Next Generation Tableau: What’s coming in Tableau 9?

2:00PM Sydney time | 11:00AM Singapore Time | 8:30AM India Time

Learn how to visually analyse data with Tableau to reduce time to insights. Join us for an exclusive preview of the upcoming Tableau 9.0 product release. We will take you through the product enhancements and show you what we are most excited about.

During this webinar, we’ll explore the following:

  • Introduction to Tableau.
  • Connecting to data.
  • Creating your first multi-dimensional analytics
  • Best means for presenting the hard numbers
  • Creating dashboards fast
  • Sneak peek into Tableau 9.

Featured speakers: 

Yu Hua, Lim

Associate Sales Consultant (GSI), Tableau

다음 내용도 확인해보는 것이 좋습니다.