与移动商业智能有关的三种思维模式转变

获取白皮书

免费白皮书

本白皮书介绍了为从移动商业智能中获得最大收益,需要进行的三种思维模式转变。

由于能够即时访问数据,我们的生活方式也随之改变。不妨想一想我们在排队等咖啡时可以使用的所有信息: 可以趁此闲暇轻松查看比赛得分、电子邮件和数以百计的新闻来源。但通常情况下我们不仅仅是使用这些信息;我们还会与之互动。我们可以在弹指之间更新好自己的 Twitter 或 Tumblr。我们还可以随时随地回复电子邮件和短信。这与电视和传统报纸界一贯的单向信息灌输已然相去甚远。移动领域是一条双行道。

商业智能也不例外。人们需要随时随地、快捷方便地获得可作为行动依据的商业数据。但是,尽管商业智能和成熟的消费者移动生态系统具有诸多固有优势,我们现在仍处于移动商业智能的初级阶段。根据 Dresner Advisory Services 发布的“Wisdom of Crowds: Mobile Computing/Mobile Business Intelligence Market Study”(群体智慧:移动计算/移动商业智能市场研究),移动商业智能的渗透率一直不温不火: 20% 的受访者表示尚未使用过任何移动功能,60% 以上的组织表示只有不超过 10% 的用户能够利用移动商业智能。本白皮书澄清了这些错误观念,并介绍了要从移动商业智能中获得最大收益而需要进行的三种思维模式转变。

在本白皮书中,您将了解:

  • 重要的移动商业智能使用情形
  • 用户如何随时随地查找数据并与之交互
  • 移动仪表板设计最佳做法

立即下载白皮书

在 Coke Consolidated,移动是关键。我们尽力确保我们的销售团队不会再受制于办公室,因为我们主要负责的是销售产品。花时间在办公室里盯着指标、处理数字,这并不是他们的工作。他们的工作是销售产品。

关于 Tableau

Tableau 帮助人们将数据转化为可以付诸行动的见解。探索无所不能的可视化分析。只需点击几下即可构建仪表板,进行即兴分析。与任何人共享自己的工作成果,对公司发挥更大影响力。从全球性企业到早期初创企业和小企业,使用 Tableau 来查看和理解数据的人无处不在。



媒体报道

Three Paradigm Shifts Regarding Mobile Business Intelligence

Get the Whitepaper

Free Whitepaper

This whitepaper presents three paradigm shifts to get the maximum benefit from Mobile BI.

Instant access to data has changed the way we live. Think about all the information we consume while waiting in line for coffee. It’s easy to check game scores, emails, and hundreds of news sources. But rarely do we just consume; we engage, too. We update our Twitter or Tumblr in seconds. We answer email and texts on the go. It’s a long way from the one-way flow of information from the world of television and printed newspapers. Mobile is a two-way street.

Business intelligence is no exception. People need the speed and convenience of actionable business data wherever they are. But despite the inherent advantages of BI and a mature consumer mobile ecosystem, we’re still in the early stages mobile BI. According to Dresner Advisory Services’ “Wisdom of Crowds: Mobile Computing/Mobile Business Intelligence Market Study,” penetration of mobile business intelligence remains modest: 20 percent of survey respondents report no mobile capabilities whatsoever and more than 60 percent of organizations report 10 percent or fewer users with mobile BI access. This whitepaper demystifies the misconceptions and presents three paradigm shifts to get the maximum benefit from Mobile BI.

In this whitepaper, you’ll learn about:

  • Important mobile BI use cases
  • How users find and interact with data on the go
  • Mobile dashboard design best practices

Download the Whitepaper Now

At Coke Consolidated, mobile is key. We try to make sure our sales force is not stuck in the office, because we're primarily responsible for selling the product. And spending time in an office looking at metrics, crunching numbers is not their job. Their job is to sell product.

About Tableau

Tableau helps people transform data into actionable insights. Explore with limitless visual analytics. Build dashboards and perform ad hoc analyses in just a few clicks. Share your work with anyone and make an impact on your business. From global enterprises to early-stage startups and small businesses, people everywhere use Tableau to see and understand their data.



Featured In

Forbes
Fortune
Fast Company
Wallstreet Journal
Wired