2015 年大数据 7 大趋势

获取白皮书

免费白皮书

想要了解大数据的最新情况? 阅读 2015 年趋势。

大数据拥有强劲的发展势头。 2015 年,各公司将继续目睹此环境的进一步发展,而许多公司已开始利用大数据提高收益、控制成本,并寻找新愿景来推动业绩增长。 数据创新的潮流还远没有结束。
观察重大变化,详细了解今年的数据趋势。

  • 大数据云端化
  • ETL 私人化
  • 在 SQL 和 NoSQL 中选择
  • Hadoop 成为新的常规配置
立即下载白皮书

我们拥有 1 百万条政策记录和养老金记录(Tableau Server 内存达 48 gig),Tableau 内会定期使用这些记录。 储存如此庞大的数据量来制作交互式仪表板是一种惊人的能力。

关于 Tableau

Tableau 帮助人们将数据转化为可以付诸行动的见解。探索无所不能的可视化分析。只需点击几下即可构建仪表板,进行即兴分析。与任何人共享自己的工作成果,对公司发挥更大影响力。从全球性企业到早期初创企业和小企业,使用 Tableau 来查看和理解数据的人无处不在。



媒体报道

Top 7 Trends in Big Data for 2015

Get the Whitepaper

Free Whitepaper

Want to stay up to date on the latest happenings in Big Data? Read the trends for 2015.

Big data is well on its way to enormous. In 2015, companies will continue to see the evolution of this environment as many have already started down the path of embracing big data to improve revenues, control costs, and find new visions that drive business. The wave of data innovation is far from over.
Take stock of the big changes and learn more about what is trending this year in the world of data.

  • Big data gets Cloudy
  • ETL gets personal
  • Choosing between SQL or NoSQL
  • Hadoop becomes the new normal
Download the Whitepaper Now

We have 1 million policy records and pensions—48 gig of memory sitting on Tableau Server—all used within Tableau on a regular basis. That’s a pretty phenomenal capability to make that much data available for the development of interactive dashboards.

About Tableau

Tableau helps people transform data into actionable insights. Explore with limitless visual analytics. Build dashboards and perform ad hoc analyses in just a few clicks. Share your work with anyone and make an impact on your business. From global enterprises to early-stage startups and small businesses, people everywhere use Tableau to see and understand their data.



Featured In

Forbes
Fortune
Fast Company
Wallstreet Journal
Wired