我們的價值理念

信任

我們每一個人都必須採取行動、深入聆聽、達成承諾,並以符合道德誠信的方式進行領導,來為我們與利害關係人的關係負責。我們打造了出色且充滿信任的工作場所,能啟發所有員工成長發展。

客戶成功

我們堅持把焦點放在客戶身上,好讓我們比任何人都瞭解客戶的需求。我們採取長期觀點,並以客戶需求做為每項重要公司決策的中心。我們充分利用 Salesforce 的優勢來指引客戶,並帶來突破性的結果。

 

創新

我們在所作所為中採取初學者的思維,並運用創造力與持續學習,藉此顛覆局勢,徹底蛻變。我們僱用的建構師不僅使用我們自己的產品,也希望能在我們業務的所有層面進行創新,而且會迅速採取行動,將創新技術送到客戶手中。

平等

我們不分彼此,而且以同理心進行互動。我們致力於打造一個能反映周遭社群多樣性的工作環境,讓每個人都感受到他們沒有被忽視、心聲有被聽見並受到重視,且有能力邁向成功。我們關懷我們最弱勢的成員,且致力於創造更平等包容、更美好,且更符合永續發展理念的世界。

 

我們的使命

我們幫助人們看見資料與理解資料

我們的做法

Tableau Values
 

 

我們相信資料賦予使用者特殊的力量,可以幫助各地的個人、組織和社區。我們秉持信念打造出使用者愛用、符合直覺又創新的產品。我們堅持以客戶為中心,並隨時想方設法讓客戶滿意。我們推崇 #datafam 社群展現出的熱情以及他們在資料旅程中為帶給其他人的啟發。我們公司擁有團隊合作精神,並以平等、尊重和誠實為基礎運作。我們努力改變世界,以謙遜的態度行事,並在此過程中享受樂趣。

Tableau's Core Cultural Values

01

We Are On a Mission

Our mission is to help people see and understand data. It represents one of the great opportunities for human advancement this century: profoundly impacting health care, energy efficiency, political outcomes, industrial performance, international cooperation and scientific advancement. The main way we reinforce the missionary culture of our company is by hiring people who identify with, believe in, and are dedicated to advancing our mission.

02

We Build Great Products

This one speaks for itself.

03

We Use Our Products

As a product company brimming with ambition, no value is greater at Tableau than We Use Our Products. Regardless of what team you’re on, your teammates expect you to use our products. Our products are the common language of the company, they do downright amazing things for our world and their charms are indistinguishable from magic.

04

We Work As a Team

What does it mean to be a team at Tableau? It means we’re heavily invested in each other. When we achieve a company goal, it’s a win for us all; when we miss the goal, we all miss. People at Tableau value teamwork and view it as an essential quality of our culture.

05

We Respect Each Other

We have a culture of respect and humility, and we are biased against hiring self-centered and disrespectful people. We are a company of populated by genuinely smart and respectful (or “humble smart” as we like to say) people. It’s an element of our focus not only internally, but also with our customers-we know they’re the real data experts, and we listen to them.

06

We Are Honest

Honesty starts with our internal interactions and decisions; everyone here is a part of it. In our culture, we value behavior that is straightforward and sincere. We seek the truth in things and we value an open marketplace of ideas, where the best ideas float to the top regardless of origin. Obfuscation, deceit and conflict-of-interest are unacceptable.

07

We Keep It Simple

We have always wanted to build products that are fast, easy and beautiful. Why? Because the world’s alternatives for seeing and understanding data are universally slow, painful, and complicated. Simplicity is our identity. We have come to realize that reducing complexity for people represents an enormous and lasting opportunity for our business, and this goes beyond our products.

08

We Delight Our Customers

Tableau designs products for people who use software, not necessarily for people who buy software. This is a disruptive approach in our industry-we are putting people in the center of an industry not known for it. By championing our customers, we are promulgating a worldview: that people, not machines, or systems, or processes, should take center stage in analytics from now on.

We're hiring!