教室培训

上门培训课

由 Tableau 培训专家提供指导,根据您所在机构的需求选择内容和时间安排,无需安排差旅或外出。上门培训课程最多可容纳 15 名学员(除非另有说明),其中一些课程也通过虚拟课堂环境讲授。

关于上门培训

如何预订上门培训?
如果有意预订上门培训,请查看课程介绍,然后联系 Tableau 客户代表,他们将帮助确定哪一课程最适合您。

与公开培训相比,上门培训有什么好处?
不管是上门培训还是公开培训,都是学习 Tableau 用法的可行选择。如果有很多人员需要同时接受培训,可以让 Tableau 培训师前往您的公司,从而节约时间和资金。

是否全球范围内均提供上门培训?
Tableau 正在建立培训师网络。请联系客户代表,确定我们是否能够在您所在地区提供上门培训。 培训价格在全球各地之间可能会存在差异。

是否可以定制上门培训?
Tableau 培训团队一直在不懈努力,确定学习 Tableau 最有效的方式。课程将一步步带您进行各项活动,帮助学习并理解 Tableau 使用的重要概念。因此,我们认为最好不要太过偏离我们的最佳培训做法。

一个班可以安排多少位学员?
课程注重互动,含有许多亲手实践的活动,还有论坛可供提问。我们认为一个班里的理想学员人数是 8 到 12 人,可确保每位学员都能获得讲师的重点关注。每个班最多接收 15 位学员(除非另有说明)。

是否可以根据我们的数据修改培训?
我们发现,如果能够脱离平时接触的数据,学员将可以更好地理解 Tableau 的概念。每堂课中提供的样本数据和活动都是为了让学员透彻理解 Tableau 的重要概念而构造的。使用您自己的数据进行培训容易让教学偏离到具体数据问题。
对希望有机会使用自有数据进行演练的人员,我们提供自定义数据讲习班。 这一课程为期一天,可加入任何其他上门培训课程,便于学员使用标准培训样本学习产品,然后在接下来的讲习班中将概念应用到自有数据。 这一课程是扩充培训内容,不单独提供。

举办上门培训课的要求是什么?
Tableau 上门培训需要一间教室,教室中配备投影仪和白板,每位学员配备一台安装了 Tableau 的 PC,每台 PC 都能够接入互联网。教室与 PC 应该在讲师抵达前设置好。上门培训一经预订,我们就会给您提供详细的设置准备清单。

将会提供哪些材料?
Tableau 会提供培训课需要的全部材料,包括每位学员一本培训手册和一个 USB 驱动器。培训手册是便于学员带走的参考材料。USB 驱动器中含有全部已完成活动的副本,另有可供学员课后参考的示例工作簿与文档。

能否开办一种混合授课的课程,让部分学员以虚拟方式参加,另一部分学员以面对面形式参加?
抱歉,无法开办此类课程。上门课程必须采用全部面对面或全部虚拟的授课方式,我们不提供这种混合授课的课程。
考虑到远程学习和面对面学习的差异,虚拟课程持续时间比面对面课程短,并且分散到 5 天进行。 对远程学员而言,面对面课程并非理想的学习环境。

查看上门培训 PDF
哪种培训课适合您?

Classroom Training

On-Site Training Classes

Learn from Tableau expert trainers and choose the content and timing that suits your organization's needs, without having to deal with travel or time away. The on-site courses accommodate up to 15 students (unless noted otherwise), with several also offered in a virtual classroom environment.

About on-site training

How do I book on-site training?
If you are interested in booking on-site training, review the course offerings and then contact your Tableau account representative to help you determine what option may be best for you.

What is the benefit of on-site training versus public training?
Both on-site and public training are viable options for learning to use Tableau. If you have a large group of people requiring training at the same time, you may find that you can save time and money by having a Tableau trainer come to your office.

Is on-site training available globally?
Tableau is developing a network of trainers. Contact your account representative to determine whether we are able to deliver onsite training in your area. Training prices may vary internationally.

Can I customize on-site training?
The Tableau training team has put considerable effort into determining the most effective way to learn Tableau. The curriculum walks you through activities that will help you learn and understand the important concepts within Tableau. As a result, we find it is best not to veer too far off the path of our training best practices.

How many students can be in a class?
Classes are interactive, with many hands-on activities and a forum to ask questions. We find that 8-12 is an ideal number of students in a class in order to ensure each student gets focused time with the instructor. We allow a maximum of 15 students per class (unless noted otherwise).

Can the training be modified to be based on our data?
We have found that students learn the concepts of Tableau better if they are abstracted from data they are close to. The sample data and activities provided in each class are built to ensure that the important concepts of Tableau are well understood. Working from your own data tends to sideline teaching into data issues.
For those that want the opportunity to work from their own data, we offer our Custom Data Workshop. This one-day offering can be added to any other onsite packages to allow students to learn the product using standard training samples and then to apply the concepts to their own data in a following workshop. This is a training add-on, and is not delivered on its own.

What are the requirements for hosting an on-site training class?
To host a Tableau training on-site you will need a classroom with a projector and white boards, one PC per student with Tableau installed, and internet access available on each machine. The expectation is that the classroom and PC will be set up prior to the arrival of the instructor. Upon booking onsite training, we will provide you a detailed setup checklist.

What materials are provided?
Tableau will provide all of the materials required for the training class, including one training manual and USB drive per student. The training manual provides a handy take away reference for the student. The USB drive includes copies of all of the completed activities, plus many sample workbooks and documents that the student can reference after the class.

Can we hold a class with some virtual attendees and some in-person?
Unfortunately, no. On-site courses must be delivered entirely in-person or entirely virtually as we don’t have curriculum designed for mixing virtual and inperson in a single offering.
The virtual classes are shorter in duration than inperson classes and spread across five days to allow for the differences in learning remotely vs. in person. Adding individuals to an in-person class is not an ideal learning environment for the remote attendees.

View on-site training PDF
eLearning
Which class is right for you?