白皮书

通过数据实现变革与繁荣:财富和资产管理领域的 3 个最佳仪表板

变化是不可避免的,在财富和资产管理领域尤为如此。无论您是否做好了准备,疫情、经济衰退或债务危机之类的挑战都可能会突然降临,带来持续数年的冲击。这些挑战有时会促成积极的变革,有时又会让金融机构陷入瘫痪,造成严重的后果。过去,我们已经见证了公司受到的各种影响,包括收入的损失、客户信任度的降低、更加严格的监管措施,以及多达数万亿美元的资产(房产、股票和退休金)缩水。

即便面对着变化和不确定性,财富和资产管理公司仍然可以借助一些前车之鉴来增强您的敏捷性和适应能力。要适应变化,您需要首先完成的重要步骤之一就是重视并加快数字化转型以及数据驱动型组织的建设工作,以此增强客户关系、提高顾问工作效率,并改善风险管理。通过这一步骤,贵组织将起到强有力的示范作用,让其他在面对不确定性时犹豫不决的组织也能积极效仿,开始采用数字化工具、支持数据技术以及使用可视化分析。您也将能够更好地应对将来可能出现的变化。

在此电子书中,我们将:

  • 演示如何通过支持数据分析技术和采用可视化驱动型商业智能解决方案来快速揭示见解,从而在不断波动的市场中更好地应对预料之中和预料之外的各种情况。
  • 重点介绍一些见解丰富的 Tableau 仪表板,顾问可以借助这些仪表板让客户投资得到保护并实现增值,同时更有效地管理业务风险并提高运营效率。
  • 通过一些用例来说明为何通过部署和扩展分析来应对变化既有利于企业,也有利于客户。

下载并阅读电子书以了解更多信息。

继续阅读...

只需 15 秒便可填完。如果您已注册,请 登录

Whitepaper

Transforming and Thriving with Data: Top 3 Dashboards for Wealth and Asset Management

Change can’t be avoided—especially in wealth and asset management. Challenges like a pandemic, an economic downturn, or debt crisis can strike unexpectedly, will happen whether we’re prepared or not, and can take years to recover from. They either generate change for the better, or in some cases, paralyze financial institutions with significant fallout. In the past, we’ve seen lost revenues, diminished client trust, stricter regulations, and trillions of dollars in lost household, stock, and retirement wealth as some of the impact on firms.

Even with change and uncertainty staring wealth and asset management firms in the face, there are lessons to learn that can help make you more agile and resilient. To embrace change, an important first step is prioritizing and accelerating your digital transformation and data-driven efforts to improve client relationships, advisor productivity, and risk management. By taking this step, your organization sets a powerful example for others that hesitate to adopt digital tools, embrace data, and use visual analytics when facing uncertainty. You’ll also be better positioned for the future as change occurs.

In this ebook, we will:

  • Demonstrate how embracing data analytics and using a visually-driven business intelligence solution can quickly reveal insights to help you navigate both the expected and unexpected as the market constantly fluctuates.
  • Spotlight insightful Tableau dashboards that empower advisors to protect and grow client investments, monitor and manage their business and risk more effectively, and drive greater operational efficiencies.
  • Cover some use cases that demonstrate how deploying and scaling analytics to manage through change can benefit both the business and clients.

Download and read the ebook to learn more.

Continue reading...

It only takes 15 seconds to fill out. If you're already registered, sign in.