即将完成

只需 15 秒便可填完。如果您已注册,请 登录

数据文化如何在数据驱动型组织内提升业务价值

IDC 的调查研究表明,数据领先型组织能够实现可衡量的业务成果 - 从员工敬业度到财务收益。

阅读白皮书

一旦组织真正成为数据驱动型组织,其数据就能实现全部价值:此时,数据文化让每个级别和每种角色的每个人每天都能够使用数据做出更好的决策。数据文化以正确的形式,在正确的时间提供数据和必要的上下文,从而产生积极影响,提升业务指标。

为了制作这份白皮书1,IDC 对来自 10 个国家/地区的 1,100 名担任执行和管理职位的受访者进行了调查,了解他们如何识别哪些特征会影响数据在决策中的使用方式。这让他们脱颖而出,成为数据领先型组织,并帮助他们定义数据文化成熟度。为了确定哪些趋势让数据驱动型组织区别于其他组织,我们在全球范围内采访了代表多个行业的受访者,包括金融服务、制造、医疗保健、政府、零售等。下载白皮书,阅读关于数据文化如何在数据驱动型组织内提升业务价值的深入分析。

83%

的 CEO 希望管理数据驱动型组织

87%

的最高管理层将成为智能企业当作重点目标

74%

需要使用数据来进行决策

探索这个根据全球 IDC 调查数据制作的交互式可视化,发现与您相关的特定于某些国家/地区和行业的趋势。

IDC 的研究表明,数据领先型组织(具有强大数据文化的组织)会获得积极成果,包括:

 

  • 增强了差异化竞争优势
  • 缩短了推向市场所需的时间
  • 增加了利润
  • 提高了员工满意度
  • 等等
 

在这份白皮书中,探索数据文化如何帮助组织成为真正的数据驱动型组织,具有哪些特征的组织能够让数据得到最大化利用,以及数据领先型组织(建立了强大数据文化的组织)有哪些共同趋势。阅读 IDC 的建议,通过建立强大的数据文化成为数据驱动型组织。

 

阅读白皮书

 

1.由 Tableau 赞助的 IDC 白皮书,《数据文化如何在数据驱动型组织内提升业务价值》,文档。#US47605621,2021 年 5 月。

Almost there!

It only takes 15 seconds to fill out. If you're already registered, sign in.

How Data Culture Fuels Business Value in Data-Driven Organizations

IDC survey research shows that data-leading organizations see measurable business outcomes—from employee engagement to financial gains.

Read the whitepaper

Organizations realize the full value of their data when they’re truly data-driven: When everyone—across all levels and roles—is empowered to make better decisions using data, every day with a Data Culture. Data Cultures make data available in the right form, at the right time, and with the necessary context to drive impact, moving business metrics up and to the right.

For this whitepaper1, IDC surveyed 1,100 respondents in executive and managerial positions from 10 countries about how they would identify characteristics that influence how data is used in decision-making. This is what sets them apart as a “data-leading” organization and helps define the maturity of their Data Culture. Representing a mix of industries, including financial services, manufacturing, healthcare, government, retail, and more, global respondents were interviewed to identify the trends that separate data-leading organizations from the rest. Download the whitepaper to read more in-depth analysis about how Data Culture fuels business value in data-driven organizations.

83%

of CEOs want a data-driven organization

87%

of CXOs prioritize becoming an intelligent enterprise

74%

require data in decision-making

Explore this interactive visualization of the global IDC survey data to discover country- and industry-specific trends relevant to you.

Research from IDC shows that data-leading organizations—those with strong Data Cultures—experience positive outcomes, ranging from:

 

  • Greater competitive differentiation
  • Faster speed-to-market
  • Increased profits
  • Higher employee satisfaction
  • And more
 

In this whitepaper, explore the role that Data Culture plays in being truly data-driven, the characteristics organizations embrace to get the most value from their data, and identify the common trends across data-leading organizations—those with strong Data Cultures. Read IDC’s recommendations and build a strong Data Culture to become a data-driven organization.

 

Read the whitepaper

 

1. IDC WHITEPAPER, SPONSORED BY TABLEAU, HOW DATA CULTURE FUELS BUSINESS VALUE IN DATA-DRIVEN ORGANIZATIONS, DOC. #US47605621, MAY 2021.