On-Demand Webinar

Next Generation Tableau: What’s coming in Tableau 9?

2:00PM Sydney time | 11:00AM Singapore Time | 8:30AM India Time

Learn how to visually analyse data with Tableau to reduce time to insights. Join us for an exclusive preview of the upcoming Tableau 9.0 product release. We will take you through the product enhancements and show you what we are most excited about.

During this webinar, we’ll explore the following:

  • Introduction to Tableau.
  • Connecting to data.
  • Creating your first multi-dimensional analytics
  • Best means for presenting the hard numbers
  • Creating dashboards fast
  • Sneak peek into Tableau 9.

About the speaker

image

Yu Hua, Lim

Associate Sales Consultant (GSI), Tableau

Yu Hua helps people see and understand their data as a Associate Sales Consultant for GSI. Yu Hua started in the software industry as a software engineer before moving into professional services and consulting.
Yu Hua now focuses on growing the partnership between Tableau and Global System Integrators and help consultants and analysts be successful with Tableau.

Almost there!

It only takes 15 seconds to fill out. If you're already registered, sign in.

Video Download Links

MP4

Right click to save the file