白皮书

通过数据实现变革与繁荣:保险领域的 5 个最佳仪表板

保险业无法避免变化。各种挑战可能不期而至。有一些挑战是长期积累而成的,例如客户人口结构的变化;而另一些挑战则毫无征兆,令人猝不及防,例如当前的全球疫情。这些挑战都可能会触发新的危机、产生新的责任和价格问题,还可能影响供求关系,让更符合客户需求的新解决方案受到青睐。

它们有时会促成积极的变革,有时又会让保险公司陷入瘫痪。即便面对着变化和不确定性,组织仍然可以借助一些前车之鉴来增强自己的敏捷性和适应能力。要适应变化,您需要首先完成的重要步骤之一就是重视并加快数字化转型以及数据驱动型组织的建设工作,以此改善运营效果、客户体验和风险管理能力。通过这一步骤,贵组织将起到强有力的示范作用;在不确定性面前犹豫不决的其他组织也会效仿贵组织,积极采用数字化工具、支持数据技术、使用可视化分析。您也将能够更好地应对将来可能出现的变化。

在此电子书中,我们将:

  • 演示保险公司如何通过支持数据分析技术,以及采用可视化驱动型商业智能解决方案来快速揭示见解,更好地应对预料之中和预料之外的各种情况。
  • 重点介绍一些见解丰富的 Tableau 仪表板,这些仪表板能够汇集相关数据,帮助保险公司更好地进行理赔管理,快速侦测欺诈,提高客户服务质量,了解员工趋势以及这些趋势对业务的影响。
  • 通过一些用例来说明为何通过部署和扩展分析来应对变化既有利于企业,也有利于客户。

下载并阅读电子书以了解更多信息。

继续阅读...

只需 15 秒便可填完。如果您已注册,请 登录

Whitepaper

Transforming and Thriving with Data: Top 5 Dashboards for Insurance

The insurance industry can’t avoid change. Challenges can strike unexpectedly. There are some that build over time like shifting customer demographics and others that completely catch you off-guard such as the current, global pandemic. Collectively, they can trigger new risks, create new liability and pricing issues, and influence demand for new solutions that better meet customers’ needs.

These challenges may either generate change for the better, or in some cases, paralyze insurance companies. Even with change and uncertainty staring organizations in the face, there are lessons to learn that can help make you more agile and resilient. To embrace change, an important first step is prioritizing and accelerating digital transformation and data-driven efforts so that you can improve operations, customer experiences, and risk management. By taking this step, your organization sets a powerful example for others that hesitate to adopt digital tools, embrace data, and use visual analytics when facing uncertainty. You’ll also be better positioned for the future as change occurs.

In this ebook, we will:

  • Demonstrate how embracing data analytics and using a visually-driven business intelligence solution can quickly reveal insights to help insurance companies navigate both the expected and unexpected.
  • Spotlight insightful Tableau dashboards that collectively bring data together to help insurance companies better manage claims, quickly detect fraud, improve service to customers, and understand employee trends and their impact on the business.
  • Cover some use cases that demonstrate how deploying and scaling analytics to manage through change can benefit both the business and customers.

Download and read the ebook to learn more.

Continue reading...

It only takes 15 seconds to fill out. If you're already registered, sign in.