直接在浏览器中探索可视化并与之交互。您甚至可以将自己的分析嵌入其他应用程序,提高其可见性。想让客户受益于功能强大的分析?将 Tableau 集成到自己的产品中,让您的解决方案绽放光彩。从客户支持到产品培训和路线图协作,让您和您的客户从数据中获得价值始终是我们的工作重点。

嵌入式分析

您的分析应该能够很快创建,并能以更快的速度到达市场。借助 Tableau 的嵌入式分析功能,您可以最大限度利用自己的投资,为客户提供适合他们的解决方案。从概念到部署,我们一直都是您团队中的成员。

了解更多信息

我们的客户反响甚是积极。当然,熟知 Tableau 的客户很喜欢它。他们见证了我们如何快速深入分析数据并查看结果。他们立马绽放笑容。

健全的分析平台

从很多方面来说,Tableau 都在分析平台中独树一帜。我们让聪明的人更加聪明:我们始终专注于让用户能够以最快的速度针对自己的数据提出有趣的问题,从而构建出了能够为组织中的每个人提供有用功能的平台。我们将可信数据放到企业的中心位置,让您的人员可以自由连接和探索。

Tableau products portfolio

有的放矢的产品

为您的人员提供使用数据进行创新的平台。发现可以将数据从信息转化为见解的分析产品:Tableau Desktop、Tableau Server、Tableau Online 和 Tableau Mobile。

我们的产品

借助 Tableau 简单而直观的平台,我们的客户能够理解和利用来自项目数据的见解。

阅读建议

定义分析:商业智能领域最受欢迎万能词汇不断改变的角色
  • 商业分析多年来的发展情况
  • 可视化、高级和智能分析为何会成为众人皆知的名词
  • 需要留意的分析平台功能

阅读白皮书

如何构建自助式分析环境
  • 了解在自己的组织中构建分析文化的 5 个步骤
  • 获得 IT 和高管赞许的重要性
  • 如何同时从人员和流程方面进行扩展,让数据和直觉得到最有效利用

阅读白皮书

使用 Tableau 进行高级分析
  • 复杂分析的大众化
  • 直观的界面、功能强大的后端以及数据集成的重要性
  • Tableau 的高级分析功能如何应对最常见的分析挑战

阅读白皮书

您可能会感兴趣的内容…

Our approach to analytics

Our sole mission is to help people see and understand data. This means providing an analytics platform that allows everyone to reveal actionable insights—from the incremental to the transformative.

Analytics should be visual

At Tableau, we believe in using the visual to drive your analysis. When you get observable feedback as you analyze, the power of exploration is in your hands. When you build an analysis and learn from it simultaneously, opportunities for investigation present themselves. Tableau’s visual analytics makes asking and answering questions of your data intuitive, even as those questions naturally grow in complexity—so you can continue to ask, “Why?”

Stay in the flow

Immediate understanding

Tableau fuels unlimited data exploration by taking advantage of your natural ability to spot visual patterns quickly. It's all thanks to VizQL, our patented technology that translates drag-and-drop actions into data queries. In other words, we built analytics that work the way you think.

Define Analytics whitepaper

If you have ever been frustrated when trying to plot a useful graph from a simple spreadsheet, you would appreciate the value of a system that allows users to create stunning graphs interactively and easily from large multidimensional datasets.

Analytics should be powerful

We believe that to help everyone see and understand data, we need to provide rich capabilities for users of all levels of technical ability. From simple, go-to metrics to advanced analytic techniques, Tableau provides a flexible front-end for data exploration with the necessary analytical depth for the data scientist. By leveraging sophisticated calculations, R and Python integration, rapid cohort analysis, and predictive capabilities, data scientists can conduct complex, quantitative analyses in Tableau, and share visual results to facilitate better understanding and collaboration with data.

Tableau R integration

Unhindered analysis

Integrate with R and Python directly in Tableau so you can leverage preexisting models or script in-app. Here, we perform multiple linear regression to discover how many tourists are required to reach a specific income goal.

Advanced Analytics Checklist

Tableau empowers the whole organization. It brings advanced analytics into the hands of people who don’t necessarily have an analyst’s or programmer’s skill set.

Analytics should be smart

We've invested in technologies that make analytics intuitive and addicting. Instant geocoding means you can automatically create maps with a click; suggested table joins make data prep a breeze; Show Me recommends the best visualizations for your data; and automatic data role assignments get you to visual exploration faster. Our development team is always working on new innovations. From suggesting relevant content to supporting drag-and-drop statistical analyses, Tableau makes the most of machine learning and advanced analytics to put the power of data discovery in everyone’s hands.

Smart tables and joins

Expertise on tap

Tableau brings you the wisdom of all your organization’s experts by taking advantage of collective insights. How? By providing features like smart table and join recommendations, which suggest data prep functions based on what other Tableau users have done.

Define Analytics whitepaper

I would say the biggest change is that people are actually thinking about, 'How do I do something different in the company?' They’re considering Tableau as a tool to change how they work.

Analytics should be accessible

With Tableau, you can deliver visual analytics to your organization in whichever way makes the most sense to you. Use Tableau Mobile for on-the-go data access and analysis on any device, or explore and interact with vizzes directly in the browser. You can even embed your analytics into other applications to give them more visibility. Want to allow your customers to benefit from powerful analytics? Integrate Tableau into your own product, and make your solution shine. From customer support to product training and roadmap collaboration, we are focused on empowering you and your customers to gain value from their data.

Embedded analytics

Originally published on Tableau Public by Brit Cava.

Embedded analytics

Your analytics should be fast to create, and faster to market. With Embedded Analytics from Tableau, you'll make the most of your investments to deliver the right solution to your customers. From concept to deployment, we're part of your team.

Learn more

The reaction from our clients has been overwhelmingly positive. Clients that knew about Tableau, of course, love it. They see how quickly we can drill into data and see the results. And, you know, smiles immediately pop on their faces.

Complete analytics platform

In many ways, Tableau stands alone among analytics platforms. We make smart people smarter: By staying focused on empowering users to ask interesting questions of their data as quickly as possible, we built a platform that has valuable functionality for everyone in your organization. We put trusted data at the center of your business, so your people can connect and explore limitlessly.

Tableau products portfolio

Products with a purpose

Give your people a platform to innovate with data. Discover analytics products that take your data from information to insight: Tableau Desktop, Tableau Server, Tableau Online, and Tableau Mobile.

Our Products

Using Tableau's simple and intuitive platform, we could enable our customers to understand and leverage insights from program data.

Recommended reading

Define Analytics: The changing role of BI's favorite catch-all term
  • How business analytics has evolved over the years
  • Why visual, advanced, and smart analytics have become household names
  • Features of an analytics platform to look out for

Read Whitepaper

How to Build a Culture of Self-Service Analytics
  • Learn the 5 steps to building a culture of analytics in your organization
  • Why it's important to embrace IT and executive approval
  • How to scale with both people and process to make the most of your data and intuition

Read whitepaper

Advanced Analytics with Tableau
  • The democratization of sophisticated analysis
  • The importance of an intuitive interface, powerful back end, and statistics integrations
  • How Tableau’s advanced analytics features address the most common analytical challenges

Read whitepaper

You might also be interested in...