Support

Technisches Account-Management

Zeitnaher und bedarfsgerechter proaktiver Service

Entspannen Sie sich. Bei uns sind Sie gut aufgehoben. Das technische Account-Management von Tableau ergänzt die Leistungen des technischen Standardsupports. Unsere Services unterstützen Sie beim Beheben und Vermeiden kritischer Probleme, beschleunigen den Supportprozess und bieten Hilfe und professionelle Ratschläge, damit Sie erfolgreich mit Tableau arbeiten können. Wir sorgen dafür, dass Ihre Tableau Server-Umgebung betriebsbereit bleibt, damit Sie sich auf Ihr Geschäft konzentrieren können.

Elite Support-Programm

Das Elite-Supportprogramm von Tableau trägt zur sorgenfreien Nutzung Ihrer Tableau Server-Umgebung bei. Wir kennen die zeitlichen Anforderungen, die Ihr Team bewältigen muss – von der Installation über Erweiterungen bis hin zur täglichen Nutzung. Wir werden uns mit Ihnen jederzeit um die schnellstmögliche Lösung jedes Problems kümmern.

Dieses Programm richtet sich an Unternehmen, die über eine Tableau Server-Bereitstellung verfügen und zur entspannten und sorgenfreien Nutzung eine direkte Zusammenarbeit mit Tableau bevorzugen. Wenn eine hohe Verfügbarkeit eine geschäftskritische Anforderung ist, können Sie sich auf das Elite-Supportprogramm verlassen, um Ihre Investition in Tableau zu optimieren und die Risiken zu minimieren.

Bestehende Elite-Kunden können hier auf die Tableau Community zugreifen.

Was Sie von uns erwarten können

Zugeordneter Kundenbetreuer

Ihr direkter Draht zum Tableau-Support.

Angestrebte Reaktionszeiten

Nach dem Erstellen eines Supporttickets melden wir uns innerhalb von 2 Stunden bei Ihnen.

Support rund um die Uhr für geschäftskritische Probleme

An der Behebung geschäftskritischer Probleme arbeiten wir auch nachts und am Wochenende.

Upgradeunterstützung

Wir führen Sie durch das Upgrade Ihrer Tableau Server-Bereitstellung auf die neueste Version.

Support

Technical Account Management

Timely, proactive service when you need it most.

Rest assured, you're in good hands. Tableau Technical Account Management Services provide benefits that reach beyond standard technical support. Our services are designed to resolve and prevent critical issues, speed up the support process, and provide guidance and expert advice to ensure your success with Tableau. We keep your Tableau Server environment up and running, so you can focus on everything else you have going on.

Services we offer



Elite Support Program


OEM Support

Elite Support Program

Tableau Elite Support Program is designed to provide peace of mind for your Tableau Server environment. From installation, to expansion and daily usage, we understand the fast pace of your team and will work with you to resolve any issues as quickly as possible.

This program is for organizations who have one Tableau Server deployment and are looking for the peace of mind that comes from working directly with Tableau. When high uptime is a critical necessity, Elite Support Program is there to help maximize your Tableau investments and minimize risks.

Current Elite customers can access the Tableau Community site here.

What you can expect

Assigned Technical Account Manager

Your go-to liaison who will be your advocate within Tableau Support.

Targeted Response Times

After submitting a support ticket, you'll hear from us in 2 hours or less.

24x7 Mission Critical Support

We'll work nights and weekends to resolve mission critical issues.

Upgrade Assistance

We'll guide you through upgrading Tableau Server to the latest version.

OEM Support

When offering Tableau for your customers, keeping Tableau Server running smoothly is critical to your business. And your support needs are unique. OEM Support takes your unique needs into consideration and offers benefits that keep you and your customers happy.

Current OEM customers can access the Tableau Community site here.

What you can expect

API Care

Got API questions? We have answers.

Case Escalation

Our consultants know how to set your organization up for success.

Server Rapid Start

Our consultants will help get your Server installed, configured and optimized to Tableau best practices.

Assigned Partner Support Engineer

An embedded analytics expert at your finger tips.