比较 Tableau 和 Qlik

了解 Tableau 如何在无需撰写脚本或编码的情况下,提供更大的分析广度和深度

免费试用 Tableau

为什么客户选择了 Tableau 而不是 Qlik Sense


Tableau 让每位用户能够以直观方式自由地探索数据和提出问题。

Tableau 产品以用户为中心,通过强大的可视化分析功能,让用户更轻松地发现实实在在的深度见解。在 Tableau 中,您可以在不中断分析流的情况下,深入挖掘异常值或反复进行探索发现。

您可以使用 Qlik Sense 或 Tableau 创建仪表板,但二者最大的区别在于通过分析体验见解的方式。借助 Tableau,分析的最终目标并非仪表板,而是更好地理解您的数据。

在 Tableau 中探索您的所有数据

用户使用 Tableau 时,无需在“设计”和“查看”模式之间切换。即时可视化响应可促进发现,而不会阻碍发现。Tableau 拥有丰富的内置分析功能,让您可以在手动创建计算、设计可视化和设置仪表板格式上花费更少的时间和精力,而将更多时间用于询问数据问题,而无需复杂计算或撰写脚本。

Tableau 助力每位用户通过强大的易用界面探索所有数据。

观看视频

人人可用的高级分析

高级分析功能(例如趋势线、聚类分析、置信区间和预测)是 Tableau 的本机功能。借助 Tableau 的内置高级分析功能,您可通过深入挖掘数据寻找有用的见解,而无需计算或撰写脚本。

观看视频

面向业务用户和分析师的数据准备

Tableau Prep 具有三种协调的视图,提供数据和流的完整呈现,无需 IT 干预即可清理和转换数据。可视化联接界面可确保业务用户和分析师处理所需数据。

观看视频

Tableau 无与伦比的社区影响着我们的路线图

Tableau 专注于现代分析,以行业领先的研究和开发投资为依托,积极践行自身帮助人们查看并理解数据的使命。我们参考了来自活跃社区的集体意见和建议,制定出明确的产品战略和创新型路线图,社区成员包括:

已经有所计划?
准备好继续下一步了吗?请阅读这份评估指南,确定您在采用现代商业智能平台时应考虑的最重要因素。

要检验商业智能解决方案是否适合贵公司,试用无疑是最佳方式

Compare Tableau to Qlik

Learn how Tableau offers more analytical breadth and depth without scripting or coding

Try Tableau for free


Tableau enables everyone to freely explore data and ask questions in an intuitive way.

Why customers choose Tableau over Qlik Sense

Tableau products are designed to put the user first, making real-world “aha” moments easier to discover through powerful, visual analysis. And in Tableau, you can dig deeper into an outlier or iterate on your discovery without breaking the flow of analysis.

You can create dashboards with Qlik Sense or Tableau, but the greatest difference is in the way you experience insights through analysis. With Tableau, the end goal of your analysis is not a dashboard—it’s a better understanding of your data.

Explore all of your data in Tableau

Tableau doesn’t force users to navigate between a “design” and “view” mode. Immediate visual response promotes discovery, rather than inhibiting it. The wide range of built-in analytic capabilities means you spend less time worrying about manually creating calculations, designing visualizations, and formatting dashboards and more time asking questions of your data, without the need for complex calculations or scripting.

With Tableau, everyone is empowered to explore all of your data through a powerful, easy-to-use interface.

Watch video

Flexible deployment with the Tableau Platform

With Tableau, you can easily scale your analytics program to meet your needs as they grow and change. We are constantly innovating and adding new connections, integrations, and deployment options to give customers greater elasticity and access to all their data.

Deployment options: Deploy Tableau on-premises, on the public cloud on Microsoft Azure, Amazon Web Services, or Google Cloud Platform, or on Tableau Online, our fully-managed cloud platform, on Windows, or on Linux.

Data connections: From databases and files and to cloud applications, Tableau supports more than 75 native connections, including live connections for real-time insights, or data extracts powered by Hyper.

Deployment
On-Premises
Public Cloud
Tableau Online
Platform
Windows
Linux
Mac
Web
Mobile
Embedded
Datasource
Files
Database
Big data
Cloud
Apps
Query
Live Query
In-Memory

Advanced analytics for everyone

Advanced analytics capabilities—like trend lines, clustering, confidence intervals, and forecasting—are native functionality of Tableau. Built-in advanced analytics in Tableau help you drill through the data without calculations or scripting in order to find meaningful insights.

Watch video

Data prep for business users and analysts

Tableau Prep features three coordinated views that provide a complete picture of your data and flow, making it possible to clean and transform data without IT intervention. The visual join interface ensures business users and analysts are working with the intended data.

Watch video

Tableau’s unmatched community influences our roadmap

Tableau is solely focused on modern analytics and our mission to help people see and understand data, backed by industry-leading investment in research and development. We have a clear product strategy and an innovative roadmap, influenced by the collective voice of our vibrant community, comprised of:

Have an idea?

Ready to take the next step?

Determine the most important factors to consider when adopting a modern BI platform.

Read the evaluation guide

Experience the Tableau difference.
Get Tableau today