概觀

在 Tableau,我們的使命是幫助人們看見資料,並理解資料。為了維繫這一使命,我們必須讓客戶對我們解決方案的安全性充滿信心,這是極為重要的。我們的目標是持續贏得客戶的信任。為此,我們採用業界標準的安全性解決方案和最佳實施方式,為客戶提供最充足的資訊,並在出現安全性問題時快速做出回應。

Tableau 法律遵循

Tableau 擁有一套全面的 IT 控制措施,定期接受獨立公司的稽核,以確保公司履行合規義務。Tableau 符合沙賓法案 (Sarbanes Oxley) 的規定,並與經認證的會計師事務所合作,對 Tableau Online 的控制目標和活動進行深入稽核。Tableau Online 的控制程序已在 SOC 2 Type II 報告中得到了驗證,該報告乃根據 AT 第 101 節編寫,報告了服務組織中與安全性、可用性以及國際鑑證業務準則 (ISAE) 第 3402 號相關的控制措施。Tableau Software, Inc. 已經獲得美國商務部的認證,可以參加歐美隱私屏障架構(簡稱「隱私屏障」)。我們的認證詳見此處。有關隱私屏障的更多資訊,請造訪 http://www.privacyshield.gov


沙賓法案 (SOX)
服務組織控制 (SOC) 2 報告
歐美隱私屏障

索取報告

Tableau 的 SOC 2 報告可應要求提供。如有興趣,請聯絡銷售人員。

Tableau 的 SOC 3 報告可於此處下載:Tableau SOC 3 - 2018 年 7 月

回報安全漏洞

Tableau Security 團隊非常關注我們產品的安全性以及客戶委託給我們的資料。若有任何危害產品或資料的安全漏洞,一經回報,我們即會進行徹底調查。在對安全漏洞進行全面調查並釐清其內容後,我們將與您共同揭露該安全漏洞,在此過程中,我們會明列您的貢獻,並以保護我們的客戶為目標。

請注意,此程序適用於回報我們產品中的安全漏洞。如對我們產品的安全性有一般性疑問,請參閱上述安全性資源部分、聯絡銷售或客戶服務人員,或造訪 https://www.tableau.com/zh-tw/about/contact


如何回報安全漏洞

為確保我們能夠盡快進行基本評估並回覆您的安全漏洞報告,請務必在回報時提供以下資訊:

  • 受影響之產品。如相關,請附上版本、組建和作業系統資訊
  • 安全漏洞類型
  • 重現問題的步驟
  • 支持該報告的證據,例如:螢幕擷取畫面、主控台輸出結果等

在彙集上述資訊後,可透過下列方式與我們聯絡:

現有或潛在客戶

在您使用或試用 Tableau 時,我們將為您指定一名聯絡人,以確保您獲得最佳體驗。如要回報安全漏洞,請確認回報時應附上的資訊,然後與您的 Tableau 客戶諮詢人員或客戶成功經理聯絡。

公開的回報方法

如果您認為我們的某個產品存在安全性問題,而您不是 Tableau 客戶,可以傳送電子郵件至我們用於處理安全問題的電子郵件別名 security@tableau.com。如要對您的安全漏洞報告進行加密,可以使用我們的 PGP 金鑰


回報評估程序

在回報安全漏洞後,您將在一個工作日內收到相關人員的回應以及追蹤識別碼。所有安全漏洞回報將在 Tableau 中保密,僅在內部與有必要知悉的人員分享,以便他們重現問題或修復問題。

在我們調查您的回報時,請您耐心等待,我們會在有最新資訊需要分享時讓您及時瞭解。在評估回報內容並制定修復措施後,我們將與您合作,以在合理的時間範圍內進行揭露。為確保客戶及其資訊的安全,我們懇請您在有機會解決此問題之前不要發佈有關該安全漏洞的資訊。

通知

所有安全性相關通知,將透過 https://community.tableau.com/community/security-bulletins 的安全性佈告欄社群頁面向客戶公佈。該網站提供的資訊還包括:(1) 在影響網際網路的安全漏洞對 Tableau 也產生影響時,我們所做出的回應。(2) 與安全性相關的版本資訊,包括針對安全性進行的程式錯誤修正,以及已揭露的安全漏洞。(3) 客戶應瞭解的任何其他資訊。

At Tableau, our mission is to help people see and understand their data. In support of this mission, it is vital our customers have confidence in the security of our solutions. Our goal is to continually earn our customers' trust. We do this by leveraging industry standard security solutions and best practices, keeping our customers well informed, and quickly responding to security issues when they arise.

Tableau Compliance

Tableau maintains a comprehensive set of IT controls which are regularly audited by independent firms to ensure the company is meeting its compliance obligations. Tableau is in compliance with Sarbanes Oxley and has worked with a certified public accounting firm to perform an in-depth audit of the control objectives and activities for Tableau Online. The control procedures for the Tableau Online service have been verified in a SOC 2 Type II report prepared in accordance with AT Section 101, reporting on controls at a service organization relevant to security and availability and the International Standard on Assurance Engagements (ISAE) No. 3402. Tableau also adheres to the Safe Harbor Privacy Principles published by the US Department of Commerce ("Safe Harbor Principles") with respect to personal data about individuals in the European Economic Area and Switzerland that we receive from our subsidiaries, customers and other business partners.

Sarbanes-Oxley (SOX)
Service Organization Control (SOC) 2 Report

Requesting A Report

Our SOC 2 report is made available upon request. If interested, please contact your sales representative.

Vulnerability Reporting

The Tableau Security team cares deeply about the security of our products and the data that our customers entrust to us. We will thoroughly investigate any reported vulnerability that jeopardizes either. Once a vulnerability is fully investigated and its content addressed, we will work with you to disclose the vulnerability in a way that acknowledges your work and protects our customers.

Please note that this process is for reporting security vulnerabilities in our products. If you have general questions about the security of our products, please see the above security resources section, contact your sales or customer service representative, or visit https://www.tableau.com/about/contact.

How to Report a Vulnerability

To ensure we can quickly evaluate and respond to your vulnerability report as quickly as possible, please ensure it includes the following information:

  • Impacted product, with version, build, and OS information if relevant
  • Type of vulnerability
  • Steps to reproduce
  • Evidence supporting the report, e.g. screenshots, console output, etc

To get in touch with us after compiling the above information:

Existing or potential customers

In using or evaluating Tableau, you'll be provided with a designated contact to make sure you have the best experience possible. If you have a vulnerability to report, review the information about what the report should contain and then contact your Tableau pre-sales rep or customer success manager.

Publicly Available Reporting Method

If you believe you've found a security issue with one of our products and are not a Tableau customer, you can send an email to our security alias, security@tableau.com. If you'd like to encrypt your vulnerability report, you can use our PGP key.

Report Evaluation Process

After reporting a vulnerability, you will receive a response from a human within one business day along with a tracking identifier. All vulnerability reports will remain confidential within Tableau and will only shared internally with those who need to know in order to reproduce and fix the issue.

We ask for your patience while we investigate the report and will keep you updated as frequently as there are updates to share. After the report has been evaluated and a fix has been developed, we will work with you to coordinate disclosure in a reasonable timeframe. For the security of our customers and their information, we ask that you not release information about the vulnerability until we've had an opportunity to address the issue.


All security-related notifications will be announced to our customers via the Security Bulletins community page at https://community.tableau.com/community/security-bulletins. This page also includes information about our response to Internet-wide security vulnerabilities that impact Tableau products, release notes about security bug fixes and disclosed vulnerabilities, and anything else that our customers should know about.

You might also be interested in...