認證

Tableau Desktop Certified Associate

著重於全面的功能和產品專業知識。

Tableau Desktop Certified Associate 考試已於 2021 年 9 月 30 日停辦。 

別擔心,如果您先前曾經購買此項考試,您仍然可以參加考試, 最後一次考試舉行的日期為 2021 年 10 月 31 日。  如果您通過考試,您的頭銜將在您參加考試當日起兩年內有效,而且 Tableau 將在有效期限內繼續認可、支援和推薦您的認證。查看我們的 常見問題 以瞭解詳情。

 

Tableau Desktop Certified Associate 考試已於 2021 年 9 月 30 日停辦。  查看我們的 常見問題 以瞭解詳情。

考試詳細資訊

此項考試適合對 Tableau Desktop 功能有全面瞭解且至少有五個月對產品運用此學習成果的人員。註冊前,請務必閱讀完整的 Desktop Certified Associate 考試準備指南

資格條件

此項考試沒有必備的資格條件。每個人的學習方式不同,對於 Tableau 的日常使用方式也因人而異。有關學習資源和產品使用經驗的建議是指導原則,而不是必要條件。

學習資源

產品的經驗和使用時間正是最好的準備。在考試期間,除了需要登入的私人網站或能夠與他人交流的網站和應用程式之外,您也可以使用公共線上資源。我們也鼓勵您完成下列訓練課程,這些課程有即時虛擬課程和數位學習等形式:

Desktop I:基礎知識.。
Desktop II:中階

 


我們也建議您探索下列額外資源:

 

 

考試形式

  • 時間限制: 2 小時;請為線上考試的設定預留額外時間。
  • 題目形式: 單選題、複選題、是非題、實作
  • 題數: 36
  • 分數: 自動評分;每個問題類型所佔的分數各不相同,實作題的分數較高
  • 及格分數: 75%
  • 提供的語言: 英文、日文、簡體中文,德文、法文、巴西葡萄牙文、國際西班牙文
  • 考試平台: 包含 Tableau Desktop 的 Windows 虛擬機器

 

系統準備

為了順利進行考試,請務必正確設定您的電腦、網路和實體環境。這包括在考試前執行系統和網路技術檢查。請參閱我們的 考試設定指南 以取得完整的詳細資訊。如需詳細資訊,請下載完整的 Desktop Certified Associate 考試準備指南

 

Tableau Desktop Certified Associate 考試已於 2021 年 9 月 30 日停辦。  查看我們的 常見問題 以瞭解詳情。

Certification

Tableau Desktop Certified Associate

Focused on comprehensive functionality and product expertise

The Tableau Desktop Certified Associate exam retires on September 30, 2021. 

Don't worry - if you purchase this exam before then you can still take it until our last exam delivery date, October 31, 2021.  If you pass, your title will be valid for two years from your exam taken date and Tableau will continue to endorse, support and promote your title through its duration. See our Frequently asked questions for more details.

 

This exam is available to purchase through September 30, 2021. See our FAQ for more details.


Register Now

 

Exam Details

This exam is for those who have a comprehensive understanding of functionality in Tableau Desktop and at least five months of applying this learning in the product. Be sure to review the full Desktop Certified Associate Exam Prep Guide before registering.

Prerequisites

There are no required prerequisites for this exam. Everyone learns differently and every day use of Tableau varies. Recommendations for learning resources and experience with the product are guidelines, not requirements.

Learning Resources

The best preparation is experience and time with the product. During the exam, you will have access to public, online resources aside from private websites that require a login or websites & applications allowing for communication with others. We also encourage you to complete the following training courses which are available as live virtual courses, and eLearning:

Desktop I: Fundamentals.
Desktop II: Intermediate

 

We also recommend exploring these additional resources:

 

 

Exam Format

  • Time Limit: 2 hours; please plan for extra time for online exam setup.
  • Question Format: Multiple choice, multiple response, true/false, hands-on
  • Number of Questions: 36
  • Scoring: Automatically scored; point value varies per question type with hands-on worth more
  • Passing Score: 75%
  • Language(s) Offered: English, Japanese, Simplified Chinese, German, French, Brazilian Portuguese, International Spanish
  • Delivery Platform: Windows Virtual Machine containing Tableau Desktop

 

System Preparation

For a successful exam experience, ensure your computer, network, and the physical environment are properly configured. This includes running a system & network tech-check before the exam. Review our Exam Setup Guide for complete details. For more information, download the full Desktop Certified Associate Exam Prep Guide.

 

This exam is available to purchase through September 30, 2021. See our FAQ for more details.

Register Now