Live Webinar

Developing a Culture of Analytics at Kimpton Hotels and Restaurants

We're sorry, this event has ended.

Kimpton Hotels and Restaurants is leveraging data to gain revenue insight and provide reporting to its organization. Keeping up with growth requires data management and collaboration between corporate offices and regional operations. As organizations build their culture of analytics, it's crucial to understand that analytics alone don't result in success. A successful culture of analytics is rooted in the values and mission of an organization.

Watch this webinar to learn how Kimpton uses Tableau to inspire a data-driven culture. Nima Sharif, Manager of Revenue Analytics at Kimpton, will discuss how Kimpton is leveraging data to make better decisions across his organization.

Live start time:
New York - 12:00pm EST
San Francisco - 9:00am PST
London - 5:00pm BST


Try Tableau Online Today!

About the speakers

Nima Sharif

Manager of Revenue Analytics, Kimpton Hotels and Restaurants

You might also be interested in...