即将完成

只需 15 秒便可填完。如果您已注册,请 登录

统一营销数据,收获更佳成效

获取此电子书

下载此免费电子书

利用 Tableau 和 Google Cloud 统一营销数据

Google Cloud Platform (GCP) 与 Tableau 珠联璧合,即成就了一款可为您统一营销数据的解决方案;这样,您就有了单一事实来源,而且您的团队无需专业分析师的帮助,也不需要完成复杂的工作流程,就能够自如地分析信息,为实时作出决策提供充分依据。您可以将多个全然不同的数据源(例如 CRM 解决方案或营销自动化系统)连接到同一个易于访问的视图,从中发掘出更深层次的受众分析洞见,从而对业务产生立竿见影的影响,为进一步深化客户关系提供支持。

本电子书详细说明了全面且易于访问的数据视图为什么能够帮助营销人员提升组织效率和宣传活动成效,同时有效改善品牌的销售业绩和客户亲密度水平。

获取此电子书

我们第一次有了一个统一的视图,可以通过它集中查看各个营销接触点的数据。

关于 Tableau

Tableau 帮助人们将数据转化为可以付诸行动的见解。探索无所不能的可视化分析。只需点击几下即可构建仪表板,进行即兴分析。与任何人共享自己的工作成果,对公司发挥更大影响力。从全球性企业到早期初创企业和小企业,使用 Tableau 来查看和理解数据的人无处不在。



媒体报道

Almost there!

It only takes 15 seconds to fill out. If you're already registered, sign in.

Unifying Your Marketing Data for Greater Results

Get the eBook

Download this free eBook

Unify your marketing data with Tableau and Google Cloud

Google Cloud Platform (GCP) and Tableau provide a solution to unify your marketing data; one that creates a single source of truth and empowers teams to analyze information and drive realtime decisions, without requiring expert analysts or complex workflows. By connecting disparate data sources like CRM solutions or marketing automation systems into one accessible view, deeper audience insights are revealed that immediately impact your business and support deeper customer connections.

This e-book details reasons that marketers can benefit from a holistic and accessible view of their data to realize organizational efficiencies and better outcomes with campaigns, while elevating brand performance with sales and customer affinity.

Get the eBook

For the first time, we have a single view of data across various marketing touchpoints.

About Tableau

Tableau helps people transform data into actionable insights. Explore with limitless visual analytics. Build dashboards and perform ad hoc analyses in just a few clicks. Share your work with anyone and make an impact on your business. From global enterprises to early-stage startups and small businesses, people everywhere use Tableau to see and understand their data.



Featured In

Fortune
Fast Company
Wallstreet Journal
Wired