2016 商业智能和分析平台魔力象限

阅读报告

Gartner 报告

在《商业智能和分析平台魔力象限》报告中,Tableau 连续第四年蝉联领先者殊荣。

广受业界认可,再度保持领先

这是 Gartner 的 2016 年主要市场和行业趋势评估,及商业智能和分析平台供应商分析报告。**

在指示商业分析领域每位挑战者相对排名的魔力象限中,今年 Tableau 再次位列竞争不断加剧市场中的领先者。Tableau 连续第四年被列为领先者并在执行能力领域独占鳌头。

《2016 Gartner 商业智能和分析市场年度报告》意义重大,因为它反映了现代分析领域的一场革命性变迁。随着重大创新不断拓展和推动商业智能市场,领先者必须证明自己当前有出色的执行力,同时还要展示出自己正在迈向未来的目标。

Gartner 在报告中讨论的趋势并不让人感到陌生,但其侧重点在于如何在不需要 IT 支持或仅需要少量 IT 支持的情况下部署自助分析功能。客户比以往任何时候都更需要易于使用、人人可用,而且可与现有系统简单集成的产品。

自 Tableau 成立之初,我们在这些领域的工作就一直引领着创新,推动了大规模自助服务;我们很高兴 Gartner 在 2016 年的报告中再次肯定了我们的领先地位。

立即阅读完整报告

Gartner 不对研究出版物中述及的任何供应商、产品或服务表示认可,也不建议技术用户仅选择获得最高评分或其他荣誉称号的供应商。Gartner 研究出版物仅代表 Gartner 研究机构的观点,不应视为事实陈述。Gartner 否认有关本研究明示或暗示的全部保证,包括适销性或适合特定用途的任何保证。

Tableau 的价值在于,我们能够触及真正广泛的客户群体,获得我们需要的大量信息。要是没有 Tableau,恐怕只有极其庞大的团队才能办到。

关于 Tableau

Tableau 帮助人们将数据转化为可以付诸行动的见解。探索无所不能的可视化分析。只需点击几下即可构建仪表板,进行即兴分析。与任何人共享自己的工作成果,对公司发挥更大影响力。从全球性企业到早期初创企业和小企业,使用 Tableau 来查看和理解数据的人无处不在。



媒体报道

2016 Magic Quadrant for Business Intelligence & Analytics Platforms

Read the report

Gartner Report

For the fourth year, Tableau is a leader in the Magic Quadrant for Business Intelligence and Analytics Platforms Report.

A Proven Leader

This it the 2016 Gartner report for the review of major market and industry trends, and vendor analysis for Business Intelligence and Analytics Platforms.**

This year’s Magic Quadrant, which shows the relative position of each challenger in the business analytics space, again positions Tableau as a leader in an increasingly competitive market. For the fourth year in a row, Tableau is a leader and positioned highest in ability to execute.

The 2016 Gartner annual report for the Business Intelligence and Analytics market carries a greater significance because it reflects a transformational shift to modern analytics. With remarkable innovations expanding and propelling the BI market, leaders must demonstrate excellence in current execution, and also show progress toward a future mission.

The trends Gartner discusses in the report are familiar but with a greater emphasis on deployments of self-service analytics, where little-to-no support from IT is required. More than ever, customers are demanding products that are easier to use, accessible to everyone, and simple to integrate with existing systems.

Since Tableau’s inception, our work in these areas has pioneered the innovations to drive self-service at scale, and we’re pleased that Gartner reaffirms our position as a leader for 2016.

Read the full report now

Gartner does not endorse any vendor, product or service depicted in its research publications, and does not advise technology users to select only those vendors with the highest ratings or other designation. Gartner research publications consist of the opinions of Gartner's research organization and should not be construed as statements of fact. Gartner disclaims all warranties, expressed or implied, with respect to this research, including any warranties of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose.

The value of Tableau is that we're able to reach a really broad audience with a lot of information that we just couldn't do otherwise without an extremely large team.

About Tableau

Tableau Software helps people see and understand data. Tableau helps anyone quickly analyze, visualize and share information. More than 46,000 customer accounts get rapid results with Tableau in the office and on-the-go. And tens of thousands of people use Tableau Public to share data in their blogs and websites.



Featured In

Forbes
Fortune
Fast Company
Wallstreet Journal
Wired