2015 商业智能和分析平台魔力象限

查看报告

Gartner 报告

敬请阅读报告,全面了解商业智能和分析在 2015 年的新动向、各大厂商的详细分析,以及 Gartner 对主要市场和行业趋势的真知灼见。**

又一次蝉联领先者殊荣

在《商业智能和分析平台魔力象限》报告中,Tableau 第三次蝉联领先者殊荣。

Gartner 针对商业智能和分析市场发布的年度报告具有特殊重要性,因为它反映了推动市场发展的创新和变革。此分析的一个重要方面是魔力象限,其反映了在商业分析领域中,各个竞争者的相对地位。Tableau 已连续第三年荣膺魔力象限中领先者的殊荣。今年,Gartner 对 Tableau 在执行能力轴上予以了最高评价。

Gartner 在报告中讨论的市场发展趋势并不令人陌生。商业智能市场中,客户越来越要求获得更易使用、人人可用,而且可与现有系统简单集成的产品。Tableau 在这些方面积极追求创新,而 Gartner 再次肯定我们的市场地位,将我们评选为 2015 年领先企业,我们对此深感荣幸。

*Gartner “商业智能和分析魔力象限计划”- Gartner,2015 年。本图表作为更大研究文档的部分内容由 Gartner, Inc. 发表,请参照整篇文档全文进行评估。可向 Tableau Software 索取查阅 Gartner 发布的文档。Gartner 不对研究出版物中述及的任何供应商、产品或服务表示认可,也不建议技术用户仅选择拥有最高评分的供应商。Gartner 研究出版物代表 Gartner 研究机构的观点,不应视作为事实陈述。Gartner 否认有关本研究明示或暗示的全部保证,包括适销性或适合特定用途的任何保证。

**《Gartner 商业智能和分析平台魔力象限》,作者 Rita L. Sallam、Joao Tapadinhas、Josh Parenteau、Daniel Yuen 和 Bill Hostmann,2015 年 2 月 20 日。

立即阅读完整报告

传统商业智能 (BI) 市场份额的领先者风光难在,将使用分析的能力扩展到每个人手中,并实现更高业务价值的平台成为了搅局者。BI 领先者应该密切关注传统主义者如何转换,将其高瞻远瞩的产品投资变身为重换新生的动力以及更优的客户体验。

关于 Tableau

Tableau 帮助人们将数据转化为可以付诸行动的见解。探索无所不能的可视化分析。只需点击几下即可构建仪表板,进行即兴分析。与任何人共享自己的工作成果,对公司发挥更大影响力。从全球性企业到早期初创企业和小企业,使用 Tableau 来查看和理解数据的人无处不在。



媒体报道

2015 Magic Quadrant for Business Intelligence & Analytics Platforms

View the report

Gartner Report

Check out the report for complete insight on where business intelligence and analytics are headed in 2015, a detailed analysis of vendors, and Gartner's review of major market and industry trends.**

A Leader. Again.

For the third time, Tableau is a leader in the Magic Quadrant for Business Intelligence and Analytics Platforms report.

The Gartner annual report on the Business Intelligence and Analytics market carries special significance because it reflects the innovations and changes that are driving the market. An important aspect of this analysis is the Magic Quadrant, which shows the relative position of each competitor in the business analytics space. For the third year in a row, Tableau is proud to be a Leader in the Magic Quadrant. This year, Gartner placed Tableau in the highest position on the ability to execute axis.

The trends that Gartner discusses in the report are familiar. Customers in the Business Intelligence marketplace are demanding products that are easier to use, accessible to everyone, and simple to integrate with existing systems. Tableau has eagerly pursued innovations in these areas and we are pleased that Gartner has affirmed our position as a leader for 2015.

*Gartner “Magic Quadrant for Business Intelligence and Analytics Programs” by Gartner, 2015. This graphic was published by Gartner, Inc. as part of a larger research document and should be evaluated in the context of the entire document. The Gartner document is available upon request from Tableau Software. Gartner does not endorse any vendor, product or service depicted in its research publications, and does not advise technology users to select only those vendors with the highest ratings. Gartner research publications consist of the opinions of Gartner's research organization and should not be construed as statements of fact. Gartner disclaims all warranties, expressed or implied, with respect to this research, including any warranties of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose.

**Gartner Magic Quadrant for Business Intelligence and Analytics Platforms” by Rita L. Sallam, Joao Tapadinhas, Josh Parenteau, Daniel Yuen and Bill Hostmann, 20 February 2015.

Read the full report now

BI market share leaders are being disrupted by self-service platforms that deliver expanded access to analytics and higher business value. BI leaders should track how traditionalists translate forward-looking product investments into more user adoption and improved customer experience.

About Tableau

Tableau Software helps people see and understand data. Tableau helps anyone quickly analyze, visualize and share information. More than 46,000 customer accounts get rapid results with Tableau in the office and on-the-go. And tens of thousands of people use Tableau Public to share data in their blogs and websites.

Featured In

Fast Company
Wallstreet Journal