即将完成

只需 15 秒便可填完。如果您已注册,请 登录

Tableau 连续 9 年获得“领先者”称号

2021 年 Gartner“分析与商业智能平台”魔力象限

获取报告

配备每个人都能使用的直观现代分析,让您的组织更强大

更大的价值,更高的采用率

众多客户正在其整个组织广泛部署 Tableau,并实现了快速采用以及 丰厚的投资报酬率,因为人们喜欢使用 Tableau。我们的许可模型可帮助所有用户以合适的价格获得需要的功能。我们与客户合作建立数据文化,增强人们对分析的信任和信心。

人们喜欢使用的分析

通过 Tableau,用户无需编写代码即可探索自己的所有数据并对其进行可视化。用户可以直接挖掘深层信息、进行透视分析或改变图表类型,并且无需重复前面的操作,也不会影响分析流程的连贯性。Tableau 可以在决策过程中激发创造力并提升信心,让人们可以专注于提出数据问题,而不是学习软件。

具有灵活性并且提供更多选择的平台

选择和灵活性是 Tableau 的原则,因此客户可以从现有和未来的技术投资中获得更多价值。在任何环境部署 Tableau — Linux 或 Windows、本地、公有云或全托管 SaaS,甚至可以嵌入 Web 门户和应用程序 — 并 连接到任何类型的数据,无论这些数据位于何处。

以客户为中心的创新

我们设计的产品充分利用人工智能但又以人为本,可根据客户的具体情况提供客户需要的帮助。从 增强型分析功能和自然语言查询到内置的可视化最佳做法,Tableau 从设计上就着眼于帮助客户通过顺畅的用户友好型体验解决复杂的问题。

一个“不会让你失败”的社区

Tableau 社区业内领先,聚集着超过 100 万名具有多元化背景和非常投入的成员。从分析人员到开发人员再到数据领导者,这个全球性人际网络可以加快学习速度、回答问题,并帮助彼此实现个人和职业层面的数据目标。客户经常说,“Tableau 社区不会让你失败。”

全面利用 Salesforce 功能

Salesforce Customer 360 在以数据为核心的数字化转型过程中起着重要的推动作用,而我们是它的一部分。Tableau 以原生方式嵌入 Salesforce CRM,为用户提供功能强大的 AI 驱动型见解。

听听世界各地的客户为何选择 Tableau

几乎涵盖所有国家/地区的数万个组织 选择 Tableau 来解决数据问题,其中包括《财富》500 强企业、中小企业、政府机构、大学、研究机构和非营利组织。

阅读客户故事

 


Gartner Peer Insights Customers' Choice 2021 奖章

在每个类别都被推选为首选的数据准备工具

在 Gartner Peer Insights ‘Voice of the Customer’: Data Preparation Tools(Gartner Peer Insights 客户心声:数据准备工具)报告中,Tableau 是在全部行业、各个公司规模和国家/地区都获得 Gartner Peer Insights Customers’ Choice(Gartner Peer Insights 客户之选)荣誉的唯一供应商 — 也是金融业推选出的唯一 Customers’ Choice(客户之选)供应商。

了解更多

 

Gartner Peer Insights 徽标

加入一个“不会让您失败”的社区

业内领先的 Tableau 社区每天都在展示出让我们惊叹的热情、创造力、奉献精神和支持力度。我们的社区拥有超过一百万名成员,不仅有技术用户,还有像您一样的人 - 博客主、分析师、教师和领导者。这些数据达人相互联系,分享专业知识和最佳做法,帮助彼此使用数据解决个人和职业挑战。这个令人赞叹的人际网络可加快学习速度并提供灵感和支持,适合分析能力处于任何水平的人。客户经常说,“Tableau 社区不会让你失败。”

每周发布 13,000 多个优秀可视化新作的 Tableau Public 是全世界最大的数据可视化存储库。它展示了可能性艺术,可以针对每个行业、地区、分析用例和业余项目为人们提供数据可视化灵感 — 从卫生、政治和环境到音乐、艺术、娱乐等。

借助受管控的大规模分析提高组织的数据驱动水平

凭借具有 广度和深度的功能,以及庞大的合作伙伴网络,Tableau 可以在自助式分析的整个周期(从准备到分析再到共享)为全球化企业提供服务,并且能够在每个步骤中试试企业治理、安全措施和数据管理。

