解决方案

业务仪表板

不错的业务仪表板能够让人一目了然。优秀的业务仪表板兼有高性能与易用性,可让所有用户针对深层次问题获得数据驱动型答案。借助 Tableau 的仪表板制作功能,非技术用户也能在几分钟内创建交互式的实时可视化。只需点击几下,用户便可组合数据源、添加筛选器并下钻查询具体信息。无论是在 Tableau Server、Tableau Online、任何门户或网页上,共享仪表板均无需编程。最妙的是,Tableau 可以连接到多个数据源,让您有更多机会发现自己数据中隐藏的新见解。

借助仪表板讲述数据故事。

仪表板的设计原则

您有数据并获得了见解。请遵循这些指导原则,与全球用户分享您的发现。

仪表板网络讲座系列

了解如何构建令人信服、信息丰富且灵感迸发的仪表板,以及应该避免哪些做法。

The Big Book of Dashboards(《仪表板全书》)

这本书包含众多基于真实业务场景的技巧和仪表板。

从不错到优秀的跃变

关于提高数据可视化质量的速成指南

优秀的可视化不但可以帮助您更好地理解自己的数据,还可以更快地提供更有意义的见解,甚至启发其他人提出和回答新问题。

了解更多信息

当我们第一次将 Tableau 制作的仪表板带到高管会议上展示时,许多人都惊讶得说不出话。一位高管说,‘这是我一直以来对 BI 领域的期望,他们最终做到了。’

为制作高级仪表板的用户提供的内置功能

Story Points

高质量的数据故事可以为数据和事实注入活力。使用 Tableau 的内置 Story Points,向受众全面介绍您希望确保他们看到的数据和见解。

设备设计器

仪表板应该易于使用,无论查看者在何处使用何种方法进行查看。借助设备设计器,您可以确保自己的仪表板在手机、平板电脑和桌面设备上都能提供最优体验。

Solutions

Business dashboards

A good business dashboard informs with a glance. A great business dashboard combines high performance and ease of use to let anybody get data-driven answers to their deeper questions. Dashboarding with Tableau allows even non-technical users to create interactive, real-time visualizations in minutes. In just a few clicks, they can combine data sources, add filters, and drill down into specific information. Sharing a dashboard requires no programming, whether it’s on Tableau Server, Tableau Online, or any portal or web page. The best part is Tableau can connect to multiple data sources, providing new opportunities for discovering new insights hidden in your data.

Tell your data story with a dashboard.

Do's and Don'ts of Dashboards

You've got data and insights. Follow these guidelines to share your findings with the rest of the world.

Dashboard Webinar Series

Learn how to build dashboards that persuade, inform, and inspire—plus what not to do.

The Big Book of Dashboards

A book full of tips and real-world dashboards in real-world business scenarios.

Going from good enough to great

A quick guide for better data visualizations

Great visualizations will not only help you understand more about your data, they’ll offer faster, more meaningful answers, and even inspire others to ask and answer new questions.

Learn more

When we took the first dashboard done in Tableau to the first meeting with the executives, some were so surprised, that the reaction was mostly silence. One of the executives said, 'I always asked for that in the BI area and finally they managed to do it.'

Built-in features made for advanced dashboarding

Story Points

A good data story brings data and facts to life. Use Tableau's built-in story points to walk your audience through the data and insights you want to make sure they see.

Device Designer

A dashboard should be consumable no matter where or how the viewer is looking at it. With device designer, you can make sure that whether your dashboard is being viewed on a phone, tablet, or desktop, the experience will be optimized.