制作高效仪表板的 10 项最佳做法

创建信息丰富、表达力强、引人入胜的仪表板

下载免费白皮书

如果仪表板制作精良,用户就会感叹过去没有仪表板时自己是怎么熬过来的。为什么这么说呢?仪表板设计精良,分析工作才有处着手。同样的信息集合,通过这样的仪表板便能够以强大的方式呈现出来,让您的公司可以基于单一事实来源更快地做出决策。

欢迎阅读此白皮书,了解如何做到:

  • 周密规划 - 这让您能够熟悉自己的仪表板受众;评估合适的显示屏大小;并合理规划仪表板内容,以确保其快速加载。
  • 依据充分的信息进行设计 - 这需要您在最聚目光的位置显示视觉提示;严控视图和颜色的数量;引入交互功能以鼓励用户探索;并考虑循序渐进地设置格式。
  • 完善仪表板 - 这需要您充分发挥好工具提示的作用,利用它重点讲述故事中的故事;删繁就简;做好准备,接受用户通过仪表板测试提出的改进机会。
获取白皮书

其他资源

Tableau 中的仪表板和故事入门

观看这一免费培训视频,了解有关 Tableau 仪表板的基本概念和故事。您将培养创建更佳布局、有效使用设备设计器、实现交互操作和表达 Story Points 的技能。

仪表板的设计原则

仪表板是交流有关特定数据集的见解的首选工具。但要构建一个优秀的仪表板——即真正信息丰富、且可以付诸行动的仪表板——仅将所有见解放到画布上是不够的。

Tableau 仪表板已成为他们的必选工具,可用于监控他们在项目及数据清理计划上的表现,以及在未来监控他们在数据质量方面的表现。 这就是关键之处。

关于 Tableau

Tableau 帮助人们将数据转化为可以付诸行动的见解。探索无所不能的可视化分析。只需点击几下即可构建仪表板,进行即兴分析。与任何人共享自己的工作成果,对公司发挥更大影响力。从全球性企业到早期初创企业和小企业,使用 Tableau 来查看和理解数据的人无处不在。



媒体报道

10 Best Practices for Building Effective Dashboards

Creating compelling, informative, and powerful dashboards

Download this free whitepaper

When a dashboard is done right, people wonder how they ever lived without it. Why? A well-designed dashboard is a launch point for your analytics. Armed with the same powerful collection of information, your business makes faster decisions based on a single source of truth.

Read this whitepaper to discover how:

  • Thoughtful planning will allow you to become familiar with your dashboard audience, evaluate proper display size, and appropriately plan for fast load times.
  • Informed design draws from the “sweet spot” of visual cues, is critical of view and color quantity, incorporates interactivity to encourage exploration, and considers progressive formatting.
  • Refining your dashboard puts the onus on tooltips, emphasizes the story within your story, eliminates clutter, and sets you up for dashboard testing opportunities.
Get the whitepaper

Additional Resources

Getting Started with Dashboards and Stories in Tableau

Get to know the basic concepts about Tableau’s dashboards and stories in this free training video. You’ll build skills for creating better layouts, using device designer effectively, implementing interactive actions, and shaping story points.

The Do's and Don'ts of Dashboards

A dashboard is your go-to tool for communicating insights about a particular set of data. But, to build a great dashboard—a truly informative and actionable dashboard—it takes more than just putting all of your insights onto a canvas.

The Tableau dashboard has become the tool of choice for them to monitor how well they're doing on that project and that data cleanup initiative, as well as in the future on monitoring how they're doing from a data quality standpoint. So it's been key there.

About Tableau

Tableau helps people transform data into actionable insights. Explore with limitless visual analytics. Build dashboards and perform ad hoc analyses in just a few clicks. Share your work with anyone and make an impact on your business. From global enterprises to early-stage startups and small businesses, people everywhere use Tableau to see and understand their data.



Featured In

Forbes
Fortune
Fast Company
Wallstreet Journal
Wired