Live Webinar

5 Things Your Spreadsheets Can't Do

We're sorry, this event has ended.

Discover the five critical ways to go beyond spreadsheets.

For many, Excel is the go-to analysis tool of choice. However, for finding real insight from large volumes of data, spreadsheets simply won’t provide you with the answers you seek. In today’s data-driven world the real data wins are found in visual analysis.

Watch this webinar to learn how to:

  • Avoid the drawbacks of using spreadsheets for data analysis
  • Leverage all of your data, no matter how big or where it lives
  • See the whole picture with data blending and cleansing
  • Create fast and interactive dashboards
  • If you can't attend the session, register now to receive the recording a few days after the live event.

    Live start time
    United Kingdom: 2pm GMT
    Netherlands: 3pm CET
    United Arab Emirates: 6pm GST

    PS. Share this with your network on LinkedIn


    About the speakers

    Erwin van Laar

    Product Consultant, Tableau

    You might also be interested in...