Serien

The Vault

Welcome to Tableau's Financial Services and Insurance Vault!

The Vault is a learning series specifically dedicated to the analytics needs of our Financial Services and Insurance Community. Whether you're a current customer, analyst, business unit or new to Tableau, we have a number of virtual sessions that will help you throughout your analytics journey.

banking and payments icon
Banking & Payments

WATCH NOW

wealth icon
Wealth Management

WATCH NOW

insurance icon
Insurance

WATCH NOW

 

new to tableau icon
New to Tableau

WATCH NOW

tableau crm icon
CRM Analytics

WATCH NOW

leading through change icon
Leading Through Change

WATCH NOW

data culture icon
Data Culture

WATCH NOW

level up icon
Level Up

WATCH NOW

services icon
Services

WATCH NOW

 

September 2022
Time Session Title  
September 20-22, 2022
 
Dreamforce On-Demand on Salesforce+

Check out the Data Culture series on Dreamforce! Drive swift and effective business decisions by making customer data accessible everywhere and analytics actionable for everyone.

Click on webinar title for full description
Customer Stories
People, Products, & Data: A holistic approach to product design for protecting investors - A Vanguard Business Case
Visualizing a Crisis with Tableau at Bank of America
That One Thing - Financial Services

Financial institutions are turning to data to drive business resilience. Learn how Vanguard Charitable, KeyBank, and Bank Mandiri are harnessing analytics and leading with speed and insights to support communities in times of crisis.

Guiding Targeted Philanthropy at Vanguard Charitable Using Data

Vanguard Charitable optimizes strategic grant making, cuts manual reporting by 50% with Tableau

Your Financial Services and Insurance Leadership Team

Greg Haislip

AVP, US Financial Services, Strategic Banking

ghaislip@tableau.com

 

Sarah Keren

AVP, Wealth Management, Banking and Payments

skeren@tableau.com

 

Meghan Cooney

AVP, Insurance

mcooney@salesforce.com

 

Jeff Black

Senior Director, Solution Engineering

jblack@tableau.com

 

Ben Bradley

Director, Solutions Engineering, Insurance

benjamin.bradley@tableau.com

 

William Reich

William Reich

Sr. Director, Solutions Engineering, Tableau CRM

wreich@salesforce.com

 

Mike Holcomb

Senior Manager, Customer Success

mholcomb@tableau.com