通过 Tableau 实现
共享和协作

Linux 版 Tableau Server 现已发布! 立即升级

共享您的数据探索

Tableau Desktop 让您能以全新的方式查看自己的数据。在短短几分钟内完成关键业务问题的探索与回答,然后与他人分享见解。 如果您能够快速安全地与团队、公司和客户分享数据、报告和仪表板,结果会怎样?

Tableau 的共享和协作选项可以轻松实现这个目标,无论您的数据在本地、云端还是分散在混合部署中。只需选择能够在现有数据环境中实现最佳集成效果的 Tableau 选项:借助 Tableau Online 实现完全托管的解决方案,将 Tableau Server 部署在自己的首选云平台,或将其安装在本地。

Tableau Online

由 Tableau 完全托管

如果不想安装软件或购买硬件,可以选择 Tableau Online 提供的服务式分析。安全地发布交互式仪表板和数据 — 无论在云端还是本地 — 并通过任何浏览器或移动设备访问自己的内容,让团队能够随时随地与任何人共享分析。

立即试用

Tableau Server

公有云部署

如果不希望管理本地服务器但又想完全控制自己的软件,可将 Tableau Server(Windows 或 Linux 版)部署在 Amazon Web Services、Google Cloud Platform 或 Microsoft Azure 上。您可利用 Tableau Server 的所有卓越功能,并从领先的公有云解决方案获得更大的可扩展性。

立即试用






本地安装

如果贵组织的软件和数据位于本地,您的分析也应该保留在本地。无论在 Windows 还是 Linux 上运行,本地安装的 Tableau Server 都可以让您完全控制自己的分析软件,同时确保您的所有内容都处于 IT 防火墙的保护之下。

立即试用

哪种选项适合您?

由 Tableau 完全托管
  • 您希望获得完全托管解决方案的简便性
  • 您需要与组织外部人员轻松共享分析

立即试用

公有云部署
  • 您已使用 AWS、Azure 或 GCP 来承载基础结构或数据
  • 您希望完全掌控您的软件,但不想管理硬件

立即试用

本地安装
  • 您有设置和维护本地软件所需的资源
  • 您需要确保敏感信息处于防火墙的保护之中

立即下载






利用我们基于五个问题的指南,为您的组织选择最佳部署。

探索在线 Tableau 站点,亲眼观察

观察站点

Share and collaborate your
way with Tableau

Share your data discoveries

Tableau Desktop gives you the power to see your data in a whole new way. Explore and answer critical business questions in just minutes — but don’t keep these insights to yourself. What if you could quickly and securely share data, reports, and dashboards with your team, company, and customers?

Tableau’s sharing and collaboration options make that easy, whether your data is on-premises, in the cloud, or spread across a hybrid deployment. Simply choose the Tableau option that best integrates into your existing data environment: Use Tableau Online for a fully-hosted solution, deploy Tableau Server on your preferred cloud platform, or install on-premises.

Tableau Online

Fully hosted by Tableau

If you don’t want to install software or purchase hardware, choose analytics as a service with Tableau Online. Securely publish interactive dashboards and data—whether in the cloud or on-premises—and access your content from any browser or mobile device, enabling your teams to share analytics with anyone, anywhere.

Try Now

Tableau Server

Deploy on the public cloud

If you prefer not to manage on-premises servers but want full control of your software, deploy Tableau Server on Amazon Web Services, Google Cloud Platform, or Microsoft Azure. You benefit from all the great features of Tableau Server, with the added scalability of the leading public cloud solutions.

Try Now






Install on-premises

If your organization's software and data is on-premises, you may want to keep your analytics there too. Tableau Server installed on-premises gives you full control of your analytics software while ensuring all your content remains behind IT's firewall.

Try Now

Which option is right for you?

Fully hosted by Tableau
  • You want the simplicity of a fully hosted solution
  • You need to easily share analytics with people outside of your organization

Try Now

Deploy on the public cloud
  • You're already using AWS, Azure or GCP for your infrastructure or data
  • You want full control of your software, but don't want to manage hardware

Try Now

Install on-premises
  • You have the resources to set up and maintain on-premises software
  • You need to ensure that sensitive information remains behind your firewall

Download Now






Choose the best deployment for your organization with our five-question guide.

Explore a live Tableau site and see for yourself

View a site