又一次蝉联“领先者”殊荣

在《商业智能和分析平台魔力象限》报告中,Tableau 第三次蝉联“领先者”殊荣。

魔力象限更多资讯

Gartner 针对商业智能和分析市场发布的年度报告具有特殊重要性,因为它反映了推动市场发展的创新和变革。此分析的一个重要方面是魔力象限,其反映了在商业分析领域中,各个竞争者的相对地位。Tableau 已连续第三年荣膺魔力象限中“领先者”的殊荣。今年,Gartner 将 Tableau 放在执行力最高的位置。

Gartner 在报告中讨论的市场发展趋势并不令人陌生。商业智能市场中,客户越来越要求获得更易使用、人人可用,而且可与现有系统简单集成的产品。Tableau 在这些方面积极追求创新,Gartner 再次肯定我们的市场地位,将我们评选为 2015 年领先企业,我们对此深感荣幸。

但我们的工作任重道远。Tableau 9 即将于 2015 年第二季度推出,它包含数十项创新,帮助人们查看并理解数据。在接下来的几年里,我们已经承诺继续加大研发投资,帮助推动实现创新,不负客户厚望。通过这些投资,我们希望在未来几年里继续保持领先地位。


获取 Tableau 免费试用版
阅读博客文章
查看 2014 年魔力象限

由于各种平台扩展了分析使用范围并可实现更高的商业价值,传统商业智能 (BI) 市场份额的领先者风光难再。商业智能领先者应密切关注传统主义者如何将其高瞻远瞩的产品投资转变为更新动力和更佳客户体验。

趋势皆起于离群者

标记离群者

开创新趋势(例如大众化自助式分析),有时可能会感觉有点孤军奋战。纵然我们不太合群,但我们还是幸运的,因为有全球最佳客户与我们相伴而行。

说到这,我们希望认识您生活中的开拓者和趋势开创者。如果您认识处事风格与众不同(是好的那种不同!)的领路人,请为其贴上 #outlier(离群者)标签,公之于众。在 Twitter、Facebook、Google+ 或 LinkedIn 发文介绍其所爱 #outlier(离群者)的前 100 名用户,可获得一件特制的 Tableau T 恤。

示例推文

阅读博客文章 | 获取 Tableau 免费试用版

关于 Tableau

Tableau 帮助人们将数据转化为可以付诸行动的见解。探索无所不能的可视化分析。只需点击几下即可构建仪表板,进行即兴分析。与任何人共享自己的工作成果,对公司发挥更大影响力。从全球性企业到早期初创企业和小企业,使用 Tableau 来查看和理解数据的人无处不在。

*Gartner “商业智能和分析魔力象限计划”- Gartner,2015 年。本图表由 Gartner, Inc. 发表,是更大研究文档的部分内容,应参照文档全文评估。可向 Tableau Software 索取查阅 Gartner 发布的文档。Gartner 不对研究出版物中述及的任何供应商、产品或服务表示认可,也不建议技术用户仅选择拥有最高评分的供应商。Gartner 研究出版物仅代表 Gartner 研究机构的观点,不应视为事实陈述。Gartner 否认有关本研究的任何明示或暗示保证,包括适销性或适合特定用途的任何保证。

**《Gartner 商业智能和分析平台魔力象限》,作者 Rita L. Sallam、Joao Tapadinhas、Josh Parenteau、Daniel Yuen 和 Bill Hostmann,2015 年 2 月 20 日。

您可能会感兴趣的内容…

A Leader. Again.

For the third time, Tableau is a leader in the Magic Quadrant for Business Intelligence and Analytics Platforms report.

View the Report Now

More from the Magic Quadrant

The Gartner annual report on the Business Intelligence and Analytics market carries special significance because it reflects the innovations and changes that are driving the market. An important aspect of this analysis is the Magic Quadrant, which shows the relative position of each competitor in the business analytics space. For the third year in a row, Tableau is proud to be a Leader in the Magic Quadrant. This year, Gartner placed Tableau highest in ability to execute.

The trends that Gartner discusses in the report are familiar. Customers in the Business Intelligence marketplace are demanding products that are easier to use, accessible to everyone, and simple to integrate with existing systems. Tableau has eagerly pursued innovations in these areas and we are pleased that Gartner has affirmed our position as a leader for 2015.

Our work is far from over. Tableau 9 is coming in the second quarter of 2015, packed with dozens of new innovations to help people see and understand their data. Over the next several years, we have committed to a continued focus in R&D spending to help drive the innovations that our customers expect from us. With these investments, we intend to remain a leader for years to come.

Get a free trial of Tableau
See the report
Read the blog post
See the 2014 Magic Quadrant

Traditional BI market share leaders are being disrupted by platforms that expand access to analytics and deliver higher business value. BI leaders should track how traditionalists translate their forward-looking product investments into renewed momentum and an improved customer experience.

Every trend begins with an outlier

Tag an outlier

Sometimes it can be a little lonely starting a new trend, like self-service analytics for everyone. Even if we are a bit of an outlier, we're lucky to have the best customers in the world to keep us company.

Speaking of which, we want to know about the trailblazers and trend starters in your life. If you know someone who is leading the way and doing things differently (but in a good way!), tag an #outlier and tell the world. The first 100 people to post their favorite #outlier to Twitter, Facebook, Google+ or LinkedIn will get a special Tableau Tee.

Example Tweet

Sign in with:

Read the blog post | Get a free trial of Tableau

About Tableau

Tableau Software (NYSE: DATA) helps people see and understand data. Used by more than 26,000 organizations worldwide, Tableau's award-winning software delivers fast analytics and rapid-fire business intelligence. Create visualizations and dashboards in minutes, then share in seconds. The result? You get answers from data quickly, with no programming required.

*Gartner “Magic Quadrant for Business Intelligence and Analytics Programs” by Gartner, 2015. This graphic was published by Gartner, Inc. as part of a larger research document and should be evaluated in the context of the entire document. The Gartner document is available upon request from Tableau Software. Gartner does not endorse any vendor, product or service depicted in its research publications, and does not advise technology users to select only those vendors with the highest ratings. Gartner research publications consist of the opinions of Gartner's research organization and should not be construed as statements of fact. Gartner disclaims all warranties, expressed or implied, with respect to this research, including any warranties of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose.

**Gartner Magic Quadrant for Business Intelligence and Analytics Platforms” by Rita L. Sallam, Joao Tapadinhas, Josh Parenteau, Daniel Yuen and Bill Hostmann, 20 February 2015.