由 IT 提供支援的企業分析

查看 Tableau 的運作原理

在現代企業分析世代,IT 人員扮演新的角色,可以透過自助式服務、信任和控管來達成業務靈活度。Tableau 的現代分析平台整合了企業級安全性、控管、部署彈性和管理等功能,能夠賦予 IT 人員更多能力。與我們合作,可以讓您個組織將資料和員工的價值發揮到淋漓盡致。

部署與延展性

商業智慧工具不應支配資料和分析策略。選擇 Tableau 並部署到您需要的位置:Windows 或 Linux、本機、公用雲端或 SaaS。隨著企業成長而靈活擴充,並輕鬆與相關人員分享深入分析資料,無論這些人是否屬於組織員工。 更多

安全性

您需要保護專屬資料和分析的安全,同時為取得授權的使用者提供合適的存取權限。為您的資料和內容建立一個易於尋找且易於保護的儲存位置。擺脫「用電子郵件把那份試算表寄給我就行了」的思維。 更多

資料

您的組織可以透過 Tableau 輕鬆整理並使用比以往更多的資料。更多的資料表示可以更全面回答您的問題,甚至是回答您尚未發現的新問題。連接到您擁有的資料,無論資料是儲存在哪裡,也不論是即時還是擷取的資料,都不成問題。 更多

控管

Tableau 可幫助您集中管理資料來源,發揮最大的可重用性、可靠性和一致性。輕鬆推廣和認證內容,提升分析的影響力。控管功能可以滿足您的監管需求,例如受監管的財務報告、執行報告、臨時分析和資料探索等。 更多

穩定性與可靠性

先進的高可用性、穩健的容錯移轉和快速災害復原是全球最大的公司選擇 Tableau 進行企業分析的原因。選擇剛好可以達成企業 SLA 的冗餘量。 更多

監控與管理

Tableau 的平台旨在為 IT 提供所需的可見性和控制。 這意味著,您擁有企業所需的功能、整合、自動化和可稽核性,可確保您的平台高效運行。直接在 Tableau 中或利用其他企業標準監控工具,輕鬆追蹤與管理內容、使用者、授權和伺服器效能。 更多

近距離瞭解 Tableau 管理工具

評估指南白皮書

您是否想要讓您的分析平台變得現代化,進而從資料中獲得更多價值,並為使用者提供更多功能?選擇工具之前,您需要進一步瞭解「現代分析」的含義以及有哪些新要求。

Tableau 平台管理員指南

Tableau Server 入門既快速又簡單。大約一個小時後就可以正常運行。有關如何規劃和部署 Tableau Server 的詳細資訊,請瀏覽我們的管理指南。

現代分析平台的建置組塊

建立資料驅動型文化是 IT 與企業之間關係的根本變革,因為雙方是共同合作為整個公司提供資料、價值和決策。探索現代分析平台的每個建置組塊如何融入將資料轉化為深入分析內容的較大型程序之中。

2019 年 Gartner 魔力象限

Tableau 連續第七年成為分析和商業智慧平台的魔力象限的領導者。瞭解為何 IT 專業人員偏好 Tableau 勝過其他分析工具。

當 IT 組織帶領轉型為使用為自助分析時,可以大規模地確保控管和安全性。企業一旦成為具有資料驅動的企業並具備資料敏捷度能力之後,IT 就會成為企業的可信賴合作夥伴。

接受現代商業智慧發展

知道您的傳統商業智慧系統如何滿足您未來的需求嗎?此網路廣播系列將研究如何評估現代商業智慧平台、實作控管框架、自信地管理資料、在慣用環境中部署 Tableau 以及在整個企業中全面實施。

快速入門
從 Akamai 切換至 ServiceNow-Tableau 可幫助您瞭解您的 IT 資料

IT-powered, business unleashed

Governed self-service for your entire business.

In this era of modern enterprise analytics, IT takes on a new role to enable business agility through self-service, trust, and governance. Tableau’s modern analytics platform incorporates enterprise-grade security, governance, deployment flexibility and management to empower IT. Partner with the business and enable your entire organization to maximize the value of its data and people.

Security

You need to keep proprietary data and analytics secure while providing the right access to authorized users. Create an easy-to-find, easy-to-secure destination for your data and your content. And say goodbye to the “just email me that spreadsheet” mindset. More

Stability & Reliability

Advanced high availability, robust failover, and fast disaster recovery is why the largest companies in the world choose Tableau for their enterprise analytics. Choose just the right amount of redundancy to fulfill your business SLAs. More

Governance

Tableau helps you centrally manage data sources to maximize reusability, reliability, and consistency. Easily promote and certify content, increasing the impact of your analytics. From regulated financial reporting, executive reports, to ad-hoc analysis and data discovery, governance that matches your regulatory needs. More

Monitoring & Management

Tableau’s platform is built to give IT the visibility and controls you need. It means you have the features, integration, automation, and auditability your enterprise requires to ensure your platform is running efficiently. Easily track and manage content, users, licenses, and server performance— directly in Tableau or leverage other enterprise-standard monitoring tools. More

Data

Tableau makes it easy for your organization to curate and use more of your data than ever before. More data— means more comprehensive answers to your questions— and answers to new questions you didn’t even know you had. Connect to the data you have, wherever it’s stored, live or extracted. More

Deployment & Scalability

Your BI tool should not dictate your data and analytics strategy. Choose Tableau and deploy where you want; on-premises, public cloud, or SaaS. Scale fluidly as your business grows. And easily share insights with the right people— whether they sit within your organization or not. More

What does the Modern Approach to Enterprise Analytics mean for your organization?


Gartner Magic Quadrant

For the fifth year, Tableau is a leader in the Magic Quadrant for Business Intelligence and Analytics platforms.

Learn More

Tableau's total cost of ownership is 29% lower than alternatives.

Analytics for IT, by IT

Your IT organization powers the entire business. Each system has data and making sense of it all should be fast and powerful.

Managing your ticket and support queue is imperative. This dashboard provides global oversight for support tickets logged in ServiceNow. Get ahead of service impacts before they become a nuisance, this is the modern approach to enterprise analytics.

View Now

Stories of IT-driven analytics

Boston Scientific

Boston Scientific is a worldwide medical device manufacturer. To stay ahead of the curve, they needed an analytics tool that could bring together business and IT departments. The tool needed to be able to connect directly to their databases—and quickly deliver insights across the organization.

Watch Now

EMC

EMC is all about big data—specifically helping businesses make the move to cloud computing. In this video, BI and Analytics Team Senior Manager Wendy Gradek explains how Tableau has helped EMC create dashboards that keep the business competitive in the market, while building a fruitful collaboration between business and IT.

Watch Now