Community

Events & Conferences

Watch episodes on demand for free.

Did you miss any part of this year’s conference? No problem! All of the episodes are available for you to watch at your convenience, on demand through mid-November.

#DataFamCommunityJam

While we're practicing social distancing, join us monthly for a virtual celebration of all things Tableau, data visualization, and community.

How We’re Using Our Products

Watch this webinar to learn how Tableau Software is using our products to support our business, our customers, and the public during these challenging times.

Date Event Location & Time
Jan 20
User Group Event

Toronto January TUG

Jan 20
User Group Event

Rhode Island Tableau User Group Virtual Meeting

Jan 20
User Group Event

Vancouver and Victoria Virtual Tableau User Group

Vancouver + Victoria, Canada

Jan 21
Live Webinar

Visual Analytics: Guided Analytics

Jan 21
Live Webinar

Introduction to Visual Analytics with Tableau

Jan 21
Live Webinar

Tableau Test Drive - Hong Kong

Jan 21
Live Webinar

Unlock the Value in your Manufacturing & Consumer Goods Data with Visual Analytics

Jan 21
User Group Event

North Suburban Chicago Tableau User Group - Q1 2021

Jan 21
User Group Event

Tableau Server Admins User Group Meeting

Jan 21
Live Webinar

Session 3: Critiquing real-world dashboards

Jan 21
User Group Event

Atlanta Tableau User Group: 01/21/2021

Jan 21
User Group Event

COMUNI[DATOS] User Group 3:30 pm ET / 2:30pm CT / 12:30PM PT

Jan 22
Live Webinar

Visual Analytics: Translating Business Questions into Calculations

Jan 22
By Our Partners

Hosted by Interworks - Tableau Dashboard Templates: The Pros and Cons

Jan 22
User Group Event

Data + Diversity: A fireside chat with Jessica O. Matthews