差异显而易见

比较 Tableau 与其他解决方案

是什么让 Tableau 与众不同?

比较 Tableau 与 Power BI 和 Qlik Sense 等其他商业智能解决方案,差异显而易见。Tableau 是领先的现代商业智能平台,能够让您组织中的所有人实现随想随答,提出无限制的问题。发现偶然的见解,发掘您自己都意想不到的问题。全球超过 70,000 家组织的员工采用 Tableau 的方法进行分析,从而节省数千小时的时间发现新商机提高生产力

评估商业智能平台选项并确定哪种产品最适合您或您所在组织,最佳方式是并行使用这些产品,针对您自己的数据解答现实问题。如果您这样做了,我们确信您会明白为什么客户会喜爱 Tableau。

评估商业智能平台时的注意事项

真正的可视化分析

如果您有可复制的需求或原型,那么您正在考虑的任何产品都可能创建出美观的仪表板。Tableau 的与众不同之处在于,您可以在发现模式下创建或分析仪表板,这有助于您挖掘并回答更多关于数据的问题。

灵活性和多样化选择

Tableau 没有隐性限制。您可以在本地或云端的 Windows 或 Linux 上,对实时或内存驻留数据部署全部功能。借助 67 种本机数据连接器,您可以访问几乎任何来源的数据。

集成式平台

Tableau 提供数据访问、数据准备、分析、协作和管控功能,这些功能全部来自 Tableau 平台,为用户和 IT 带来了极大的价值。Tableau 用户无需为了完成不同的任务而切换产品,IT 人员也不必担心多个产品之间的互操作性。

社区

通过 Tableau 社区,用户可与其他 Tableau 用户互动、提出问题、了解如何使用 Tableau、共享功能请求或接收反馈。从每天使用 Tableau 的数以万计的社区成员处获得专业知识和示例。

创新的步伐

Tableau 将收入投资于自身产品的百分比高于任何竞争对手,使我们的顶尖开发团队能够为我们的客户不断提供新的创新功能

比较

Power BI

从定价到平台灵活性,了解 Tableau 如何为您提供更多价值

Qlik

了解 Tableau 如何在无需撰写脚本或编码的情况下,提供更大的分析广度和深度

利用数据产生影响

The difference is clear

Compare Tableau against other solutions

Watch the video

What makes Tableau different?

Compare Tableau to other business intelligence (BI) solutions like Power BI and Qlik Sense and the difference is clear. Tableau is the leading modern business intelligence platform that allows everyone in your organization to ask unlimited questions at the speed of thought. Discover serendipitous insights that unearth questions you didn’t even know you should be asking. People in more than 70,000 organizations around the world embrace Tableau’s approach to analytics, saving thousands of hours, finding new business opportunities, and increasing productivity.

The best way to evaluate BI platform options and decide which product is right for you or for your organization is to use the products side-by-side to answer real world questions against your own data. As you do, we bet you’ll see what customers love about Tableau.

Things to consider when evaluating BI platforms

True visual analytics

Any product you are considering can probably create a nice looking dashboard if you have requirements or a prototype to replicate. What sets Tableau apart is the ability to create or analyze a dashboard when you're in discovery mode—helping you unearth and answer even more questions of your data.

Flexibility and choice

Tableau doesn’t have hidden constraints. Full functionality can be deployed on-premises or on the cloud, on Windows or on Linux, or against live or in memory data. With 67 native data connectors, you can access data from virtually any source.

Integrated platform

Tableau provides data access, data prep, analysis, collaboration, and governance all from the Tableau platform, providing valuable benefits to users and IT. Tableau users don’t have to switch between products for different tasks and IT doesn’t have to worry about forcing interoperability between multiple products.

Community

The Tableau Community is a place for users wanting to connect with other Tableau users, ask a question, learn how to use Tableau, share a feature request, or receive feedback. Get expertise and examples from the tens of thousands of community members who use Tableau on a daily basis.

Pace of Innovation

Tableau invests a higher percentage of revenue back into its products than any of our competitors, empowering our top-notch development team to deliver new and innovative capabilities to our customers.

Compare

Power BI

From pricing to platform flexibility, learn how Tableau gives you more value

Qlik

Learn how Tableau offers more analytical breadth and depth without scripting or coding

Make an impact with data