财务部门推进商业智能的四个步骤

了解现代财务部门如何通过可视化分析,节省时间并为企业提供更多分析洞见

下载此免费白皮书

每天都会有数百万专业的财务人士从各种源系统提取数据,并经常使用电子表格手动编制报告,通过这种方式为他们想要解决的问题寻找答案。虽然电子表格具有自身的优势,但这类工具和流程的局限性在于,太过耗时且准确度不高。如果完全依靠电子表格来循环往复地编制财务报表,财务部门就会浪费掉宝贵的时间,而这些时间本可以花在深入分析、预测和与业务部门开展战略合作上。解决之道就是引入自助式分析技术,这种技术可以使用托管的和现有的数据源来生成各种财务仪表板,为相关负责人员提供单一事实来源。有了这些财务仪表板,当需要进行临时分析时,就可以灵活敏捷地满足需求。

欢迎阅读此白皮书,了解现代财务部门如何通过将强大的数据分析技术引入他们的流程和技术堆栈,节省时间并推进商业智能。在此白皮书中,您将了解到改进财务分析、进而节省大量时间的四个步骤:

  • 统一和使用所有数据
  • 更快地扩展和重复执行分析
  • 使用交互式分析揭示更多洞见
  • 让组织更清楚地洞悉数据内涵
获取白皮书

我们希望组织中的每个人都可以用到我们的解决方案并取得成效,而不是只有分析师才能这样。

关于 Tableau

Tableau 帮助人们将数据转化为可以付诸行动的见解。探索无所不能的可视化分析。只需点击几下即可构建仪表板,进行即兴分析。与任何人共享自己的工作成果,对公司发挥更大影响力。从全球性企业到早期初创企业和小企业,使用 Tableau 来查看和理解数据的人无处不在。



媒体报道

4 Steps for Finance Departments to Drive Business Intelligence

Learn how modern finance departments are saving time and delivering insights to the business with visual analytics

Download this free whitepaper

Every day millions of finance professionals extract data from various source systems and often manually engineering reports with spreadsheets to find the answers they seek. As great as spreadsheets can be, the limitations of these tools and processes are time and accuracy. By relying solely on spreadsheets for recurring financial reporting, the Office of Finance loses precious time that could be spent on in-depth analysis, forecasting, and serving as a strategic partner to the business. The solution is to set up self-service analytics with finance dashboards, using managed and current data sources, that serve as single sources of truth to your stakeholders. These finance dashboards permit greater agility when ad hoc requests appear.

Read this whitepaper to learn how modern finance departments are saving time and driving business intelligence by adding powerful data analytics to their processes and technology stacks. In this paper, you’ll learn about four steps to improve financial analysis for significant time savings:

  • Unifying and using all of your data
  • Scaling and repeating analysis faster
  • Revealing more insights with interactive analysis
  • Improve organizational insights into data
Get the whitepaper

We wanted our solution to be accessible and effective for everyone in the organization, not just analysts.

About Tableau

Tableau helps people transform data into actionable insights. Explore with limitless visual analytics. Build dashboards and perform ad hoc analyses in just a few clicks. Share your work with anyone and make an impact on your business. From global enterprises to early-stage startups and small businesses, people everywhere use Tableau to see and understand their data.



Featured In

Fortune
Fast Company
Wallstreet Journal
Wired