解决方案

供应链分析

精简供应链意味着您可以同步实时管理多个复杂因素:优化库存、简化运输并确保每次都能及时交付。Tableau 可将所有内容汇总到可视化环境中,这种环境不仅人人皆可访问,而且支持企业需要的先进建模和预测。Tableau 能以优雅而强大的视图查看现有指标,并让您新建自定义算法。请查看下面的内容,了解 Tableau 如何改善您的供应链分析。

供应链分析大展身手

乐购使用 Tableau 中的供应链分析提高销售额

了解世界上最大的零售商之一,乐购如何分析他们的供应链。乐购在英国境内有超过 3,000 家门店,一般门店的产品数量在 15,000 件以上,因此他们需要同时评估大量数据。了解乐购如何在他们的 Teradata 数据仓库中使用 Tableau,挖掘超过 100 TB 的销售、废品、产品和门店级别数据。

立即观看

我们设法通过着眼于产品从供应商到门店这一过程中的点对点供应链,来提高客户在门店所购产品的现货率或质量,从而改进客户体验。将数据以 Tableau 可实现的智能方式可视化后,便能够迅速发现趋势或找出能够轻松改进的领域。

数据如何推动供应链的转型

演示:西斯科使供应链组织从总结事后经验转变为发现真知灼见

西斯科的可视化工作集中于一个关键的概念:让所有员工均可轻松获取见解,从而影响变革。通过让组织能够使用可视化分析,西斯科在可视化供应链组织中曾经以静态和表格方式呈现的报告方面取得了重大进展。可视化关键指标和快速识别商机领域的能力,打造出更渴望以价值刺激业务增长的组织。了解西斯科如何通过 Tableau 利用供应链分析。

立即观看

演示:将高级分析集成到 BJC 医疗集团的供应链中

BJC 医疗集团供应链团队的任务是在四年的时间里减少 2.12 亿美元的支出,同时保持高质量的患者治疗效果。BJC 供应链采用 Tableau 来整理和访问不同的数据源,允许跨职能团队执行具有可衡量影响的物流、使用、购买和采购策略。Gartner 向 BJC 授予了“2015 年供应链创新者大奖”。

立即观看

我们可以看到箱子里的存货是否已用完,以及两个箱子是否在同一天送来。如果它们中的存货均已用完,那就说明我们肯定应该考虑增加存货,或者查明存货用完的原因。

Solutions

Supply chain analytics

Streamlining the supply chain means managing multiple complex factors all at once, in real time: optimizing inventory, streamlining transportation, and delivering just in time, every time. Tableau brings everything together in a visual environment that’s accessible to anyone, yet supports advanced modeling and forecasting for Enterprise needs. Tableau opens an elegant and powerful view into your existing metrics and allows you to create new, customized algorithms.

Supply Chain analytics in action

Tesco increases sales with Supply Chain data in Tableau

Learn how Tesco—one of the world's largest retailers—analyzes their supply chain. With over 3,000 stores in the UK, and the average store has over 15,000 products, there's a vast amount of data to assess all at once. Hear how Tesco leverages Tableau on its Teradata data warehouse to tap into 100 terabytes of sales, waste, product and store-level data.

Watch Now

We try to improve the customer experience by either improving availability or the quality of products that they buy in store by looking at the end-to-end supply chain from getting the products from the suppliers into the stores. So visualizing that (data) in the clever ways that Tableau allows you to, you can quickly spot trends or areas that could be easily improved.

How data is driving transformation in the Supply Chain

Presentation: Moving a Supply Chain Organization From Hindsight to Insights at Sysco

Sysco’s visualization effort is centralized around one key concept: placing insights at the fingertips of all employees to influence change. By enabling the organization with visual analytics, Sysco has made significant progress at visualizing what was once static and tabular reporting within the Supply Chain organization. The ability to visualize key metrics and quickly identify opportunity areas has created an organization hungry for more value—stimulating operational growth.

Watch Now

Presentation: Integrating Advanced Analytics into the BJC Healthcare Supply Chain

The Supply Chain team at BJC HealthCare was tasked with reducing expenses by $212 million over four years while maintaining quality patient outcomes. BJC Supply Chain implemented Tableau to organize and access its disparate data sources allowing cross-functional teams to execute logistical, utilization, sourcing, and procurement strategies with measurable impact. Gartner recognized BJC with the 2015 Supply Chain Innovator Award.

Watch Now

We are able to see that a bin is stocked out, and whether or not both bins came down on the same day. If they are both stocked out, that is an indicator that we definitely should look into increasing stock, or look at why it stocked out.