现代数据环境中的三大转变

获取白皮书

免费白皮书

了解数据库领域如何变化,还有 IT 主管如何重新编写战略手册以应对这些变化。查看预览。

随着数据库领域创新步伐的不断加快,这促使 IT 主管们全面重新评估他们的数据环境策略。从 Hadoop 到 NoSQL,再到云数据资产 - 对 IT 小组同时掌握最新技术和方法的期望从未如此高涨。遗憾的事实是,尽管许多首席信息官和 IT 主管竭力将新技术集成到各自的组织中,但却忽略了更大的隐患 - 忘记自助式分析在构建现代数据环境中也发挥了作用。

本白皮书着重介绍了现代数据环境中的三大转变,世界各地的信息技术负责人都开始将这三大转变视为整个组织是否能够成为数据驱动型公司的关键因素。

本文涉及以下概念:

  • Hadoop 和 NoSQL 的出现及其对传统企业数据仓库的意义
  • 了解如何评估云数据资产
  • 将自助式分析纳入到数据平台策略中

立即下载白皮书

我们的确需要一个自助模型。IT 部门的人员实在不想成为报告撰写者,而且他们也不应如此。从 IT 角度来看,我们可以将 Tableau 放在使用数据并了解数据的 IT 人员的手中,这才是它理所应当的用途所在。

关于 Tableau

Tableau 帮助人们将数据转化为可以付诸行动的见解。探索无所不能的可视化分析。只需点击几下即可构建仪表板,进行即兴分析。与任何人共享自己的工作成果,对公司发挥更大影响力。从全球性企业到早期初创企业和小企业,使用 Tableau 来查看和理解数据的人无处不在。



媒体报道

3 Shifts in the Modern Data Environment

Get the Whitepaper

Free Whitepaper

Get perspective on how the database landscape is changing and what IT leaders are doing in response.

The rapid pace of innovation in the database landscape is causing IT leaders to entirely re-evaluate their data environment strategies. From Hadoop, to NoSQL, to Cloud data assets – the expectation for IT groups to stay current with new technologies and approaches has never been higher. With self-service analytics shaping the modern data environment, it's critical for CIOs, IT Directors and business leaders to all work together for the best possible deployments of new technologies.

Read this paper to learn more about the three major shifts within the modern data environment and how they apply to your organization. We'll cover:

  • The emergence of Hadoop and NoSQL and what that means for the traditional enterprise data warehouse
  • Understanding how to evaluate cloud data assets
  • Embracing self-service analytics as part of data platform strategy

Download the Whitepaper Now

We really wanted a self-service model. The folks in IT really didn't want to be the report writers, nor should they be. From an IT perspective, we can put Tableau where it belongs, in the hands of the folks that use the data and know the data.

About Tableau

Tableau Software helps people see and understand data. Tableau helps anyone quickly analyze, visualize and share information. More than 46,000 customer accounts get rapid results with Tableau in the office and on-the-go. And tens of thousands of people use Tableau Public to share data in their blogs and websites.

Featured In

Fast Company
Wallstreet Journal