我们知道,仅仅有适当的分析技术还不足以推动转型。Tableau 提供了行业领先的能力提升资源,包括在线文章和视频、eLearning 课程、讲师引导式培训等。

完善的集成平台

Tableau 产品以无缝方式集成,易于部署、管理和扩展。

了解更多

Tableau Data Management

通过数据准备、目录编制、搜索和治理提升透明度和用户信任程度。

了解更多

Tableau Blueprint

使用经过验证、循序渐进的整体性方法打造数据驱动型组织。

了解更多

人人皆宜的数据素养

我们提供可自定进度的免费 eLearning 课程,帮助您学习基础数据技能。

了解更多

Gartner 不对其研究出版物中述及的任何供应商、产品或服务表示认可,也不建议技术用户仅选择获得最高评分或其他荣誉称号的供应商。Gartner 研究出版物仅代表 Gartner 研究机构的观点,不应视为事实陈述。Gartner 声明不对本研究提供任何明示或暗示保证,包括适销性或适合特定用途的任何保证。Gartner 分析和商业智能魔力象限,2021 年 2 月 15 日,James Richardson、Rita Sallam,、Kurt Schlegel、Austin Kronz 和 Julian Sun。该报告名称为“商业智能和分析平台魔力象限”(2013-2017),“分析和商业智能平台魔力象限”(2018-2021)。曾作为 Tableau Software 出现在 2013 年“商业智能和分析平台魔力象限”中。Gartner Peer Insights Customers’ Choice(Gartner Peer Insights 客户之选)是按照明确记载的方法从个人最终用户的评价、评级和数据中提取的主观看法,不代表 Gartner 或其附属机构的观点,也不表示 Gartner 或其附属机构认可相关产品。Gartner Peer Insights 上的评价反映的是最终用户根据个人体验发表的主观看法,不代表 Gartner 或其附属机构的观点。GARTNER PEER INSIGHTS CUSTOMERS’ CHOICE 徽标是 Gartner, Inc 和/或其附属机构的商标和服务标志,本页使用此徽标已获许可。保留所有权利。Gartner Peer Insights Customers’ Choice(Gartner Peer Insights 客户之选)是按照明确记载的方法从个人最终用户的评价、评级和数据中提取的主观看法,不代表 Gartner 或其附属机构的观点,也不表示 Gartner 或其附属机构认可相关产品。

Almost there!

It only takes 15 seconds to fill out. If you're already registered, sign in.

Tableau a Leader for 9 consecutive years

2021 Gartner Magic Quadrant for Analytics and Business Intelligence Platforms

Get the report

Empower your organization with intuitive, modern analytics for everyone

Greater value, greater adoption

Customers are deploying Tableau widely across the business, seeing fast adoption and great ROI because people love using Tableau. Our licensing model helps all users get the right capabilities at the right price. And we partner with customers to build a Data Culture that boosts trust and confidence in analytics.

Analytics people love to use

Tableau lets users visualize and explore all of their data without having to write code. People can dive deeper, pivot analysis, and change chart types without starting over or breaking their flow. Tableau encourages creativity and confidence in decision-making, so people can focus on asking questions of their data, not learning software.

Platform with flexibility and choice

Customers can get more value from their existing and future technology investments because choice and flexibility are Tableau principles. Deploy Tableau anywhere—Linux or Windows, on-premises, in a public cloud or fully hosted SaaS, even embedded in web portals and applications—and connect to any data, wherever it resides.

Customer-focused innovation

We meet customers where they are by designing products that are AI-powered, but people-driven. From augmented analytics capabilities and natural language query to built-in visual best practices, Tableau is purpose-built to help customers solve complex challenges through a sleek, user-friendly experience.

A community that “will not let you fail”

The Tableau Community is unparalleled with more than 1 million diverse, engaged members. From analysts to developers to data leaders, this global network accelerates learning, answers questions, and supports one another to achieve personal and professional data goals. Customers often say, "the Tableau Community will not let you fail."

Full power of Salesforce

We’re part of the Salesforce Customer 360, a key enabler for digital transformation with data at its core. Tableau is natively embedded in Salesforce CRM to empower users with AI-driven insights.

