Solutions

L'analytique dans le secteur bancaire, boursier et de gestion des actifs

Visualisez un meilleur parcours client dans le domaine bancaire

Les institutions financières du monde entier utilisent Tableau pour obtenir des informations exploitables qui les aident à améliorer leur service client, à saisir de nouvelles opportunités et à se démarquer sur le marché. Concentrez-vous à tout moment sur ce qui importe grâce à des rapports dynamiques présentant des données en direct. Une visibilité croisée entre les portefeuilles vous aide à identifier les tendances et les risques à l'échelle de la société et à révéler les corrélations au sein de votre entreprise. Ainsi, vous agissez plus rapidement et récoltez le fruit de vos efforts.

Les banques guidées par les données offrent une meilleure expérience client

Boostez votre service client et vos résultats en dégageant des informations exploitables. Une meilleure compréhension du parcours client vous aide à satisfaire les attentes en proposant des produits et des services innovants. L'analytique des données est la solution à ce problème. Téléchargez notre infographie pour découvrir l'importance de l'expérience client et de l'analytique pour les banques de demain.

Télécharger l'infographie

3 façons dont la data transforme l'expérience client dans le secteur bancaire

Dans le secteur bancaire, il est essentiel de bien comprendre les clients pour leur offrir une expérience de qualité. Chaque point de contact génère des données, qu'il s'agisse d'une visite en agence pour parler d'un emprunt ou d'un dépôt en ligne sur votre app. Ensemble, ces données révèlent ce qui compte vraiment pour vos clients. Découvrez comment les banques préparent l'avenir et analysent les données pour créer des produits et des services innovants et rentables, tout en offrant des expériences adaptées aux attentes de leurs clients.

Lire le livre blanc

Regardez l'intervention de la société Charles Schwab au cours de la conférence Tableau

Rene Kim, vice-présidente et directrice du Global Data Office de Charles Schwab, a donné le discours d'ouverture de la conférence Tableau 2018 aux côtés d'Adam Selipsky, le PDG de Tableau. Charles Schwab utilise Tableau pour répondre à des questions importantes et développer une culture d'entreprise basée sur les données. Écoutez le discours de Rene Kim pour découvrir comment cette entreprise se sert de l'analytique et de Tableau pour trouver des réponses et prendre des décisions axées sur ses principes fondamentaux : confiance, innovation, travail d'équipe et gérance.

Regarder maintenant

Je pense qu'il est plus utile de créer une plate-forme pour que les business units puissent trouver des réponses à leurs questions, car l'IT n'a pas la capacité de toutes les gérer. C'est de cette manière que j'ai envisagé Tableau, car cette solution leur permet d'accéder à leurs propres données et de les analyser, de manière naturelle.

Créer un partenariat avec l'IT





L'approche moderne de l'aide à la décision

Découvrez les 7 aspects à prendre en compte pour la mise en œuvre d'une approche moderne de l'aide à la décision.



Guide d'évaluation : Choisir la bonne plate-forme pour la BI et l'analytique

Destiné aux services IT dans le cadre de leur évaluation des plates-formes analytiques modernes avec les utilisateurs métier et les analystes.

Tableau dans le secteur des assurances
Revenir à la page principale des services financiers

Solutions

Banking, Capital Markets, and Asset Management Analytics

Visualize a better banking customer journey

Financial institutions across the globe use Tableau to gain insights that help them improve service, capture new opportunities, and stand out from the competition. Zero in on what matters at any moment using dynamic reports with live data. Cross-portfolio visibility helps you identify trends and risks company-wide and uncover relationships inside your business, so you can react faster and reap the rewards.

Tableau in the News!

PCMag: VoiceBase and Tableau Deliver New Insights Through Speech Analytics

Companies are using business intelligence (BI) tools to parse data from customer interactions, especially phone calls, to gain new insights about relationships, sales performance, and even product direction.

Finance Magnates: Broadridge Announces Partnership with Tableau Software

Broadridge Financial Solutions, a provider of technology-driven solutions to broker-dealers and financial institutions, announced that it has formed a strategic partnership with Tableau Software today. Tableau Software is a US-based company that produces interactive data visualization products focused on business intelligence. Under the agreement, Broadridge will utilize Tableau’s software to offer its clients enhanced analytics and visualization capabilities.

Data-driven banks deliver a better customer experience

Do more for your customers—and your bottom line—with rich data insights. When you understand the customer journey, you can deliver the innovative products and services your customers expect. Data analytics is the key. Download our infographic to get a glimpse of what future-facing banks know about the importance of customer experience and analytics in banking.

Get the Infographic

3 ways data is changing customer experience in banking

In banking, delivering a superior customer experience is the result of understanding the customer. From a visit to the branch loan officer, to an app-enabled digital deposit, every touchpoint generates data, and cumulatively, that data reveals a lot about what matters to your customers. Learn how future-facing banks are using data analytics to create innovative and profitable products and services, while delivering the relevant experiences that customers expect.

Read the whitepaper

Watch the Charles Schwab keynote from Tableau Conference

Rene Kim, Senior Vice President and Head of the Global Data Office at Charles Schwab delivered a keynote address with Tableau CEO Adam Selipsky at Tableau Conference 2018. The company uses Tableau to answer important questions and achieve a democratized, data-driven culture across the enterprise. Watch Rene’s keynote address to learn how Schwab delivers on its core values of trust, innovation, teamwork, and stewardship by answering questions and making decisions with analytics in Tableau.

Watch now

New Webinar: How data is changing the customer experience in banking

In our increasingly digital world, customers and stakeholders expect banks to deliver omnichannel experiences that are seamless, personalized, and delightful. Whether customers visit branch locations or engage through mobile apps, it is essential that you’re able to understand and anticipate their needs. Join Tableau and Slalom to learn how innovative banks are seizing the potential of data to gain new customer insights and consider how your organization should be thinking about data as part of the customer journey.

I would rather create a platform that allows the business to solve their own problems, because we (IT) will never know them all. That’s how I’ve approached our Tableau usage, simply because it allows them to connect to and analyze their own data, which they were already doing.

Let's get technical. Bring IT into the discussion.




The modern approach to business intelligence

Learn the 7 key areas of impact to evaluate when implementing a modern approach to BI.



Evaluation Guide: How to choose the right modern BI & analytics platform

Intended for IT to use collaboratively with business users and analysts to assess modern analytics platforms.

Tableau for Insurance
Back to Financial Services Main Page