Comparatif entre Tableau et Qlik

Richesse et étendue des outils analytiques Tableau, sans programmation ni scripts

Essayez Tableau gratuitement

Pourquoi Tableau a la préférence des clients


Tableau permet à tous les utilisateurs d'explorer librement les données et de poser des questions dans une interface intuitive.

La plate-forme Tableau a été conçue avant tout pour les personnes qui l'utilisent, ce qui facilite les découvertes enthousiasmantes révélées par de puissantes analyses visuelles. De plus, vous pouvez observer de plus près une valeur inhabituelle ou reproduire les étapes menant à votre découverte sans perdre le fil de l'analyse.

Vous pouvez créer des tableaux de bord avec Qlik Sense ou Tableau, mais vous trouverez une grande différence dans la manière dont l'analyse conduit aux informations exploitables. Avec Tableau, l'objectif de l'analyse n'est pas de produire un tableau de bord, mais de mieux comprendre vos données.

Explorez toutes vos données dans Tableau

Tableau n'oblige pas les utilisateurs à alterner entre un mode Conception et un mode Affichage. Le retour visuel instantané favorise la découverte. Grâce aux nombreuses fonctionnalités analytiques intégrées, vous passez moins de temps à créer des calculs, élaborer des visualisations et mettre en forme des tableaux de bord, ce qui vous permet de vous concentrer sur les questions, sans avoir besoin de calculs ou scripts complexes.

Avec Tableau, tout le monde peut explorer toutes les données dans une interface puissante et facile à utiliser.

Regarder la vidéo

L'analytique avancée pour tous

Tableau propose en natif de nombreuses fonctionnalités analytiques avancées, comme les courbes de tendance, le clustering, les intervalles de confiance et les prévisions. Ces fonctionnalités intégrées vous permettent d'explorer les données sans recourir à des calculs ou des scripts pour faire des découvertes intéressantes.

Regarder la vidéo

Préparation des données

Tableau Prep fournit à l'analyste et à l'utilisateur métier trois vues coordonnées qui offrent une visibilité totale sur les données et le flux, ce qui permet de nettoyer et transformer les données sans faire appel à l'IT. L'interface visuelle pour les jointures offre la garantie que vous utilisez les données adéquates.

Regarder la vidéo

La vision à long terme de Tableau s'appuie sur la communauté

Tableau est résolument tourné vers l'analytique moderne. Notre mission est d'aider les utilisateurs et voir et comprendre leurs données, c'est pourquoi nous investissons massivement dans la recherche et le développement. Nous avons une stratégie produit très claire et centrée sur l'innovation, et nous pouvons compter sur une communauté très dynamique :

Une idée à nous soumettre ?
Vous êtes prêt à passer à la vitesse supérieure ? Lisez notre guide pour déterminer les critères les plus importants pour choisir une plate-forme BI moderne.

Pour savoir si une solution BI est adaptée à votre entreprise, essayez-la !

Compare Tableau to Qlik

Learn how Tableau offers more analytical breadth and depth without scripting or coding

Try Tableau for free


Tableau enables everyone to freely explore data and ask questions in an intuitive way.

Why customers choose Tableau over Qlik Sense

Tableau products are designed to put the user first, making real-world “aha” moments easier to discover through powerful, visual analysis. And in Tableau, you can dig deeper into an outlier or iterate on your discovery without breaking the flow of analysis.

You can create dashboards with Qlik Sense or Tableau, but the greatest difference is in the way you experience insights through analysis. With Tableau, the end goal of your analysis is not a dashboard—it’s a better understanding of your data.

Explore all of your data in Tableau

Tableau doesn’t force users to navigate between a “design” and “view” mode. Immediate visual response promotes discovery, rather than inhibiting it. The wide range of built-in analytic capabilities means you spend less time worrying about manually creating calculations, designing visualizations, and formatting dashboards and more time asking questions of your data, without the need for complex calculations or scripting.

With Tableau, everyone is empowered to explore all of your data through a powerful, easy-to-use interface.

Watch video

Flexible deployment with the Tableau Platform

With Tableau, you can easily scale your analytics program to meet your needs as they grow and change. We are constantly innovating and adding new connections, integrations, and deployment options to give customers greater elasticity and access to all their data.

Deployment options: Deploy Tableau on-premises, on the public cloud on Microsoft Azure, Amazon Web Services, or Google Cloud Platform, or on Tableau Online, our fully-managed cloud platform, on Windows, or on Linux.

Data connections: From databases and files and to cloud applications, Tableau supports more than 75 native connections, including live connections for real-time insights, or data extracts powered by Hyper.

Deployment
On-Premises
Public Cloud
Tableau Online
Platform
Windows
Linux
Mac
Web
Mobile
Embedded
Datasource
Files
Database
Big data
Cloud
Apps
Query
Live Query
In-Memory

Advanced analytics for everyone

Advanced analytics capabilities—like trend lines, clustering, confidence intervals, and forecasting—are native functionality of Tableau. Built-in advanced analytics in Tableau help you drill through the data without calculations or scripting in order to find meaningful insights.

Watch video

Data prep for business users and analysts

Tableau Prep features three coordinated views that provide a complete picture of your data and flow, making it possible to clean and transform data without IT intervention. The visual join interface ensures business users and analysts are working with the intended data.

Watch video

Tableau’s unmatched community influences our roadmap

Tableau is solely focused on modern analytics and our mission to help people see and understand data, backed by industry-leading investment in research and development. We have a clear product strategy and an innovative roadmap, influenced by the collective voice of our vibrant community, comprised of:

Have an idea?

Ready to take the next step?

Determine the most important factors to consider when adopting a modern BI platform.

Read the evaluation guide

Experience the Tableau difference.
Get Tableau today