Hear why customers around the world choose Tableau

Tens of thousands of organizations in nearly every country choose Tableau to solve data problems, including Fortune 500 enterprises, small and medium-sized businesses, government agencies, universities, research institutions, and non-profits.

Tableau Customer logos

Read customer stories

 


Gartner Peer Insights Customers' Choice 2020 award badge

A data prep favorite in every category

Tableau is the only vendor recognized in the Gartner Peer Insights Customers’ Choice distinction across all industries, company sizes, and regions in the Gartner Peer Insights ‘Voice of the Customer’: Data Preparation Tools report—including the sole Customers’ Choice for finance.

Learn more

 

Gartner Peer Insights logo

Five stars: Tableau is, hands down, the best BI packagae I've ever used – from end to end. It has the ability to create insightful and impactful data visualizations quickly and easily without the need for coding.
Five stars: The paradigm of Tableau continues to be unmatched – the ability to work with data at every level (discovery, prep, analysis, presentation) is amazing.
Tableau has been a game changer for us. It is so intertwined into our culture and every department utilizes it.

Join a community that "will not let you fail"

We are amazed every day by the passion, creativity, dedication, and support of the unparalleled Tableau Community. With more than a million members, our community isn’t limited to technical users, but comprises people just like you—bloggers, analysts, teachers, and leaders. These data rockstars connect to share expertise and best practices, helping one another to solve personal and professional challenges using data. This amazing network accelerates learning, provides inspiration, and offers support for people of all analytics skill levels. Customers often say, "the Tableau Community will not let you fail."

With more than 13,000 new visualizations shared each week, Tableau Public is the world’s largest data viz repository. Demonstrating the art of the possible, people can find data viz inspiration across every industry, region, analytics use case, and passion project—from healthcare, politics, and the environment, to music, art, entertainment, and more.

Become a more data-driven organization with governed analytics at scale

With our breadth and depth of capabilities, coupled with our vast partner network, Tableau serves global enterprises across the full cycle of self-service analytics—from prep to analysis to sharing, with enterprise governance, security, and data management every step of the way.

We know it takes more than the right analytics technology to drive transformation. Tableau offers industry-leading enablement resources, including online articles and videos, eLearning courses, instructor-led training, and more.

A complete, integrated platform

Tableau products are seamlessly integrated and simple to deploy, manage, and scale.

Learn More

Tableau Data Management

Improve transparency and trust with data prep, cataloging, search, and governance.

Learn More

Tableau Blueprint

Build a data-driven organization with a holistic, step-by-step, and proven approach.

Learn More

Data Literacy for All

Our free, self-paced eLearning course teaches foundational data skills.

Learn More

Gartner does not endorse any vendor, product or service depicted in its research publications, and does not advise technology users to select only those vendors with the highest ratings or other designation. Gartner research publications consist of the opinions of Gartner's research organization and should not be construed as statements of fact. Gartner disclaims all warranties, expressed or implied, with respect to this research, including any warranties of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose. Gartner Magic Quadrant for Analytics and Business Intelligence, 15 February 2021, James Richardson, Rita Sallam, Kurt Schlegel, Austin Kronz, Julian Sun. This report was named Magic Quadrant for Business Intelligence and Analytics Platforms (2013-2017), Magic Quadrant for Analytics and Business Intelligence Platforms (2018-2021). Appeared as Tableau Software in the Magic Quadrant for Business Intelligence and Analytics Platforms, 2013. Gartner Peer Insights Customers’ Choice constitute the subjective opinions of individual end-user reviews, ratings, and data applied against a documented methodology; they neither represent the views of, nor constitute an endorsement by, Gartner or its affiliates. Gartner Peer Insights reviews constitute the subjective opinions of individual end users based on their own experiences and do not represent the views of Gartner or its affiliates. The GARTNER PEER INSIGHTS CUSTOMERS’ CHOICE badge is a trademark and service mark of Gartner, Inc. and/or its affiliates and is used herein with permission. All rights reserved. Gartner Peer Insights Customers’ Choice constitute the subjective opinions of individual end-user reviews, ratings, and data applied against a documented methodology; they neither represent the views of, nor constitute an endorsement by, Gartner or its affiliates.