快要成功了

填寫只需 15 秒。如果您已註冊,登入

Tableau 榮膺 2020 年 Gartner 分析和商業智慧平台魔力象限的領導者

Tableau 連續八年獲選為業界領導者。

在急遽成長、市場發展和客戶期望增加的時代,Tableau 進行擴展,藉由以客戶為中心的創新和平台擴展來滿足資料驅動型企業的需求。



憑藉本身完整的視野和執行能力,Tableau 獲選在 2020 年 Gartner 分析和商業智慧魔力象限平台的領導者。
  • 客戶比以往更快、更廣泛部署 Tableau。
  • Tableau 的社群藉由資料促進個人和組織的成功。
  • Tableau 提供功能強大、安全且彈性的端對端分析平台。

對於所有人提供直覺式分析,為貴組織提供支援

Tableau 協助人員和組織變得更加具備資料驅動特性。

在以客戶為中心的創新和絕佳的研發兩者的支援之下,Tableau 在本身的平台上建立視覺最佳做法和增強的分析功能。Tableau 的授權模型有助於確保客戶以合適的價格讓使用 Tableau 的每個人獲得合適的功能。客戶正在建立資料文化並更快、更廣泛部署 Tableau 來轉變本身的組織。例如,Pfizer 現在支援 25,000 個 Tableau 使用者,協助改善全球患者的體驗。



Nissan logo and story link
Honeywell logo and story link
Charles Schwab logo and story link
JPMorgan Chase logo and story link

Verizon logo and story link
Cigna logo and story link
World Food Programme logo and story link
Siemens logo and story link
Southwest Airlines logo and story link
Chipotle logo and story link

閱讀更多客戶案例

加入無可比擬、充滿熱情和樂於助人的社群

Tableau 社群有助於縮短產品上市時間並確保使用者與產品長久互動。

Tableau 社群擁有超過 100 萬活躍、多樣化且積極參與的成員。這些人致力於協助其他人發現親身經歷的 Tableau 的價值。透過社群論壇、全球 500 多個使用者組以及年度 Tableau 大會之類的活動,這些人分享經驗和最佳做法,協助彼此成長、成功和運用資料。Tableau Public 是全世界最大的視覺化存放庫,總檢視次數超過 23 億次,非營利組織、記者、部落客、政治愛好者等等在其中每週向全世界分享超過 13,000 的新視覺化。

tableau 社群成員

選擇可擴展的完整整合分析平台

Tableau 不會支配您的資料和分析策略,而會與整合您的資料和分析策略並發展。

多樣的選擇和彈性是 Tableau 的理念,客戶可藉此從現有和未來的技術投資中獲得最大的價值。客戶可以將 Tableau 部署在 Linux 或 Windows 上、本機上、公用雲端或完全託管的 SaaS 上,甚至嵌入在 Web 入口網站和應用程式中。Tableau 不僅提供完整的整合平台,而且也提供能力提升資源來擴展資料驅動型文化,進而透過實際業務成果推動價值

tableau 平台圖形

深入瞭解 Tableau 平台

Gartner 不對其研究出版物中所描述的任何供應商、產品或服務表示認可,也不建議技術使用者僅選擇獲得最高評等或其他名稱的供應商。Gartner 研究出版物僅代表 Gartner 研究組織的觀點,不應視為事實陳述。Gartner 聲明不對本研究提供任何明示或暗示擔保,包括適銷性或適合特定用途的任何擔保。Gartner 分析和商業智慧平台魔力象限,2020 年 2 月 11 日,James Richardson、Rita Sallam、Kurt Schlegel、Austin Kronz 與 Julian Sun。此份報告獲得商業智慧和分析平台魔力象限 (2013-2017),分析和商業智慧平台魔力象限 (2018-2019) 的提名。以 Tableau Software 出現在 2013 年商業智慧和分析平台魔力象限中。

Tableau recognized as a Leader in the 2020 Gartner Magic Quadrant for Analytics and Business Intelligence Platforms

For the eighth consecutive year, Tableau is positioned as a Leader.

In a time of incredible growth, market evolution, and increased customer expectations, Tableau has scaled to meet the needs of the data-driven enterprise with customer-focused innovation and platform expansion.


Tableau is positioned a Leader in the 2020 Gartner Magic Quadrant for Analytics and Business Intelligence Platforms for its completeness of vision and ability to execute.
  • Customers are deploying Tableau faster and more broadly than ever.
  • Tableau’s community supports personal and organizational success with data.
  • Tableau offers a powerful, secure, and flexible end-to-end analytics platform.

Empower your organization with intuitive analytics for everyone

Tableau helps people and organizations become more data-driven.

Backed by customer-focused innovation and unrivaled research and development, Tableau builds visual best practices and augmented analytics features into its platform. Tableau’s licensing model helps to ensure customers have the right capability at the right price for everyone using Tableau. Customers are transforming their organizations by building a data culture and deploying Tableau faster more broadly than ever. For example, Pfizer now supports 25,000 Tableau users helping to improve patient experiences across the globe.


Nissan logo and story link
Honeywell logo and story link
Charles Schwab logo and story link
JPMorgan Chase logo and story link

Verizon logo and story link
Cigna logo and story link
World Food Programme logo and story link
Siemens logo and story link
Southwest Airlines logo and story link
Chipotle logo and story link

Read more customer stories

Join an unparalleled, passionate, and supportive community

The Tableau Community helps accelerate time to market and ensure lasting engagement.

The Tableau Community has more than 1 million active, diverse, and engaged members. These people are committed to helping others see the value in Tableau they’ve personally experienced. Through community forums, 500+ worldwide user groups, and events like the annual Tableau Conference, they share their experiences and best practices to help one another grow, succeed, and celebrate data. And on Tableau Public—the world’s largest visualization repository with more than 2.3 billion total views—nonprofits, journalists, bloggers, political enthusiasts, and more share over 13,000 new visualizations with the world each week.

tableau community members

Choose a complete, integrated analytics platform that scales

Tableau doesn’t dictate your data and analytics strategy, but integrates and grows with it.

Choice and flexibility are Tableau philosophies, allowing customers to get the most value from their existing and future technology investments. Deploy Tableau on Linux or Windows, on-premises, in the public cloud, or fully hosted SaaS, even embedded in web portals and applications. Tableau not only offers a complete, integrated platform, but also the enablement resources to scale a data-driven culture that drives value through real business outcomes.

tableau platform graphic

Learn more about the Tableau Platform

Recent Tableau innovations

Ask Data

Fully integrated into the Tableau platform, use natural language to explore your data.

Explain Data

Find the “why” behind unexpected values with AI-powered statistical analysis.

Data Management

Improve transparency and trust with data prep, cataloging, search, and governance.

Gartner does not endorse any vendor, product or service depicted in its research publications, and does not advise technology users to select only those vendors with the highest ratings or other designation. Gartner research publications consist of the opinions of Gartner's research organization and should not be construed as statements of fact. Gartner disclaims all warranties, expressed or implied, with respect to this research, including any warranties of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose. Gartner Magic Quadrant for Analytics and Business Intelligence Platforms, February 11 2020, James Richardson, Rita Sallam, Kurt Schlegel, Austin Kronz, Julian Sun. This report was named Magic Quadrant for Business Intelligence and Analytics Platforms (2013-2017), Magic Quadrant for Analytics and Business Intelligence Platforms (2018-2019). Appeared as Tableau Software in the Magic Quadrant for Business Intelligence and Analytics Platforms, 2013.