借助数据成为销售运营创新者

利用数据优化销售运营

下载此免费白皮书

销售运营团队正在成为对销售组织和整个公司都非常重要的战略贡献者。为什么这样说呢?因为越来越多的公司已经认识到:要获得竞争优势,就必须高度重视数据分析。

销售运营团队正在获得越来越多的机会去利用数据分析,相关的业务需求也不断增加。在这种背景下,如果能够使用一种灵活的分析平台将所有数据汇聚到一起,就可以释放出更大的潜能。例如,销售团队可以提高预测准确性、更好地设置指标、更有效地管理管道。

在这份白皮书中,您可以了解如何通过三种重要做法优化数据,成为销售运营创新者:

  • 做法 1:选择适用于新时代销售活动的分析技术
  • 做法 2:从被动的数据分析转变为有计划有目的的数据分析
  • 做法 3:应用高级分析技术来实现最大业绩和最大成效
获取白皮书

真正让大数据成为主流的是,大数据不仅能够与数据科学家和技术人员相连,还与业务人员密切相关。当然,其中关键的一点是可视化,即能够向用户显示信息,这不仅仅是枯燥地罗列条目,也不仅仅是显示数字甚至图表,而是生动地显示图表、图形和可视化。

关于 Tableau

Tableau 帮助人们将数据转化为可以付诸行动的见解。探索无所不能的可视化分析。只需点击几下即可构建仪表板,进行即兴分析。与任何人共享自己的工作成果,对公司发挥更大影响力。从全球性企业到早期初创企业和小企业,使用 Tableau 来查看和理解数据的人无处不在。



媒体报道

Using Data to Become a Sales Ops Innovator

Leverage data to optimize sales operations

Download this free whitepaper

Sales operations teams are becoming valuable, strategic contributors to the sales organization and entire company. Why? Because more companies realize that to gain competitive advantage requires putting data analytics front and center.

With increasing opportunities and a business necessity for sales ops to leverage data analytics, using a flexible analytics platform to bring all data together unlocks new possibilities. For example, sales teams can improve forecast accuracy, set better quotas, and manage the pipeline more effectively.

In this paper, you’ll learn three critical practices to help you optimize data and become a sales ops innovator:

  • Practice 1: Choose the right analytics technology for the new age of sales
  • Practice 2: Make the shift from reactionary to intentional data analytics
  • Practice 3: Apply advanced analytics to reach peak performance and success
Get the whitepaper

What's really going to make big data go mainstream is the ability to connect not just with data scientists and technologists but business people. And absolutely one of the keys to that is visualization, is being able to show people—not just tell people, not just show numbers or even show charts—but to have those charts and graphs and visualizations come alive.

About Tableau

Tableau helps people transform data into actionable insights. Explore with limitless visual analytics. Build dashboards and perform ad hoc analyses in just a few clicks. Share your work with anyone and make an impact on your business. From global enterprises to early-stage startups and small businesses, people everywhere use Tableau to see and understand their data.



Featured In

Fortune
Fast Company
Wallstreet Journal
Wired