Guided analytics allows Tableau users to create their own analysis and even share their findings with others, but the underlying data models, and the semantics of those models, are created and maintained by others. In this live webinar our Tableau expert will show you how to build dashboards and data models that build on each other, allowing you to drill from one set of data to another until you achieve your analysis goal.

You will specifically learn about:

  • Self-populating dashboards
  • Select then see visual
  • Actions
  • Highlighting
  • URL Actions
  • Embedding in to other web pages
  • This live training is part of the Master the Key Features of Tableau series.

    Live start time
    United Kingdom: 9:30am GMT
    Netherlands: 10:30am CET
    United Arab Emirates: 1:30pm GST

    About Optimiza

    Optimiza is a leading regional system integration and management-consulting provider that supports its clients? pursuit of operational excellence and profitability. Over 30 years of operational experience, hundreds of projects delivered and an intellectual capital that spans multiple industry sectors enables Optimiza?s 250+ member team to integrate and deliver innovative consulting, business, and technology solutions with a commitment to excellence and client satisfaction.

    You might also be interested in...