Live Webinar

Tableau in the Cloud: A Netflix Original

We're sorry, this event has ended.

Time: 11:30 Singapore | 13:30 Sydney | 9:00 India

As Netflix has grown to support more than one-third of all internet traffic, the company has expanded its data capabilities to suit the growing markets. Its extensive analytics platform built on Tableau and Amazon Web Services offers a fantastic blueprint for those organisations looking to build scalable and flexible business intelligence in the cloud.

Join us to hear from Netflix’s analytics expert, Albert Wong, as he discusses the details of connecting to big data, finding datasets, and discovering critical insights from visualizations. He’ll walk you through the details of Netflix’s data architecture, and you’ll learn about:

  • Setting up effective analytics on top of enormous datasets
  • Serving large groups of people with governed data
  • Personalization for greater benefits
  • How Netflix manages Hadoop with Tableau

About the speakers

Albert Wong

Manager, Reporting Platform – Netflix

Mike Klaczynski

Product Marketing Manager, Tableau Software

You might also be interested in...