平台安全性

Linux 版 Tableau Server 現已推出! 立即升級

您需要保護專屬資料和分析的安全,同時為取得授權的使用者提供合適的存取權限。藉由 Tableau,您辦得到。為您的資料和內容建立一個易於尋找且易於保護的儲存位置。擺脫「用電子郵件把那份試算表寄給我就行了」的思維。

驗證

Tableau Server 支援符合業界標準的驗證,包括 Active Directory、Kerberos、OpenId Connect、SAML、受信任的票證和憑證。Tableau Server 本身也有內建的使用者身分服務 - 本機驗證。Tableau Server 為系統上的每個指名的使用者建立並維護帳戶,這個帳戶在各個工作階段之間均保持不變,藉以提供一致的個人化體驗。此外,作者和發佈者可以在發佈的視圖中使用整體伺服器身分資訊,以控制其他使用者能夠檢視和下載哪些資料。



資料安全性

無論貴單位是銀行、學校、醫院還是政府機構,都無法承受失去資料資產控制權的風險。Tableau 有多種選擇可協助您實現安全目標。您可以選擇僅依據資料庫驗證實施安全性,或僅在 Tableau 中實施安全性,或選擇一種混合安全性模型,其中 Tableau Server 中的使用者資訊與基礎資料庫中的資料元素相對應。Tableau Online 可以加強您現有的資料安全策略,並符合 SOX、SOC 和 ISAE 產業合規性標準。

授權

對於使用者可以存取的資料、內容和對象,以及使用者或群組可以對該內容執行的動作,Tableau Server 角色和權限為管理員提供細粒度控制。您也可以控制哪些人可以加入評論、儲存工作簿,以及連接到特定的資料來源。群組權限可以讓您一次管理多位使用者。使用者和群組角色在工作簿中也可用,以便篩選和控制儀表板中的資料。這表示您只需要為所有區域、客戶或團隊維護一個儀表板,這些人將只能看見自己的資料。



網路安全性

您的網路安全裝置有助於保護 Tableau Server 的本機部署,以防止有心人士透過不受信任的網路和網際網路進行存取。如果沒有限制對 Tableau Server 的存取,那麼傳輸安全性就變得更重要。Tableau Server 使用 SSL/TLS 的強大安全功能來加密從用戶端到 Tableau Server 以及從 Tableau Server 到資料庫的傳輸。Tableau 可協助您保護您的資料、使用者和內容不受外在世界的影響。

Tableau Server 平台安全性

Tableau 是現代企業分析平台,可透過治理實現大規模自助式分析。安全性是資料和內容治理策略的首要及最關鍵部分。Tableau Server 提供全面的功能和深度整合,可因應企業安全性的各個層面。Tableau 有助於組織為所有使用者推廣受信任的資料來源,讓使用者使用正確的資料快速做出正確的決策。隨著單一中央 EDW 的前景日益衰落,以及在雲端技術推動之下資料量持續加速成長,因此在所有不同的平台上管理一致的安全性對您的企業極為重要。

技術資源

Icon tableau-server
Icon quickstart-guide

後續作業

Platform Security

You need to keep proprietary data and your analytics secure meanwhile still providing access for authorized users. With Tableau, you can. Create an easy-to-find, easy-to-secure destination for your data and your content. And say goodbye to the “just email me that spreadsheet” mindset.

Authentication

Tableau Server supports industry-standard authentication including Active Directory, Kerberos, OpenId Connect, SAML, trusted tickets, and certificates. Tableau Server also has its own built-in user identity service — Local Authentication. Tableau Server creates and maintains an account for each named user on the system which persists across sessions for a consistent personalized experience. In addition, authors and publishers can use server-wide identity information in views they publish to control what data other users can see and download.


Data Security

Whether you’re a bank, school, hospital, or government agency, you can’t afford to lose control of your data assets. Tableau has a breadth of options to help you fulfill your security objectives. You can choose to implement security solely based on your database authentication, or implement security solely in Tableau, or select a hybrid security model in which user information in Tableau Server corresponds to data elements in the underlying database. Tableau Online reinforces your existing data security strategies and meets SOX, SOC, and ISAE industry compliance standards.

Authorization

Tableau Server roles and permissions provide administrators with fine-grained control over the data, content, and objects a user can access and the actions a user or group can perform on that content. You can also control who can add comments, save workbooks, and connect to specific data sources. Group permissions let you manage many users at once. User and group roles are also available within workbooks to allow filtering and control of data within dashboards. This means you only have to maintain a single dashboard for all of your regions, clients, or teams, and they will only see their own data.


Network Security

Your network security devices help protect your on-premises deployment of Tableau Server from being accessed by untrusted networks and the Internet. And when access to Tableau Server is not restricted, transmission security becomes even more critical. Tableau Server uses the robust security capabilities of SSL/TLS to encrypt transmissions from clients to Tableau Server and from Tableau Server to your databases. Tableau helps you protect your data, users, and content from the outside world.

Tableau Server Platform Security

Tableau is a modern enterprise analytics platform that enables self-service analytics at scale through governance. Security is the first and most critical part of a data and content governance strategy. Tableau Server provides the comprehensive features and deep integration to address all aspects of enterprise security. Tableau helps organizations promote trusted data sources for all users, so the right data is used to make the right decisions quickly. As the promise of a single central EDW wanes and data proliferation continues to accelerate powered by the cloud, managing consistent security across all the various platforms becomes crucial for your enterprises.