优化销售业绩仪表板的 6 项技巧

获取白皮书

免费白皮书

了解如何充分利用销售业绩仪表板

获得准确的销售数据可视化图表意味着对渠道更强有力的洞察见解。人们也将会倾听您的建议,您可以跳过繁文缛节,进而提高营收底线,达到您的配额。

您可以完成的销售额是多少?您可以达成哪些交易?目前哪些地区最为重要?仪表板确有实效,并能发挥作用。不要让决策受到限制;为获得最大的销售成果,请按照六条最佳做法,以最大的灵活性和技巧优化业绩仪表板。

在本白皮书中,您将了解增强销售业绩仪表板的新方法,以实现以下目的:

  • 为单一事实来源优化可视化图表
  • 快速准确地测量渠道业绩
  • 选择最佳指标来测量关键绩效指标
  • 使 KPI 可付诸行动,而不只是参考
  • 使您自己和销售团队能够提出和解答自己的问题

立即下载白皮书

我估计,自从使用 Tableau 以来,我们节省了90%的工作时间,”余女士说,“也就是说我们能够更快地将信息传递给客户,这对他们的业务来说也意义非凡,因为他们的每项决策都依靠我们提供的信息,而在旅游行业,每一分钟都很宝贵。

关于 Tableau

Tableau 帮助人们将数据转化为可以付诸行动的见解。探索无所不能的可视化分析。只需点击几下即可构建仪表板,进行即兴分析。与任何人共享自己的工作成果,对公司发挥更大影响力。从全球性企业到早期初创企业和小企业,使用 Tableau 来查看和理解数据的人无处不在。



媒体报道

6 Tips for Better Sales Performance Dashboards

Get the Whitepaper

Free Whitepaper

Learn how to get the most from your sales performance dashboards

Having an accurate visualization of your sales data means more powerful pipeline insights. It means people will listen to you, and you can skip bureaucracy to drive the bottom line forward and meet your quota.

What number can you hit? What deals can you close? What regions matter most today? Don’t limit your decision-making; for maximum sales results, optimize your performance dashboards with with six best practices including:

  • Optimize visualizations for a single source of truth
  • Quickly and accurately measure pipeline performance
  • Choose the best metrics to measure your key performance indicators
  • Make KPIs actionable, not just informative
  • Empower yourself and your sales teams to ask and answer their own questions

Download the Whitepaper Now

Tableau really allows you to design dashboards that will help you get your analysis out of PowerPoint and put it into action.

About Tableau

Tableau helps people transform data into actionable insights. Explore with limitless visual analytics. Build dashboards and perform ad hoc analyses in just a few clicks. Share your work with anyone and make an impact on your business. From global enterprises to early-stage startups and small businesses, people everywhere use Tableau to see and understand their data.



Featured In

Forbes
Fortune
Fast Company
Wallstreet Journal
Wired